24 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Bottom

ICE {WTS} Sh@rty 5 Entry Level Car audio package, your ice journey begins here :) *pic*

SUSdreign
post Jun 25 2011, 12:58 AM

382 posts

QUOTE(Sh@rty 5 @ Jun 24 2011, 11:35 PM)
cnt sleep ? Haha sabar sabar...

Use card okla, can upgrade the ameron cables, reli mau ada org pasang, mau try itu performance, furthermore urs is 4 inch only ur comp..

Btw once u cross the 60 cents toll keep left, than u will pass 4 traffic light, the 5th turn left tat row of shop
Ok lah i pinjam you my set for you to try the new cable.. ok horr. inreturn i get to keep it. ha ha run run...
i try to come in the back way shorter road and skip the last toll.. smile.gif

so is this row1 or this row2

QUOTE(xeratos_85 @ Jun 25 2011, 12:38 AM)
damn la.. my sub not working when i try this night.
and i not touch my car since monday. sweat.gif  sweat.gif
cable loese?

This post has been edited by dreign: Jun 25 2011, 12:59 AM
TSSh@rty 5
post Jun 25 2011, 01:32 AM

104 posts

QUOTE(MovingMachine @ Jun 24 2011, 11:48 PM)
Hello Bro,

Came to your shop today to have my amp reset and the bass now is much more solid.Haha. Now I'm satisfied. Thanks for changing my faulty tweeter. Not sure why this happen though.  hmm.gif BTW,I'm happy the way your installer cover my door speakers to prevent the water from leaking through the door. Will be back to upgrade my components soon. Hope not too soon lah
if you know what I mean. A value for money
changing tweeter? small problem, lucky bro xeratos came to change the comp to trans set , tats why i still have one extra set of that comp set

not too soon? er, dun have to rush, just come back next month laugh.gif and again, my suggestion alpine type g

tapi jika boleh ,

sweat.gif busy the other day, din manage to take pic of the speaker thingy

QUOTE(joe reaper @ Jun 24 2011, 11:49 PM)
woahhh......i kena poison kao kao adi.. LOL oik! stop poisoning us la! btw......kalau tukar trans rca to ameron rca nak tambah berapa ah?? LOL ahhahahha looks syok and cun!!   rclxm9.gif
brows.gif you dont gan chion first, u coming next month, esok visit back this thread for pics on myvi, who knows later you also decide to change to slim sub? icon_idea.gif

and talking bout poions, my supplier tomorrow bringing one piece of trans digital fuse holder for me to see tomorrow,

haiz, dunno wanna buy and keep or not, rm 1xx

rca cables?

QUOTE(xeratos_85 @ Jun 25 2011, 12:38 AM)
damn la.. my sub not working when i try this night.
and i not touch my car since monday. sweat.gif 
doh.gif

QUOTE(dreign @ Jun 25 2011, 12:58 AM)
Ok lah i pinjam you my set for you to try the new cable.. ok horr.  inreturn i get to keep it.  ha ha run run...
i try to come in the back way shorter road and skip the last toll..

cable loese?

keep it? cry.gif why u all forcing me to close shop fast ar?

so after so long , still same plan? never thought of upgrading the rca cables?

p.s me too guessing on the cable loose thingy

This post has been edited by Sh@rty 5: Jun 25 2011, 03:46 AM
SUSdreign
post Jun 25 2011, 11:10 AM

382 posts

QUOTE(Sh@rty 5 @ Jun 25 2011, 01:32 AM)

er, cant view you link, anyway, if u use another way, most probably you would see pantai bharu on your right, that traffic light you turn right, that row of shop, ( first shop is tyre shop )
will exit federal via Berkeley Corner, anyway when reach BHP will call you lah.. hopefuly will reach your place by 2pm

keep it?  cry.gif why u all forcing me to close shop fast ar?

No lah we helping you do promo mah. he he he...

so after so long , still same plan? never thought of upgrading the rca cables?

if rm 50-60 no prob lah.. but i think it wont be this price lah.. he he..

NVM will discuss with you when reach there.. Cheers..

TSSh@rty 5
post Jun 25 2011, 07:22 PM

104 posts

busy and tired, day, since morning when pipx came for led mod, than bro dreign came for the installation on his myvi..

Would upload some pics tonight, really few pics, kinda busy day.....

SUSdreign
post Jun 25 2011, 08:23 PM

382 posts

I am home and I dont feel like getting out of my car... but got to take bath and makan lah.

Poor Sh@rty 5 7PM breakfast also have not makan ah? poor you.

Thanks horr for geting "dReign package" and thanks for letting me try the sub. this 1 really nice lah feel like in Paragon, I think you knnow where paragon is lah.. keke..

I go test more songs with my new toy.

BTW nice chating up with bro xeratos_85 and pipx.

Thanks bro.
Tums-up.

This post has been edited by dreign: Jun 25 2011, 08:28 PM
TSSh@rty 5
post Jun 26 2011, 02:29 PM

104 posts

QUOTE(dreign @ Jun 25 2011, 08:23 PM)
I am home and I dont feel like getting out of my car... but got to take bath and makan lah.

Poor Sh@rty 5 7PM breakfast also have not makan ah? poor you.

Thanks horr for geting "dReign package" and thanks for letting me try the sub. this 1 really nice lah feel like in Paragon, I think you knnow where paragon is lah.. keke..

I go test more songs with my new toy.

BTW nice chating up with bro xeratos_85 and pipx.

Thanks bro.
Tums-up.

paragon? i dont know rolleyes.gif but i am sure its somewhere around your 'kampung' tongue.gif

dReign package? thumbup.gif

heres your pic

initial plan

stock myvi 4 inch speakers

icon_rolleyes.gif ameron 4" component set

your upgraded Trans amp

trans metal head 2 to 1 sweat.gif

ameron tweeter in action

icon_idea.gif after trying all 3 subs to see which suit you best

this is the final choice, a 10" sub with USA FLAG laugh.gif and most importantly with a *************************** box icon_rolleyes.gif

p.s to those bro who have fix, the component, but planning for a upgrade, stay tune, special price, for new component ( tested d, very nice, but ignore the brand name )
brows.gif

7pm haven makan breakfast cause early morning did pipx car

part of his MANY led project sweat.gif

This post has been edited by Sh@rty 5: Jun 26 2011, 02:30 PM
xeratos_85
post Jun 26 2011, 06:23 PM

1,369 posts

haha.. thx ya for free tint tongue.gif
TSSh@rty 5
post Jun 26 2011, 10:35 PM

104 posts

QUOTE(xeratos_85 @ Jun 26 2011, 06:23 PM)
haha.. thx ya for free tint tongue.gif
sweat.gif shud say sorry for the hid bro, haha anyway the tint, small problem smile.gif ( wat big project ni )

might be seeing another bro tomolo

and this morning one SIS called to ask, but too bad i not open today, and when i sms her again later, she already installed another brand, her friend recommended cry.gif
joe reaper
post Jun 26 2011, 11:19 PM

apa sub itu with usa flag wan tat myvi installed??

TSSh@rty 5
post Jun 26 2011, 11:24 PM

104 posts

QUOTE(joe reaper @ Jun 26 2011, 11:19 PM)
apa sub itu with usa flag wan tat myvi installed??
those old sub is brandless sub, but quality wise can be assured, u wan can take the black small sub like i posted above..hehe need top up a little...

So, apa plan in ur mind now? Hehe...

joe reaper
post Jun 26 2011, 11:31 PM

quality wise?
xeratos_85
post Jun 27 2011, 10:33 AM

1,369 posts

QUOTE(Sh@rty 5 @ Jun 26 2011, 10:35 PM)
sweat.gif shud say sorry for the hid bro, haha anyway the tint, small problem smile.gif ( wat big project ni )

nothing big la. just planning to install car-pc only tongue.gif
SUSdreign
post Jun 28 2011, 01:51 PM

382 posts

Bro my pair stock speaker you got keep for me ah?

BTW my friend going to get a HU set from you is it?

Added on June 28, 2011, 2:40 pm
QUOTE(joe reaper @ Jun 26 2011, 11:31 PM)
quality wise?
Initial planning get a little sub and save some space.

but now did not save space and topup for sub and topup for box also. Budget also burst.. rclxub.gif

quality good enought for me lah. for other people i dono my first car, my first system.

This post has been edited by dreign: Jun 28 2011, 02:40 PM
xeratos_85
post Jun 28 2011, 05:42 PM

1,369 posts

QUOTE(dreign @ Jun 28 2011, 01:51 PM)

but now did not save space and topup for sub and topup for box also. Budget also burst..  rclxub.gif

quality good enought for me lah. for other people i dono my first car, my first system.
the which one is good. the white myvi or mine? tongue.gif
TSSh@rty 5
post Jun 28 2011, 07:18 PM

104 posts

QUOTE(dreign @ Jun 28 2011, 01:51 PM)

but now did not save space and topup for sub and topup for box also. Budget also burst..  rclxub.gif

er, ur old stock speaker, hehe gud question, gotta go and hunt see still around or not

haha first car first system? Wah, first shop u came came to me , proud betul haha
QUOTE(xeratos_85 @ Jun 28 2011, 05:42 PM)
the which one is good. the white myvi or mine?  tongue.gif
yours and his amp same , but sub he took my old stock hehe so wat say u?

But if talking bout front speaks than hehehe of course la alpine..

Alamak, apasal tanya ini mcm, susah buat orang ni haha

will post another photo for bro joe, just ordered just reached.. Ngek ngek ngek....

joe reaper
post Jun 28 2011, 08:07 PM

woah......hey..nex monday u free?im coming.
TSSh@rty 5
post Jun 28 2011, 11:16 PM

104 posts

QUOTE(joe reaper @ Jun 28 2011, 08:07 PM)
woah......hey..nex monday u free?im coming.
monday? okies smile.gif wat time ?

aiks, imageshack got prob uploading photo cry.gif
joe reaper
post Jun 28 2011, 11:31 PM

hahhaahah..don worry.i will wait for the pics.wat pic is tat actually? erm monday or tuesday afternoon la.
jungle_boy
post Jun 29 2011, 01:29 AM

422 posts

including installation on myvi how much bro.. biggrin.gif ...and postage too... want to know rough budget.. smile.gif
SUSdreign
post Jun 29 2011, 10:47 AM

382 posts

QUOTE(xeratos_85 @ Jun 28 2011, 05:42 PM)
the which one is good. the white myvi or mine?  tongue.gif
For me ICE its just like food. some people like vocal and some like the base. no doubt the more $$ pour in will get better stuff.

but I like you care plate number. ke ke ke..

24 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Top

0.0297sec    0.72    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 06:38 PM