20 Pages « < 16 17 18 19 20 >Bottom

Edifier Speaker/Headphone Fan Club V6, Come & Join Our May 2013 Contest! :)

power911
post Nov 19 2012, 04:01 PM

Misguided Angel of Death
6,513 posts

QUOTE(PPZ @ Nov 19 2012, 11:27 AM)
which one is more ass kicking? Edifier M3400 or Logitech Z506?
by weight... M3400 is heavier so if I have legs of M3400 it hurts ass more
power911
post Dec 4 2012, 09:18 PM

Misguided Angel of Death
6,513 posts

QUOTE(Oyaji @ Dec 4 2012, 07:31 PM)
just wondering, what's the difference between M1335 and M1380? I'm planning on getting either one of those.
audio wise... not much different.

they both sound great.
for a budget that low I'd suggest you test yourself to hear the difference. If nothing different, choose the one that looks good wink.gif
power911
post Jan 15 2013, 04:57 PM

Misguided Angel of Death
6,513 posts

QUOTE(Edifier @ Jan 15 2013, 03:53 PM)
Edifier showing the S760 5.1 system prototype at CES 2013. This S760 came with built in DTS and Dolby Digital decoder.
S760?
where did the S750 go?
power911
post Jan 20 2013, 03:38 PM

Misguided Angel of Death
6,513 posts

QUOTE(NecroPhilia @ Jan 20 2013, 11:34 AM)
Send back to Edifier service centre? sad.gif My warranty just end last month sad.gif  wonder should send it back to service or just buy a new one? sad.gifsad.gif
sending it back will definitely be cheaper than buying new one
power911
post Jan 20 2013, 04:00 PM

Misguided Angel of Death
6,513 posts

QUOTE(NecroPhilia @ Jan 20 2013, 03:57 PM)
Is there any inspection fee in case I don't want it to be repair if exceed the expectation fee sad.gif
I've replied to your other thread but imma say it again here

did you check your fuse?
power911
post Feb 23 2013, 12:53 AM

Misguided Angel of Death
6,513 posts

QUOTE(HoNeYdEwBoY @ Feb 22 2013, 09:54 PM)
I know I ask at previous thread at recommendation. I want ask again here if my budget is around 300+ and don't want exceed 400 what speaker could i get? Multi usage like gaming, movie and music. But I'm more into music
you can also go for other speakers like R1900T3 or R2000T or R2600 if C3 isn't what you wanted smile.gif

you will not have the subwoofer but those speakers do have bass icon_rolleyes.gif
power911
post Feb 28 2013, 08:31 PM

Misguided Angel of Death
6,513 posts

QUOTE(Rendy888 @ Feb 28 2013, 01:25 AM)
hello everybody..
i have budget <RM200
which is the best Edifier 2.1 speaker in that value?
please help me review..
thanks.. biggrin.gif
M3400 only the best wink.gif
power911
post Feb 28 2013, 11:52 PM

Misguided Angel of Death
6,513 posts

QUOTE(Edifier @ Feb 28 2013, 09:14 PM)
For R Series, R2800 will be the flagship smile.gif
R2800???

new?

seems to look like R2700 to me

what's the difference???

me drooling for info drool.gif drool.gif drool.gif drool.gif
power911
post Mar 7 2013, 05:44 PM

Misguided Angel of Death
6,513 posts

QUOTE(commanderz @ Mar 7 2013, 05:40 PM)
using edifier c6xd.....got No idea how to setup FM radio wireless antenna....any help thank?????or guide!! icon_question.gif
C6XD radio is supposed to be wired...

that's why you are given the antennae

QUOTE(commanderz @ Mar 7 2013, 05:48 PM)
i only receive a antenna wire......no antenna also?
that wire is the antennae

QUOTE(commanderz @ Mar 8 2013, 12:23 PM)
IC....so I need to remove the rubber and setup the wire line to a stick?
uhh.. just plug it in only...

the wire itself is an antennae la...
power911
post Mar 12 2013, 11:30 PM

Misguided Angel of Death
6,513 posts

QUOTE(zeustronic @ Mar 12 2013, 09:39 PM)
I got a S530 woofer connected to a 1 pair S730 speaker  whistling.gif  whistling.gif  whistling.gif
so.......................................................................

what difference it made? hmm.gif
power911
post Mar 13 2013, 11:10 AM

Misguided Angel of Death
6,513 posts

QUOTE(zeustronic @ Mar 13 2013, 09:05 AM)
1 of my S530 satellite already spoil, so i change 1 pair S730. I noticed the sound S730 of satellite clear precise & better mid-range.
o.o

so the 8 ohm s530d satellite and the 4 ohm s730d satellite does make a difference.
power911
post Mar 13 2013, 03:30 PM

Misguided Angel of Death
6,513 posts

QUOTE(zeustronic @ Mar 13 2013, 12:50 PM)
You can try 4 yourself  smile.gif , 4 me does make a difference  wink.gif
haha I wouldn't wanna buy a S730D just to try out... tongue.gif
power911
post Apr 10 2013, 03:31 PM

Misguided Angel of Death
6,513 posts

QUOTE(penmarker @ Apr 10 2013, 12:11 PM)
Now I feel like I need to get subwoofer for my R1900T. Nearfield the bass is too boomy and if distanced the bass loses its punch.
Should I worry about crossovers or others?
reposition your speakers lol

or change room tongue.gif
power911
post Apr 10 2013, 08:29 PM

Misguided Angel of Death
6,513 posts

QUOTE(penmarker @ Apr 10 2013, 06:19 PM)
Here is my computer setup, sorry for the bad quality picture. Blackberry 8520 in low light.

Maybe you can advise me on how to position it.
The computer is in the living room, so the space is very big.
there you go... living room is huge so bass definitely lacks impact on you as it is well spreadout~

advises I can give... very little

-raise the speakers to ear level
-point the speakers at you
-position it so that it's in an equilateral triangle
-change to a smaller room (to take advantage of room reverb as a passive bass amplifier but do take note it'll sound a little bit messier)
-good soundcard? unsure.gif

I gotta say the speakers I'm testing (Edifier E30) had better bass responses in a small room compared to a living room.

Putting the speakers on the floor does actually improves bass (like how subwoofers on floors do) but I wouldn't recommend it laugh.gif

This post has been edited by power911: Apr 10 2013, 08:30 PM
power911
post Apr 10 2013, 09:01 PM

Misguided Angel of Death
6,513 posts

QUOTE(penmarker @ Apr 10 2013, 08:55 PM)
No problem with the soundcard as I have an Aune T1. My friend beside my table has an Aego M, the bass response is very good even in this space.

For nearfield listening like when I'm using the computer or watching cartoon series, I do point the speakers to me. When I am playing vinyl, I place them parallel to each other straight forward since I don't sit at the desk.

I'm actually thinking about getting a subwoofer, maybe a KRK active one since it has line out for powered speakers. Most subwoofers have speaker out, so powered speakers will be double amped. I don't think I want that.
hoho KRK is so goot you mite wanna change yo R1900T to match that subwoofer yo brows.gif brows.gif brows.gif brows.gif brows.gif
power911
post Apr 10 2013, 11:14 PM

Misguided Angel of Death
6,513 posts

QUOTE(penmarker @ Apr 10 2013, 11:02 PM)
And then I will sell this house and live on the streets. Doesn't matter, have music.
LOL don't

I might snatch your KRK sets like some mat rempit theives sweat.gif
power911
post May 6 2013, 01:47 PM

Misguided Angel of Death
6,513 posts

QUOTE(Hunz @ May 6 2013, 12:46 PM)
Just wondering that , k830 will it fit big head?
how big is your head?
I doubt humans had oversized head sweat.gif
power911
post May 6 2013, 05:40 PM

Misguided Angel of Death
6,513 posts

QUOTE(Hunz @ May 6 2013, 02:08 PM)
Bigger than normal size only because try few headphone before cannot fit.
Nvm, I think I go shop to try it out.
then this should fit. just slide around the adjustable headband will do icon_rolleyes.gif
power911
post May 25 2013, 01:25 PM

Misguided Angel of Death
6,513 posts

QUOTE(Cosef @ May 25 2013, 01:55 AM)
The bookshelf has gotten into serious mode. drool.gif
it's also time for me to save up for a pair
power911
post Jun 12 2013, 11:57 AM

Misguided Angel of Death
6,513 posts

QUOTE(MercurialA @ Jun 12 2013, 11:25 AM)
Does anyone experience interference to their Edifier C2X when there is incoming calls and messages from your mobile phone.
nope... tested it with my phone and nothing happens

20 Pages « < 16 17 18 19 20 >Top

0.0539sec    0.67    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 04:28 PM