126 Pages « < 7 8 9 10 11 > » Bottom

Collectibles ***6" to 12+" Action Figure Fan Club Ver. 8.0 ***, HotToys|Medicom|Enterbay|Neca|3A|etc

Yiha9944
post May 5 2011, 11:19 PM

241 posts

QUOTE(sjn hassan @ May 5 2011, 11:06 PM)
got some review said it can hold those fig  hmm.gif
really...hmm...then Rm2x is good to go then nod.gif
UNDICI
post May 5 2011, 11:53 PM

where's HT out-of-box jill battlesuit pics ? sheshh

Gathering again yippie

Baka was there. but he went hiding on photo session wth lol

This post has been edited by UNDICI: May 5 2011, 11:58 PM
Yiha9944
post May 6 2011, 12:09 AM

241 posts

QUOTE(UNDICI @ May 5 2011, 11:53 PM)

General Showa drool.gif lol on baka biggrin.gif
toy_sic
post May 6 2011, 12:13 AM

HT jill battlesuit is not yet out in HK.
danieldotcom
post May 6 2011, 01:49 AM

74 posts

toy_sic very active in forum.. sure or not jill valentine not yet out. i think i saw a photo of the box in fb.
noisetrigger
post May 6 2011, 02:02 AM

687 posts

QUOTE(sjn hassan @ May 5 2011, 06:17 PM)
i'm getting Obitsu 1/6 stand..any comments? i want to use it to my Military / Ayam Men. The cost around RM2x each  hmm.gif

user posted imageuser posted image
Where to biu one of these bro? It will be perfect for my Neo.
toy_sic
post May 6 2011, 02:15 AM

QUOTE(danieldotcom @ May 6 2011, 01:49 AM)
toy_sic very active in forum.. sure or not jill valentine not yet out. i think i saw a photo of the box in fb.
Yes. HK ppl have called HT and the staff said not yet out. But should be soon.
firebat010
post May 6 2011, 02:35 AM

QUOTE(toy_sic @ May 6 2011, 02:15 AM)
Yes. HK ppl have called HT and the staff said not yet out. But should be soon.
soon..very soon... rclxms.gif
danger46
post May 6 2011, 04:46 AM

123 posts

noisetrigger, nice neo bash man! look so good.

so after jill jill next one is thor?

This post has been edited by danger46: May 6 2011, 04:48 AM
TSBeastX
post May 6 2011, 05:44 AM

Genomics Revolution; Proud to be a Scientist
5,987 posts

QUOTE(danger46 @ May 6 2011, 04:46 AM)
noisetrigger, nice neo bash man! look so good.

so after jill jill next one is thor?
Spidy... Papa Tron creator & Anaknya likely

Added on May 6, 2011, 9:36 amOne of my Mark 4's gold paint have begun to fade...It seems they neglected to paint gloss over it as they did with the red parts.

4 months and a week old since out of the box.

This post has been edited by BeastX: May 6 2011, 11:24 AM
Yiha9944
post May 6 2011, 10:21 AM

241 posts

QUOTE(BeastX @ May 6 2011, 05:44 AM)
Spidy... Papa Tron creator & Anaknya likely

Added on May 6, 2011, 9:36 amOne of my Mark 4's gold paint have begun to fade...I seems the neglected to paint gloss over it as they did with the red parts.

wah...only 4 months arh sweat.gif is there anything we can do to avoid color fade away?

This post has been edited by Yiha9944: May 6 2011, 10:27 AM
danger46
post May 6 2011, 10:26 AM

123 posts

my mark 4 butt color a bit faded lol
quiksilve
post May 6 2011, 10:50 AM

297 posts

One way to prolong it's colour from fading is to use tech protect by meguiar's, but this product has been discontinued from their line when it was replaced by a newer name.At least the paint lasts a bit longer and prevents dust from sticking to the surface of the gloss paint

This post has been edited by quiksilve: May 6 2011, 10:53 AM
mywii
post May 6 2011, 10:51 AM

239 posts

QUOTE(sjn hassan @ May 5 2011, 06:17 PM)
i'm getting Obitsu 1/6 stand..any comments? i want to use it to my Military / Ayam Men. The cost around RM2x each  hmm.gif

user posted imageuser posted image
go shop and try....anyway RM2x only ma...

Added on May 6, 2011, 11:04 am
QUOTE(BeastX @ May 6 2011, 05:44 AM)
One of my Mark 4's gold paint have begun to fade...I seems the neglected to paint gloss over it as they did with the red parts.

wah ...jialat...

This post has been edited by mywii: May 6 2011, 11:04 AM
sjn hassan
post May 6 2011, 11:06 AM

Member's of MAKAN MEGGI club
3,544 posts

QUOTE(Yiha9944 @ May 5 2011, 11:19 PM)
really...hmm...then Rm2x is good to go then nod.gif
since no one from here tried before..i think i have to be the scape goat tongue.gif

QUOTE(noisetrigger @ May 6 2011, 02:02 AM)
Where to biu one of these bro? It will be perfect for my Neo.
so far i found it on Japs / Ebay (overseas)

QUOTE(mywii @ May 6 2011, 10:51 AM)
go shop and try....anyway RM2x only ma...
donno which local shop have stock for it
Yiha9944
post May 6 2011, 11:29 AM

241 posts

Smallest body of Obitsu smile.gif suits for 1/6 kids
More at here

This post has been edited by Yiha9944: May 6 2011, 11:30 AM
Hash Prime
post May 6 2011, 11:46 AM

14 posts

QUOTE(Yiha9944 @ May 6 2011, 11:29 AM)
Smallest body of Obitsu smile.gif suits for 1/6 kids

More at here
so cute..but no head?default head also not include ek..pose is so nice..can do many pose..

This post has been edited by Hash Prime: May 6 2011, 11:52 AM
louiskies
post May 6 2011, 12:21 PM

Anyone know 1/6 Hot Toys TrueType TTM18 Caucasian Narrow Shoulder
can fix to bruce lee dx-04 head or not? want to po but scare cant fit in later..
TSBeastX
post May 6 2011, 12:32 PM

Genomics Revolution; Proud to be a Scientist
5,987 posts

QUOTE(louiskies @ May 6 2011, 12:21 PM)
Anyone know 1/6 Hot Toys TrueType TTM18 Caucasian Narrow Shoulder
can fix to bruce lee dx-04 head or not? want to po but scare cant fit in later..
I believe BL body (TTM17) is much smaller than TTM18.... you'll need to pop out the neck peg of the neck connector and do some mod (which is not easy to do) to even have to possibility to fit BL's head......

BL's head is a reverse pin+ball as it has to have the PERS system:

A Slim body or Adv. TT body neck will be better as the neck double ball peg easily pops off. In fact a Slim TT body will be a better fit to TTM17.
louiskies
post May 6 2011, 12:46 PM

Thanks for your information...so at the moment no body is suitable for the extra head..not familiar with modding so just wait for ht to release extra body.

126 Pages « < 7 8 9 10 11 > » Top

0.0293sec    0.82    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 01:59 AM