Please Recommend... Earphones/Headphones
larkowen
Oct 30 2005, 08:20 PM
I have this old earphone PHILIPS SBC HE510 which the bass perform better than SHE9500.I read its spec and found out that its db is about 110db ++ while SHE9500's db is 103db. Is db plays an important factor on bass volume?I bought last time the old earphone for RM40 and still going very well.Besdie that the default volume for the earphone also louder compare to SHE9500. This post has been edited by larkowen: Oct 30 2005, 08:21 PM Attached thumbnail(s)
larkowen
Nov 18 2005, 11:39 AM
yeah_guyz, I owned the 820(first pic from your post) and measured the length. Is about 30cm from one end to the other. This babe can be fold nicely and comes with good bass. The other model I'm not sure but is definitely cooler than mine in terms of design. This post has been edited by larkowen: Nov 18 2005, 11:40 AM
larkowen
Nov 28 2005, 05:00 PM
Probably at Low Yat Plaza..
larkowen
Nov 28 2005, 10:12 PM
QUOTE(blackshirt @ Nov 28 2005, 08:26 PM) LowYat Plaza 4th Floor You are right!  Can testing one ah the earphone?Have to pay a visit there liao...How much it is for the earphone?