CSL Mi-300 V3, Affordable phone with good specs!

min ck
post Aug 30 2011, 12:58 PM

273 posts

hi all mi300'ers.. plz add me to the list.. : )

I have a question, I bought mi300 2nd hand from a seller, n the phone was already rooted n updated to custom 2.2 rom (I don't know what rom).. I also didn't get any usb cable..

my question is, how can I flash to other custom rom (want to try gingerbread) without using the usb cable? how can I backup my old rom? I heard that if I'm on custom 2.2, I need to revert back to stock 2.1.. can any sifus guide me through this?

thx.. : )
min ck
post Aug 30 2011, 04:28 PM

273 posts

QUOTE(megadisc @ Aug 30 2011, 03:38 PM)
aiyoh no usb cable ah ?? then use wifi liao
unless u go market and install cynagenmod then can lahh...
next steps in front page dy..
XD
how about the losing my imei number if that don't revert to stock spice rom first before flashing to other custom roms?

do u guys have any recommendation on a good 2.3 custom rom?
min ck
post Nov 4 2011, 12:22 PM

273 posts

hi there, im thinking of letting go my csl mi300, do check this thread ya..

http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=2073692

0.0444sec    0.30    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 05:45 PM