4 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

Which Facebook Apps you are using?, For iPad 2

TS-Max91-
post May 2 2011, 05:55 PM, updated 15y ago

526 posts

Please vote and if possible please give the reasons??

The reason I'm having this poll because I can't decide which FB apps is the best for iPad2, it seems that each apss got pros and cons
xerexz
post May 2 2011, 06:03 PM

20 posts

Can choose 2? =p I use Friendly and Mypad2. Friendly coz easier to use...and Mypad2 coz got apple icon when post something.. =p
shagalot
post May 2 2011, 06:30 PM

330 posts

I like Mypad2 UI
TS-Max91-
post May 2 2011, 06:33 PM

526 posts

I got one question..how come sometimes Friendly when u press something it will change to FB's ori page?? but sometimes juz stays at Friendly's interface??
munak991
post May 2 2011, 07:08 PM

ZONIC!
2,746 posts

Prefer original
cocooh
post May 2 2011, 07:09 PM

✔ Awesomeness ✔
2,789 posts

MyPad 2 biggrin.gif
TS-Max91-
post May 2 2011, 07:36 PM

526 posts

Erm how to use MyPad2 for chatting ah?? i cant seems to find the button >_<
azerak
post May 2 2011, 07:42 PM

805 posts

friendly is free,yes,but always have problems.i stopped using it and installed facely instead.have no problem viewing youtube and chatting,worth the 99 cents i paid.
TS-Max91-
post May 2 2011, 07:43 PM

526 posts

but i dun like facely chat system..is like they dunhav organized chatting system...is like each time i have to look for the friend =.=
azerak
post May 2 2011, 07:46 PM

805 posts

QUOTE(-Max91- @ May 2 2011, 07:43 PM)
but i dun like facely chat system..is like they dunhav organized chatting system...is like each time i have to look for the friend =.=
they already sort available,offline and away.btw,you can search your friends using the search box.its just like the fb chat on pc.
TS-Max91-
post May 2 2011, 07:57 PM

526 posts

i mean as in once i chat with my friends...i supposed to have multiple conversations...but i cant change these conversations easily..i have to keep search for their names
rapster88
post May 2 2011, 08:12 PM

122 posts

I'm using Friendly free edition now and thinking to buy the paid version if its worthy.

What's the major difference between free and paid?
faizalmzain
post May 2 2011, 08:17 PM

1,416 posts

I prefer using web based Facebook unless Facebook release official app for iPad.

All Facebook app on the AppStore based on Facebook mobile (previously Facebook touch).
sicklad77
post May 2 2011, 08:18 PM

532 posts

I'm using normally thru safari, find it easier and we know what to do already smile.gif
Mx-ZAi
post May 2 2011, 09:28 PM

272 posts

Use my pad, nice and ppl would know u are using iPad hahahha doh.gif

weileong
post May 2 2011, 09:35 PM

"The Idea Is To Die Young As Late As Possible"
1,720 posts

QUOTE(rapster88 @ May 2 2011, 08:12 PM)
I'm using Friendly free edition now and thinking to buy the paid version if its worthy.

What's the major difference between free and paid?
without Adv for Paid version..if you don't mind the adv just Paid Us0.99 and i think is worthy
raoul
post May 2 2011, 09:49 PM

576 posts

MyPad don't have chat...and using FB from Safari also can't see the chat option on the lower right of the browser screen...erhmm
azerak
post May 2 2011, 11:39 PM

805 posts

QUOTE(raoul @ May 2 2011, 09:49 PM)
MyPad don't have chat...and using FB from Safari also can't see the chat option on the lower right of the browser screen...erhmm
yes,this is the reason that im using Facely.i already tried mypad n friendly and was not really satisfied.hopefully facebook will make an official app.
xerexz
post May 2 2011, 11:51 PM

20 posts

QUOTE(raoul @ May 2 2011, 09:49 PM)
Use Friendly...can chat
SUSsuicai99
post May 3 2011, 12:01 AM

43 posts

QUOTE(sicklad77 @ May 2 2011, 08:18 PM)
I'm using normally thru safari, find it easier and we know what to do already smile.gif
Same as me.

4 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0669sec    1.04    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 12:24 AM