135 Pages « < 26 27 28 29 30 > » Bottom

CSL Mi-300 V3, Affordable phone with good specs!

jasonkhoo87
post May 11 2011, 08:09 PM

273 posts

QUOTE(ralph_d @ May 11 2011, 07:59 PM)
reflashed
no luck :-(
still the same
ya a.. poor you. still want to try?

just now u said that u flash the 2.1 right. is it the 2.1 from spice website?

if not, why dont u give a try revert back to 2.1 by flashing the spice 2.1.
after that, flash phantom. then flash the recovery boot file. after that clear all data according to method we discuss earlier.

** if u still want to spend ur time flashing it again. smile.gif
ralph_d
post May 11 2011, 08:16 PM

847 posts

QUOTE(jasonkhoo87 @ May 11 2011, 08:09 PM)
ya a.. poor you. still want to try?

just now u said that u flash the 2.1 right. is it the 2.1 from spice website?

if not, why dont u give a try revert back to 2.1 by flashing the spice 2.1.
after that, flash phantom. then flash the recovery boot file. after that clear all data according to method we discuss earlier.

** if u still want to spend ur time flashing it again. smile.gif
yea, imma try again
flashin spice's 2.1 rite nw
will share the result later smile.gif

----------------------------------
update:
omfg still the same...
oh well, guess i'll just live with it..
ppl will think my phone is dual sim tho... tongue.gif

This post has been edited by ralph_d: May 11 2011, 08:44 PM
walala77
post May 11 2011, 08:17 PM

done with flashing rev1... brows.gif

tgh try test cbe tgk....

thanks all... rclxms.gif
SUSAnNamir
post May 11 2011, 08:25 PM

AyamBrand
400 posts

QUOTE(walala77 @ May 11 2011, 08:17 PM)
done with flashing rev1... brows.gif

tgh try test cbe tgk....

thanks all... rclxms.gif
rclxms.gif
syazwanreno
post May 11 2011, 08:56 PM

Won (*3*) Chu Kiss Me?
1,269 posts

where to buy at KL?

i mean the shop that have premium package with 4gb memory for RM499?

thanks.
jasonkhoo87
post May 11 2011, 08:57 PM

273 posts

QUOTE(ralph_d @ May 11 2011, 08:16 PM)
update:
omfg still the same...
oh well, guess i'll just live with it..
ppl will think my phone is dual sim tho... tongue.gif
hehe.. good for you.. did u try to load the spice 2.1 before flashing? because want to see the operator logo in 2.1
SUSAnNamir
post May 11 2011, 09:02 PM

AyamBrand
400 posts

QUOTE(syazwanreno @ May 11 2011, 08:56 PM)
where to buy at KL?

thanks.
Go to CSL punya kedai kat Lowyat, Level 2.
RM499, 4GB memori. Add RM60 for CSL Casing, pouch and car charger.
Baru sabtu lepas saya beli.

Tapi saya tak syorkan beli tambahan RM60 tu, rugi je, kos semua 3 barang tu boleh dpt RM30 aje kat tpt lain ;p
ralph_d
post May 11 2011, 09:02 PM

847 posts

QUOTE(jasonkhoo87 @ May 11 2011, 08:57 PM)
hehe.. good for you.. did u try to load the spice 2.1 before flashing? because want to see the operator logo in 2.1
tried to load... but cant get into it, after boot and splash screen then boot n splash n boot n splash n boot and on and on and on... rclxub.gif

the operator logo was spice tho... not csl

jasonkhoo87
post May 11 2011, 09:06 PM

273 posts

QUOTE(ralph_d @ May 11 2011, 09:02 PM)
tried to load... but cant get into it, after boot and splash screen then boot n splash n boot n splash n boot and on and on and on... rclxub.gif

the operator logo was spice tho... not csl
hehe, feel dizzy a. smile.gif

ya, spice not csl. if the rom was csl, there no need for us to backup our own rom la.

dont worry.. just stick with the problem and wait for new release..
SUSAnNamir
post May 11 2011, 09:07 PM

AyamBrand
400 posts

Ralph_D: Thanks, dah jadi guna software untuk screen shoot tu smile.gif

Ok, gud nite guys... see you all tomorrow smile.gif
bigostoo
post May 11 2011, 09:07 PM

143 posts

QUOTE(syazwanreno @ May 11 2011, 08:56 PM)
where to buy at KL?

thanks.
PDA Expert Sunway Pyramid RM499 with premium pack (u may nego a bit)

Good thing about PDA Expert is they support software/apps installation for free (not sure lifetime or not).

BTW i got mine for rm450 last week. Trade in my X8 so i topup rm50 je... kewl...

This post has been edited by bigostoo: May 11 2011, 09:12 PM
megadisc
post May 11 2011, 09:27 PM

4,349 posts

QUOTE(bigostoo @ May 11 2011, 10:07 PM)
PDA Expert Sunway Pyramid RM499 with premium pack (u may nego a bit)

Good thing about PDA Expert is they support software/apps installation for free (not sure lifetime or not).

BTW i got mine for rm450 last week. Trade in my X8 so i topup rm50 je... kewl...
u da man !
ralph_d
post May 11 2011, 09:31 PM

847 posts

QUOTE(AnNamir @ May 11 2011, 09:07 PM)
Ralph_D: Thanks, dah jadi guna software untuk screen shoot tu smile.gif

Ok, gud nite guys... see you all tomorrow smile.gif
nice 2 hear that...

it took me 2 days to figure it out how to make it work tho... doh.gif
kelvintwk
post May 11 2011, 11:49 PM

18 posts

hi..has anyone here encountered problem with ur phone? dono why my phone kept restarting..n i took out the battery and restarted the phone it is still the same..i cant even log into my phone now..sigh..and also i rooted my phone..does it affect when i send my phone for repair cox it is still under warranty..pls help me =(
jasonkhoo87
post May 11 2011, 11:55 PM

273 posts

QUOTE(kelvintwk @ May 11 2011, 11:49 PM)
hi..has anyone here encountered problem with ur phone? dono why my phone kept restarting..n i took out the battery and restarted the phone it is still the same..i cant even log into my phone now..sigh..and also i rooted my phone..does it affect when i send my phone for repair cox it is still under warranty..pls help me =(
if really cant boot. try flash the spice 2.1 rom.

for the warranty, at my place, they look for the date. not ur firmware. as long u in the warranty period, u are safe.
Ernest92
post May 11 2011, 11:57 PM

129 posts

m

This post has been edited by Ernest92: May 11 2011, 11:58 PM
kelvintwk
post May 11 2011, 11:59 PM

18 posts

oh..but how to flash back to 2.1 o..i think is the firmware problem now..i cant even get into the homepage how to flash wor..really worried now..
jasonkhoo87
post May 12 2011, 12:03 AM

273 posts

QUOTE(kelvintwk @ May 11 2011, 11:59 PM)
oh..but how to flash back to 2.1 o..i think is the firmware problem now..i cant even get into the homepage how to flash wor..really worried now..
do u know about sut?

use download mode. press "red+volume up+power on". and wait the download mode appear.

connect to pc. use SUT to flash the spice 2.1.

u can download it at spice website. google it. I think this oso available at the 1st page of this thread.
kelvintwk
post May 12 2011, 12:20 AM

18 posts

never heard about that o..if i don hav anything to backup den i juz flash back to 2.1 directly?
walala77
post May 12 2011, 12:22 AM

helppp...my phone keep charging at 60% only... cry.gif
using pk rev1...

135 Pages « < 26 27 28 29 30 > » Top

0.0184sec    0.09    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 08:23 AM