126 Pages « < 45 46 47 48 49 > » Bottom

Collectibles ***6" to 12+" Action Figure Fan Club Ver. 8.0 ***, HotToys|Medicom|Enterbay|Neca|3A|etc

chobo
post May 21 2011, 10:07 PM

208 posts

QUOTE(quiksilve @ May 21 2011, 10:50 AM)
I going to collect today too smile.gif

Anyways that Loading Toys - 1/6 scale - Tactical Clothing-22nd SAS Regiment restocked at xl, grab it before sold out again biggrin.gif

Just got mine today as well.. When I first check my Jill and when I saw the red crystal I was like wtf.. I thought it's broken.. Cause the left side have 3 tanticals but left side only have 2 tanticals.. Then only I found out later on it's suppose to be that way..

By the way.. Did you guys push up her breast..? Looks huge..
HenryLow
post May 21 2011, 10:31 PM

liddat oso can, you win liao lor.
4,336 posts

QUOTE(chobo @ May 21 2011, 10:07 PM)
Just got mine today as well.. When I first check my Jill and when I saw the red crystal I was like wtf.. I thought it's broken.. Cause the left side have 3 tanticals but left side only have 2 tanticals.. Then only I found out later on it's suppose to be that way..

no need ma... as long as the zip lower than her chest... tongue.gif
Yiha9944
post May 21 2011, 10:39 PM

241 posts

QUOTE(HenryLow @ May 21 2011, 10:31 PM)
no need ma... as long as the zip lower than her chest... tongue.gif
+1 biggrin.gif
sjn hassan
post May 21 2011, 10:49 PM

Member's of MAKAN MEGGI club
3,544 posts

QUOTE(avaultz @ May 21 2011, 10:00 PM)
OMG!!

its out dy??

how much u get it for?
RRP is RM368..i was arrived at our local shop 1-2weeks ago
tanwenbing
post May 21 2011, 10:56 PM

45 posts

QUOTE(sjn hassan @ May 21 2011, 10:49 PM)
RRP is RM368..i was arrived at our local shop 1-2weeks ago
Haha ya so u at my home?? tongue.gif
avaultz
post May 21 2011, 10:59 PM

202 posts

QUOTE(tanwenbing @ May 21 2011, 10:56 PM)
Haha ya so u at my home?? tongue.gif
haha... tongue.gif

damm... i went xl today they told me no news bout it..zzz vmad.gif

damm.. wait keluar gaji dulu this month cry.gif
tanwenbing
post May 21 2011, 11:06 PM

45 posts

Go get it man!!quite good figure for me but the helmet lens must be careful or not will be brOken rclxms.gif
sjn hassan
post May 21 2011, 11:12 PM

Member's of MAKAN MEGGI club
3,544 posts

QUOTE(avaultz @ May 21 2011, 10:59 PM)
haha...  tongue.gif

damm... i went xl today they told me no news bout it..zzz vmad.gif

damm.. wait keluar gaji dulu this month cry.gif
maybe they are not focusing into Military Fig anymore? hmm.gif
Strike
post May 22 2011, 12:46 AM

51 posts

QUOTE(tanwenbing @ May 21 2011, 05:40 PM)
My first soldier story from Bro william biggrin.gif

Soldier story 160th soar

wow nice nightstalker, like the helmet alot. im gonna try to get one nod.gif

QUOTE(quiksilve @ May 21 2011, 07:05 PM)
Raining so heavily, just got back and happy cause got jill back home safe and sound, not soaked in rain laugh.gif
Jill's suit is very well tailored, but she can't stand properly because of the boots. Also too much bending at her feet will cause the suit to turn white if stress too much.

So try not to play her too much laugh.gif Enjoy the pics and peace  icon_rolleyes.gif

nice pose with background

i finally got the assault team ready. lol the scale off

jill got same neck like jill bsaa, otherwise nice fig. got cape and mask too. will put on my jill bsaa

and HT put some kinda plastic layer inside the suit. for what i dunno
i did not dare to remove it hmm.gif

TSBeastX
post May 22 2011, 04:31 AM

Genomics Revolution; Proud to be a Scientist
5,987 posts

QUOTE(Strike @ May 22 2011, 12:46 AM)
wow nice nightstalker, like the helmet alot. im gonna try to get one  nod.gif
nice pose with background
i finally got the assault team ready. lol the scale off

jill got same neck like jill bsaa, otherwise nice fig. got cape and mask too. will put on my jill bsaa

and HT put some kinda plastic layer inside the suit. for what i dunno 
i did not dare to remove it  hmm.gif
To prevent staining of the rubber body due to the suit.... It will impede articulation somewhat..
quiksilve
post May 22 2011, 04:55 AM

297 posts

QUOTE(chobo @ May 21 2011, 10:07 PM)

Oh is it, well mine had some excess glue on the red crystal but I clean it out with a tooth pick when I reach home.

Actually the true reason why we saw some Jill from the hk forum having deep cleavage and some having less deeper cleavage is partly due to the sewing of the suit on each individual Jill.

This is because some of the suit is tailored to fit the female true type tighter and with less access of the rubber suit.

Some Jill's I saw the sewing on the waist was a little looser, thus making her look like she's having less cleavage.

Ironic but true, end of the day depends on which type Jill you prefer laugh.gif whistling.gif

This post has been edited by quiksilve: May 22 2011, 10:41 AM
hiroka88
post May 22 2011, 02:36 PM

110 posts

cant wait it!!!
TSBeastX
post May 22 2011, 03:15 PM

5,987 posts

Danny Choo in Medicom's Strom Trooper 12" figure...
http://www.dannychoo.com/post/en/26119/Hum...g+in+Japan.html
Ayam-man
post May 22 2011, 03:30 PM

lol thats coolll!!!! Wow
Yiha9944
post May 22 2011, 05:38 PM

241 posts

QUOTE(BeastX @ May 22 2011, 03:15 PM)

He must be very happy he got a 12' figure of himself nod.gif
liquidator_13
post May 22 2011, 07:19 PM

QUOTE(hiroka88 @ May 22 2011, 02:36 PM)

cant wait it!!!
yea, cant wait!!!
Baronzemo
post May 22 2011, 08:28 PM

QUOTE(mywii @ May 21 2011, 08:44 PM)

Baronzemo- finally someone has GR too. Pics pics. BTW is mywii spelt with a w not v.
- Yes master will post later flex.gif . Just look back notice your GR routing to give the natural raisins the LOOK INTO MY EYES [Penance Stare] KAKAKAKA !

QUOTE(tanwenbing @ May 21 2011, 09:49 PM)
Haha i bought my Soar on retail price biggrin.gif  and here is some other pic of Soar
Some part i dono how to put on bt i feel is fine for me ad  tongue.gif
- Looks awesome, love the last pic holding the helmet bro...

Strike - Nice chicks assault team. WOOO black widow

QUOTE(BeastX @ May 22 2011, 03:15 PM)
Danny Choo in Medicom's Strom Trooper 12" figure...
- Wow very nice sculpt. Wonder who did it for him

This post has been edited by Baronzemo: May 22 2011, 08:29 PM
UNDICI
post May 22 2011, 08:45 PM

rclxm9.gif

I found Tommy is up for preorder at one store.

yeah, the red right hand ver?

Yup.

I only found it at this one store and it say for Sept/Oct delivery.

http://www.lesavocado.com/products/tommy-m...-red-right-hand
TSBeastX
post May 22 2011, 10:40 PM

5,987 posts

Why is your hand red?

Frostbite/1ST/2ND degree burn...
William7
post May 22 2011, 10:55 PM

92 posts

the danny choo figure is a custom, by a japanese cloning company...well cloning ur picture into a 3D sculpt.

u can check danny choo website for more info

126 Pages « < 45 46 47 48 49 > » Top

0.0290sec    0.38    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 04:54 AM