CSL Mi-300 V3, Affordable phone with good specs!

cs76
post May 1 2011, 11:36 PM

reporting in.
guys, today i try finding a case for my mi-300, but the nokia c5 doesn't seems to be fit in, the case is too small.
i get the nokia e5, quite fit. cost me 15 bucks.
cs76
post May 13 2011, 12:58 AM

QUOTE(nodeffect @ May 12 2011, 05:11 PM)
is this phone from china ? cuz it is very lousy...
ehm, what is your moral level? did you learn this far from US?
look around you, who's own a phone which is not label as made in china?
besides, this phone is produce by the foxxconn, which also produce the iphone series.
iphone was made in china too, do you call it lousy phone?

anyway, wish your life would still be good after throw all your "made in china" things.
cs76
post Jun 11 2011, 09:00 PM

mine using umobile Unlimited Mobile Internet plan, got about 1300kbps down speed, 82kbps only up speed on my place Kajang. is that good? btw, is on my first week trying, don't know what is the speed after the 500mb quota.
cs76
post Jun 11 2011, 10:52 PM

QUOTE(Syairi18 @ Jun 11 2011, 09:56 PM)
We're same.. but my dl speed now was 50-80kbps...  don't know what happend..  just buy the sim a few weeks ago.. sad.gif
guess that was over the quota period. i'm still waiting for 'that' moment come, see how long can my usage tahan. my home and work place got wifi, only use when i far away from the wifi signal, guess it can survive 2~3 weeks. hopefully...

0.0465sec    0.31    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 03:20 AM