6 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

ICE {WTS} Sh@rty 5 Entry Level Car audio package, your ice journey begins here :) *pic*

TSSh@rty 5
post May 3 2011, 05:06 PM, updated 9y ago

104 posts

pics courtesy of xeratos_85

Sh@rty 5 is now offering all LYN members a chance to have their firs step into the journey of In Car Entertainment .
The word ICE have always been classified as an expensive hobby , but not today, now we are offering an audio package that is suitable for those who are tight in budget but at the same time who wants to improve their car sound system

So what is the deal?

Package includes ;

1 set of 6.5" Component Set
1 set 4 channel amplifier ( enough to power to subwoofer and component set )
1 pc 12" Subwoofer Enclosure
1 pc 12" SUBWOOFER
1pc 12" Carpet wrapped sub enclosure

And guess what? Having a MYSTERIOUS FREE GIFT while stock last

And price for all 5 things above?

RM599 nett , a value for money set i would say, TRANS , an in house brand by Ameron , so do not be afraid as this is not like those cap ayam which doesnt have any after sales service.

Actual product pictures ;

Dealing Method ;
We are based in Meru , Klang. So buyer can self collect from our place in Meru or we can arrange for a COD around Sunway area for serious buyer.
However we do cater for the need for outstation buyer, so postage service is available too

Contact Detail ;
Pm or Call 012 710 7917 for serious buyer

This post has been edited by Sh@rty 5: Feb 26 2012, 10:13 PM
TSSh@rty 5
post May 4 2011, 06:29 PM

104 posts

QUOTE(centaurking @ May 3 2011, 07:36 PM)
hi bro, i'm interested... may i noe what brand of ur system? and wat the price if include installation?
brand name trans, as stated

first set special price sold

will be coming to install tomolo, so do check out this thread tomolo for more pictures update
TSSh@rty 5
post May 6 2011, 09:30 PM

104 posts

QUOTE(damone @ May 5 2011, 05:05 PM)
Just installed the set and Alpine Hu from Sh@rty 5's shop. Everything was done nicely, and for the price I paid, it was better than expected.

Do recommend others to get your items from him. A very reliable and honest seller.
thxs for the feedback bro

and yes, i guess its time for people to change their mentality of , WOW RM 599 , theres must be a catch, or it must be something lousy.

I wouldnt say it is the best, but again I will say it is a VALUE FOR MONEY for those who just want some improvement for their car sound system but at the same time not wanting to burn a hole in their pocket smile.gif

your alpine Headunit, which comes with the ability to browse music through Iphone 4 or Ipod rclxms.gif

and as promised, first buyer was entitle to a special price, and our bro was using the slightly better rca cables to give the speaker some better performance

whole wiring using Trans brand

the 4 channel amp being installed under the passenger seat

a closer shot of the rca cables.. metal head Trans Rca cable ...

the componenet set on his satria

and the smart looking tweeter laugh.gif

and even the fuse holder is using the slightly better quality

hehe TRANS fuse holder in action here

and the woofer with the box, looks smart isnt it? i mean, dun reli look that ugly, and even the box is with carpet and have the brand name written on it thumbup.gif

oops i forget, the first customer was given a FREE 12'" woofer grill

can put it straight or sideway up to personal preference nod.gif

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

just ordered another 4 sets, so serious buyer that is interested to get it can call for more info

and great news to those who are serious in gentting it by ext week , call and u will get a GREAT OFFER only for a week
TSSh@rty 5
post May 8 2011, 02:25 AM

104 posts

QUOTE(Pvd @ May 7 2011, 08:20 AM)
can get special price if change the comp to alpine type g? hehe smile.gif
check your pm bro

this comes in a set , but no worries, u can install this on your rear and get the alpine type g for your front

thumbup.gif

serious buyer can call 012 710 7917 for more info . special price GUARANTEED rclxms.gif
TSSh@rty 5
post May 8 2011, 12:36 PM

104 posts

QUOTE(ESeong @ May 8 2011, 05:42 AM)
sh@rty,

Got discount for klang people ?

Pm me. Btw, rm5xx ( together with all the cable ? )

and plug and play for myvi ? or have to drill hole again ?
shakehead.gif i notice you are very serious buyer , its not the first time yawn.gif

so how does this sounds for u? Rm 599 , FREE 2 rca cable and one FUSE HOLDER COD FOR FREE AT KLANG TODAY!!! whistling.gif

to all other potential buyer out there, we do welcome you for any enquiry , and just FYI , prices stated is only for those product stated above, but again, it is still value for money isnt it? biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by Sh@rty 5: May 8 2011, 01:27 PM
TSSh@rty 5
post May 8 2011, 07:35 PM

104 posts

smile.gif all pm replied

and we are providing courier services too, so do feel free to call for more info

biggrin.gif another 4 sets just arrived, fresh from the oven, buyer who deal by this week would be entitle to a special price and FREE MYSTERIOUS GIFT laugh.gif

TSSh@rty 5
post May 9 2011, 12:12 PM

104 posts

all pm replied..

Serious buyer can call for more info n special price
TSSh@rty 5
post May 14 2011, 09:37 PM

104 posts

QUOTE(ace4828 @ May 12 2011, 11:30 PM)
bro...i wanted to ask..if includes installation how much..and if im using myvi ori headunit..the se version..can ar?
all pm replied, appreciate for serious buyer who wanna know more can always feel free to call 012 710 7917 tongue.gif
TSSh@rty 5
post May 19 2011, 07:54 PM

104 posts

QUOTE(matthewsiew @ May 19 2011, 01:11 AM)

free bump for u...
my car oso installed this audio system....quality is good
for 6.5' mid base, the sound of it base can compare wif the woofer edi...although i din install woofer...
i only installed component set n amp only...
aiks shud take the woofer too ma, haha why no space?

Thxs fot the free bump bro.

Thats why i am stressing that this is not those cheapo product smile.gif

so dont get mislead because of the promo price

serious buyer can call for more info
TSSh@rty 5
post May 21 2011, 07:07 PM

104 posts

QUOTE(miyukiting @ May 20 2011, 09:46 AM)
already having component infront with tweeters -taken from my previous ride ( mbquart or someting like that ) powered direct from blaupunkt OEM neo cps, and now using a underseat cap ayam woofer (dont like the effect)

Going to remove the rear speakers OEM (to improve staging).

Would like to have your promo subwoofer (to be installed in spare tyre compartment) + AMP (to be installed under the seat)

Pls quote
thxs for suppotin bro

and real sorry for the trouble ...

Will post some pic once it is done

p.s learn alot about car performance from u tongue.gif
TSSh@rty 5
post May 23 2011, 04:31 PM

104 posts

QUOTE(Kayzz @ May 22 2011, 08:28 PM)
how much is the amp and rca cables ?
all pm replied...

It is advice to buy it as a whole package more worth it

one set of woofer and box going for cheap price, cause the bro wo came to get it done, opt to take another slimmer type of woofer smile.gif

will upload some pic tonight..

Serious buyer can call o12 710 7917 for more info...
TSSh@rty 5
post May 23 2011, 09:44 PM

104 posts

QUOTE(miyukiting @ May 21 2011, 08:25 PM)
installation all done...though took few hours, thanks to his assistant who is very willing to try various settings. Took car at 6.15pm and discovered that the bass is blurr, text him and rushed back to his place by 7.15pm from Kepong to Klang to rectify.

Imagine he who is supposed to close at 7pm, waited and managed to sort things out - not that his fault, partly our various settings of DIY. Bass improved a lot ( for entry level ) and best of all, a MUST VISIT for all those who need a friendly and dedicated service with VALUED PRICE.

Kudos to have someone from Klang who actually does good workmanship!
notworthy.gif thxs for ur support and review, and real sorry , and about the rca thingy, like u said, its the high to low thingy

cause i remember the satria that came to installl using the alpine hu also added a high to low, but weird, it doesnt degrade so much sweat.gif

just ordered Trans high to low, trans 1 to 2, so i will be able to have a better option for my customer in the future..

and all in all, real sorry and appreciate ur feedback even though it took so long time to get it done smile.gif

anyway below is the pictures of his product

the Trans 4 channel amp

and as usual , serious buyer who understand that price isnt everything, wouldnt mind paying extra for something better

Trans metal head rca cables

the whole wiring thumbup.gif

the woofer,

but due to the fact of saving space, did some slight modification ( real sorry again )

but ended up going for this slim ameron sub thumbup.gif

suitable for those 4x4 and even alza

and your old active sub waiting for u to collect back icon_rolleyes.gif icon_rolleyes.gif

TSSh@rty 5
post May 27 2011, 11:19 PM

104 posts

QUOTE(Kayzz @ May 22 2011, 08:28 PM)
how much is the amp and rca cables ?
rclxms.gif one set reserved for bro kayzz who deposited for one set

last set available blush.gif
TSSh@rty 5
post May 29 2011, 11:30 AM

104 posts

QUOTE(MiseriGhost @ May 29 2011, 11:14 AM)
bro,can u post it to sabah..?
how much will the cost be..?
can use those transport comapnay might take a week to deliver
need a shop add...

Tell me ur expected postage price.. Cause this too buly cant use courier company..

Anyway tell me ur total budget plus postge that u are ready to deal

and i will find out if it is possible tomorrow..

No use of me goin all the way to dinf out and later you telling postage fee ex..

So serious buyer pls state ur budget include postage.. Thxs...
TSSh@rty 5
post Jun 1 2011, 08:01 PM

104 posts

QUOTE(miyukiting @ Jun 1 2011, 10:28 AM)
sound output from the amp and slim subwoofer - far better than expected. Kudos to such a value for money combination. If compared to my current setup in Supra, I dare say it is at least 80-90% at only 20% of the price!

A note to consider though, my components are a/d/s 335 front, removed the rear speakers and subwoofer ameron slim box all powered from the 4channel trans amp.

Currently sound is from Galaxy Tab & Ipad via stereo to RCA (normal alcheapo) cables, sounds perfect.

Pls get installer to wired direct RCA output (not plug ready though at CPS ori headunit) but there are pins to consider.

Here is the layout map for the headunit
icon_rolleyes.gif thxs bro

another satria neo maybe coming down on saturday

but too bad saturday off cause public holiday..

perhaps we can see him on friday?

anyway bro miyukiting

real thxs for ur support and feedback

and just to let u know

haha for sq type of amp to power ur other car ( if got ) theres one alpine 4 chn amp which comes with BUILT IN HIGH TO LOW thumbup.gif

TSSh@rty 5
post Jun 2 2011, 08:31 PM

104 posts

all pm replied

just call supplier. No more stock d...

Now last set left, so serious buyer better be quick

and another set has been reserved for bro kayz cause he already drop a deposit
TSSh@rty 5
post Jun 3 2011, 06:00 PM

104 posts

all pm replied..
Thxs to another bro that came to get the installation done on his satria neo.. Will post some pics tonight

just call my supplier..

Stocks currently out , cause no stock for component

so those interested, last set complete available.. Call to be the first to book thxs

and to reply to one of our bro question

can this woofer and amp perform?

Interior listening is more than enough
so my suggestion try this

and i just ordred another piece of amp and guarantee outside pun boleh dengar ...
brows.gif

some teaser pic from just now installation

post one first, will post others tonight

icon_idea.gif

This post has been edited by Sh@rty 5: Jun 3 2011, 07:47 PM
TSSh@rty 5
post Jun 4 2011, 08:29 PM

104 posts

QUOTE(bonez06 @ Jun 4 2011, 09:35 AM)
Hi All,

My car is now equipped with this Trans set.
Sounds better than I expected.. haha..

Good workmanship and customer service...
Will upload pictures when I'm not malas.. tongue.gif
your whole set tongue.gif

stock speaker that is making way for the new set

your 4 chn amp and Trans metal head 1 to 2 thumbup.gif

trans metal head rca cables icon_rolleyes.gif

trans fuse holder ( and notice the thickness of the wires )

so hope that all bro understand, that when we quote a price, you know you are paying for something slightly better

not those cheapo wiring with cheapo workmanship smile.gif

and most importantly Trans High to low

it is important to take a better high to low, as too cheap high to low would greatly reduce the quality of the product

last but not least your tweeter thumbup.gif

oops forget to post the pic of your woofer laugh.gif

thxs for ur support bro

QUOTE(abaraikun @ Jun 4 2011, 09:58 AM)
bro pm me best price for myvi + installation

the woofer can modify to save space?

thz
hi bro already reply your pm

and this is one option you can consider ( gotta top up a little )

ameron slim type of subwoofer

like wat bro mityuking did on his neo too icon_rolleyes.gif

coincidence , all 3 sets i install through lyn member are satria sweat.gif

first satria and second and third satria neo rclxm9.gif

waiting for u to come back for your alpine type g bro haha

This post has been edited by Sh@rty 5: Jun 4 2011, 08:44 PM
TSSh@rty 5
post Jun 10 2011, 10:21 AM

104 posts

last set with trans component set sold....

Hehe.. Buyer interested can call me, to see wat are we offering to replace the component set..
TSSh@rty 5
post Jun 15 2011, 07:19 PM

104 posts

QUOTE(Kayzz @ Jun 15 2011, 04:54 PM)
very good & friendly seller , just installed this TRANS set and fully satisfied with itĀ   thumbup.gif
will definitely visit againĀ  biggrin.gif
tongue.gif visit for some 'pirated cd ' laugh.gif

trans metal head rca cables and your smart looking woofer

your 4 channel amp and Trans high to low , i've always would recommend the Trans high to low, just to make sure the audio quality wouldn't drop so much

trans high to low in action

power cables ( not too thin type icon_rolleyes.gif )

din take photo of your door being cut process ( later u heart pain laugh.gif )

and your tweeter

and just did another set for bro xeratos.. ( pics later )

2 sets sold today hehe pics tonite

oops, this page really full with pictures

which is a good thing, at least with only3 pages we can see 6 cars being done with all 6 satisfied customer thumbup.gif

real tq for all your support and trust

This post has been edited by Sh@rty 5: Jun 15 2011, 08:04 PM

6 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0320sec    0.17    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 04:26 AM