GSL MAY, lol, super slowpoke sry

westley0214
post May 2 2011, 05:51 PM

860 posts

Damn it how did Bomber do that in the first game. He was so far behind in the early game. Guess he has better positioning during every huge encounter.
westley0214
post May 2 2011, 07:54 PM

860 posts

Owh we have TvTvTvTvTvTvTvT in Code A semi final and final.
westley0214
post May 3 2011, 07:33 PM

860 posts

He made tonnes of mistakes in game 3. Not paying attention to his units and sieging up late. Anyway far superior economy bails him out.

Pretty nice series though.
westley0214
post May 4 2011, 05:18 PM

860 posts

Not true, Bomber has good TvZ. LosirA never stood a chance against him everytime they meet. JulyZerg is afraid of his teammate more than MVP who doesn't know how to defend Blings bust.

This post has been edited by westley0214: May 4 2011, 05:20 PM
westley0214
post May 4 2011, 05:39 PM

860 posts

Ryung is moderate, ST_Bomber is well known for his cockiness on par with LosirA and MC.
westley0214
post May 4 2011, 05:50 PM

860 posts

Luckily Nestea and MVP managed to bail him out that time. If not he is surely the culprit of IM not winning the first GSTL. Silly Zerglings dance.
westley0214
post May 5 2011, 05:51 PM

860 posts

So Inca cannon rushed in PvP again. Like anyone was surprised.
westley0214
post May 6 2011, 02:22 PM

860 posts

So MVP will become the first three time champion in GSL? Overtaking MC.
westley0214
post May 6 2011, 05:50 PM

860 posts

TvT ftw. I'll take it anytime over ZvZ or PvP.
westley0214
post May 6 2011, 06:33 PM

860 posts

Damn now I know why Ryung the TvT specialist and MMA lost to this guy. He is a class above.

This post has been edited by westley0214: May 6 2011, 06:33 PM
westley0214
post May 6 2011, 06:55 PM

860 posts

Oh no once again we have TvTvTvTvTvTvTvTvT in group G and H. I must say MVP has wiser pick. Rain and Rainbow are definitely easier meat compared to Lyn and Ensnare.

This post has been edited by westley0214: May 6 2011, 06:56 PM
westley0214
post May 6 2011, 07:14 PM

860 posts

Honestly I don't see how he can survive against MMA and MKP. Time to leave Korea HuK.
westley0214
post May 10 2011, 06:09 PM

860 posts

QUOTE(quest_5692 @ May 10 2011, 05:54 PM)
i hate alive's playstyle sad.gif its this kind of 'committed into attack' playstyle that make me lose sooooo many games in ladder. they just make a bunch of unit in 1 base and push out to punish the faster expanding opponent, make enuf dmg then get a 2nd base, start to get a 2 base all in army to punish the faster expanding 3 base opponent....my playstyle is more like byuns lol.......FE into defensive position but many times will lose to all in opponents....because theres this timing window when you havent rip your fruit from the FE...
QUOTE(evofantasy @ May 7 2011, 10:46 PM)
ii would say whitera deserve to loose...
u didnt realize whitera been cutting lots of corner to beat MC doing the same build over and over again in all 5 games?
skipping the first zeal in the past 4 games which MC notice and realize a proxy gate would beat whitera...
MC deserve the win for noticing such detail...
he did wut he must to win and whitera gotta blame for a late scout (scouting after gate), not scouting around his base with such a late scout and then nt knowing the map while skipping the first zeal...

then wut u wanna say bout boxer's 3 bunker rush in a row?
cheesing etc is fine dude...
its to punish players who cut corners to gain a early lead...
there's no such thing is "dun atk me first, i have ntg but i will have an explosive army soon"
Read the red color text.
westley0214
post May 11 2011, 01:47 PM

860 posts

QUOTE(evofantasy @ May 11 2011, 01:32 PM)
seriously, there's a big difference between builds and player...
dun just blame race/ build whenever a player loose...
watch the game and see how it play out...

QUOTE(evofantasy @ Apr 24 2011, 06:32 PM)
when a player win/loose its always the race not the player <insert facepalm here>
Ok.jpg. I know girls are fast changing species.
westley0214
post May 11 2011, 06:19 PM

860 posts

Honestly I can't really understand how did Rainbow got to the first GSL final. He plays like a noob recently.
westley0214
post May 11 2011, 07:14 PM

860 posts

Ok now I'm sure I can defend Banshees better than those "pro-gamers". Terrible games so far.

If you see Mutas or Banshees then only start building E-bay you are basically dead anyway. Save the hassle of building that E-bay.

This post has been edited by westley0214: May 11 2011, 07:29 PM

0.0194sec    0.29    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 06:37 AM