126 Pages « < 29 30 31 32 33 > » Bottom

Collectibles ***6" to 12+" Action Figure Fan Club Ver. 8.0 ***, HotToys|Medicom|Enterbay|Neca|3A|etc

mywii
post May 15 2011, 12:32 PM

239 posts

GH. ....

KahVII
post May 15 2011, 12:50 PM

195 posts

lol poor thing, that spear just pierced through him laugh.gif
danger46
post May 15 2011, 01:50 PM

123 posts

LOL GR kena pierce, the smiling bruce lee out already? @_@?
mywii
post May 15 2011, 04:55 PM

239 posts

Going to batu caves ma.
iman_210
post May 15 2011, 10:12 PM

1.0 bar @ 221WHP
2,684 posts

QUOTE(orestes @ May 14 2011, 11:53 AM)
and dont forget this too ... awesome!

got mine...
Yiha9944
post May 15 2011, 10:36 PM

241 posts

More HT BL In casual wear photo smile.gif courtesy of heewing

HenryLow
post May 15 2011, 11:19 PM

liddat oso can, you win liao lor.
4,336 posts

So fast... I want jill...
shaznizzle
post May 16 2011, 01:11 AM

YouTuber: KLONES NETWORK
570 posts

so casual!!
quiksilve
post May 16 2011, 02:14 AM

297 posts

mywii: Nice GR, but displaying him with the preds, kinda makes him look smaller than its size.
Still the 1st to post pics rclxms.gif notworthy.gif icon_rolleyes.gif , share more pics ya with lights on thanks

This post has been edited by quiksilve: May 16 2011, 02:15 AM
danger46
post May 16 2011, 02:21 AM

123 posts

oh my. smiling bl look great
mywii
post May 16 2011, 08:03 AM

239 posts

QUOTE(quiksilve @ May 16 2011, 02:14 AM)
mywii: Nice GR, but displaying him with the preds, kinda makes him look smaller than its size.
Still the 1st to post pics rclxms.gif  notworthy.gif  icon_rolleyes.gif , share more pics ya with lights on thanks
smile.gif That's the only space I can put it in.
Thought you would get one. Now wait for lightcycle and really have problem finding a space for it.

Will try snap some pic with lights on.

judge-the
post May 16 2011, 08:56 AM

-Judge-Jury-Executioner-
3,331 posts

QUOTE(mywii @ May 16 2011, 08:03 AM)
Thought you would get one.  Now wait for lightcycle and really have problem finding a space for it.

maybe you should put his left feet on the ground... body posture slightly to the front... that will be cool smile.gif
iman_210
post May 16 2011, 09:09 AM

1.0 bar @ 221WHP
2,684 posts

QUOTE(Yiha9944 @ May 15 2011, 10:36 PM)
More HT BL In casual wear photo smile.gif courtesy of heewing

love the gesture
mywii
post May 16 2011, 10:05 AM

239 posts

QUOTE(judge-the @ May 16 2011, 08:56 AM)
maybe you should put his left feet on the ground... body posture slightly to the front... that will be cool smile.gif
hmmmmmm....might try that...
quiksilve
post May 16 2011, 11:03 AM

297 posts

QUOTE(mywii @ May 16 2011, 08:03 AM)
Thought you would get one.  Now wait for lightcycle and really have problem finding a space for it.

I wish man but can't , I need to choose either GR or TRON. But I like TRON more since I still remember the first movie way back

I never expect the bike to be so heavy, heavier than I expected, the bike alone is already considered damn value for money

one important thing to look into is to replace the stand at the bottom of the bike, quite scary though when I found out from my friend the stand holding the entire weight of the bike is made of plastic/rubber, probably good to custom the same piece into diecast

This post has been edited by quiksilve: May 16 2011, 11:08 AM
TSBeastX
post May 16 2011, 11:14 AM

Genomics Revolution; Proud to be a Scientist
5,987 posts

QUOTE(quiksilve @ May 16 2011, 11:03 AM)
I wish man but can't , I need to choose either GR or TRON. But I like TRON more since I still remember the first movie way back

I never expect the bike to be so heavy, heavier than I expected, the bike alone is already considered damn value for money

one important thing to look into is to replace the stand at the bottom of the bike, quite scary though when I found out from my friend the stand holding the entire weight of the bike is made of plastic/rubber, probably good to custom the same piece into diecast
Just machine/grind/file-down a aluminium piece....
mywii
post May 16 2011, 11:18 AM

239 posts

Too much work. I use paper clips to make a stand each side at the rear tyre.
toy_sic
post May 16 2011, 12:49 PM

The rudder is rotatable... cool cool2.gif

Comparison DX and first edition Jack Sparrow

Complete article >>> Here <<<
Jackygwh
post May 16 2011, 01:08 PM

1,131 posts

cool.........cant wait ! hehe
danger46
post May 16 2011, 01:29 PM

123 posts

^ omg! Jack is so fantastic! If HT didnt make m2ao i already po this jack!

126 Pages « < 29 30 31 32 33 > » Top

0.0206sec    0.91    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 01:08 PM