HOW TO ADD MORE PHOTOS TO IPAD!, without having to SYNC and OVERWRITE!!

borneosailor
post May 2 2011, 09:00 PM

285 posts

ur using a pc is it? if ur using a macbook or imac, u can use an app called photosync to wirelessly add photos to your ipad, but u have to have the ipad app installed on ur ipad and the mac version on ur macbook or imac. im not sure if got a version for pc though.

i use this for transfering photos between my iphone and macbook.
borneosailor
post May 2 2011, 09:24 PM

285 posts

QUOTE(jasonbourne222 @ May 2 2011, 09:05 PM)
yeah bro, but it doesnt make any sense..lets just say tonite i want to add a few more new pictures...why do i have to sync/add everything again just to get the new pics to my ipad without removing the ones on the ipad..
the photsync app i told u about is not like itunes, u dun have to ''sync'' ur photo collection, u just select which photos u wanna add, press ''send'' and the app does the rest, no need to worry about the previous photos.

i hope this helps u.

0.0154sec    1.72    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 02:06 PM