135 Pages « < 111 112 113 114 115 > » Bottom

CSL Mi-300 V3, Affordable phone with good specs!

zyulander
post Aug 12 2011, 05:24 PM

471 posts

QUOTE(kurosaki0103 @ Aug 12 2011, 03:53 PM)
guys, my mi300 is preinstalled with 2.2.2, but it doesnt come with any csl apps, make me wonder is it the seller who flashed it with 2.2?

if i want to install custom rom, do i still need to use spice 2.1 rom or can i just proceed?
please go back to stock to avoid any issues...

step by step guide is on the 1st page smile.gif

tahawk
post Aug 12 2011, 05:25 PM

107 posts

QUOTE(kurosaki0103 @ Aug 12 2011, 03:53 PM)
guys, my mi300 is preinstalled with 2.2.2, but it doesnt come with any csl apps, make me wonder is it the seller who flashed it with 2.2?

if i want to install custom rom, do i still need to use spice 2.1 rom or can i just proceed?
of coz reseller flash on it.. they use fix-fox ofw.. that why no csl logo on boot screen.. n no csl app..

bad thing with this version is, not easy to root.. very hard to flash using sut, rut, or anyting tools.. just work with cwm.. have bug on clockworkmod..

btw rite now i have wifi prob.. cannot connect.. its can detect but always scanning n obtain ip.. after that disconnect.. n start all over again n again.. running on cm7 nightly 154.. any way to solve this??

DunkyKung
post Aug 12 2011, 06:02 PM

~im dead sexxay~
826 posts

anyone using gingerbread can try this
http://forum.xda-developers.com/showthread.php?t=1188048
not sure working or not on froyo..
harriss
post Aug 12 2011, 08:43 PM

383 posts

CSl start to produce sampah already .. haizzz
megadisc
post Aug 12 2011, 10:15 PM

4,349 posts

QUOTE(harriss @ Aug 12 2011, 09:43 PM)
what do u mean ??/
i still like my spice girls mi300

cracksys
post Aug 12 2011, 10:51 PM

I'm a Vault Dweller!!
3,668 posts

QUOTE(harriss @ Aug 12 2011, 08:43 PM)

iinm, csl just rebrand phones.
tahawk
post Aug 13 2011, 12:15 AM

107 posts

QUOTE(cracksys @ Aug 12 2011, 10:51 PM)
motorola rebrand this fon from commtiva.. have anybody complaning?? typical malaysian..
harriss
post Aug 13 2011, 08:08 AM

383 posts

QUOTE(cracksys @ Aug 12 2011, 10:51 PM)
dude .. i mean the new Mi322 . wtf using MT6516?
and most of Mi series still using 7227 600mhz ..it should be 800mhz at least =.=

QUOTE(tahawk @ Aug 13 2011, 12:15 AM)
motorola rebrand this fon from commtiva.. have anybody complaning?? typical malaysian..
rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by harriss: Aug 13 2011, 08:09 AM
Zaffar
post Aug 13 2011, 09:41 AM

140 posts

But the mi355 look promising..
kurosaki0103
post Aug 13 2011, 10:18 AM

110 posts

QUOTE(tahawk @ Aug 12 2011, 05:25 PM)
of coz reseller flash on it.. they use fix-fox ofw.. that why no csl logo on boot screen.. n no csl app..

bad thing with this version is, not easy to root.. very hard to flash using sut, rut, or anyting tools.. just work with cwm.. have bug on clockworkmod..

what do you mean it just work with cwm? very hard to flash using sut means cannot flash at all or.....

please enlighten me notworthy.gif
tahawk
post Aug 13 2011, 11:49 AM

107 posts

QUOTE(kurosaki0103 @ Aug 13 2011, 10:18 AM)
what do you mean it just work with cwm? very hard to flash using sut means cannot flash at all or.....

please enlighten me  notworthy.gif
yeah.. sumbody got luck n success with sut.. but for me, always got error.. maybe it cant work properly on win7.. dunno..
kurosaki0103
post Aug 13 2011, 02:02 PM

110 posts

QUOTE(tahawk @ Aug 13 2011, 11:49 AM)
yeah.. sumbody got luck n success with sut.. but for me, always got error.. maybe it cant work properly on win7.. dunno..
confusingly i cannot even root my phone with z4root. now i dont even know where to start. sweat.gif hehe

and, is it possible for us to install apps into sd card, without flashing to other rom? im using the fih fox 2.2.2?
what i mean is to be fully independent of the internal memory, as the built-in move still have some bits in internal(am i correct?)

tahawk
post Aug 13 2011, 03:48 PM

107 posts

QUOTE(kurosaki0103 @ Aug 13 2011, 02:02 PM)
confusingly i cannot even root my phone with z4root. now i dont even know where to start.  sweat.gif hehe

and, is it possible for us to install apps into sd card, without flashing to other rom? im using the fih fox 2.2.2?
what i mean is to be fully independent of the internal memory, as the built-in move still have some bits in internal(am i correct?)
yep.. u cannot root ur phone using z4root on that version.. but with superOneClick, 99.9% might be done.. try it for ur 1st step.. once ur root ur phone, download app2sd.. no need change rom..
megadisc
post Aug 13 2011, 10:14 PM

4,349 posts

QUOTE(tahawk @ Aug 13 2011, 04:48 PM)
yep.. u cannot root ur phone using z4root on that version.. but with superOneClick, 99.9% might be done.. try it for ur 1st step.. once ur root ur phone, download app2sd.. no need change rom..
ya lor
1st page already mentinoned
ClassifiedGamer07
post Aug 14 2011, 12:19 AM

106 posts

hi there.. i gt an error wif my sd card.. it said that my SD card blank or has unsupported filesystem.. i try to format my sd card but its not working.. anyone could help?

This post has been edited by ClassifiedGamer07: Aug 14 2011, 12:19 AM
cracksys
post Aug 14 2011, 12:24 AM

I'm a Vault Dweller!!
3,668 posts

QUOTE(ClassifiedGamer07 @ Aug 14 2011, 12:19 AM)
hi there.. i gt an error wif my sd card.. it said that my SD card blank or has unsupported filesystem.. i try to format my sd card but its not working.. anyone could help?

have you tried taking it out, put it in again and "mount" it in the phone setting?
ClassifiedGamer07
post Aug 14 2011, 10:47 AM

106 posts

QUOTE(cracksys @ Aug 14 2011, 12:24 AM)
have you tried taking it out, put it in again and "mount" it in the phone setting?
yeah i did try taking it out n put it in again.. but its still saying that SD card blank or has unsupported filesystem.. umm i couldnt found any mount option in my phone settings.. where can i mount it?
gocke55014
post Aug 14 2011, 11:58 AM

287 posts

QUOTE(ClassifiedGamer07 @ Aug 14 2011, 10:47 AM)
yeah i did try taking it out n put it in again.. but its still saying that SD card blank or has unsupported filesystem.. umm i couldnt found any mount option in my phone settings.. where can i mount it?
bro, did u buy the card with super low price + super high capacity n speed?
ClassifiedGamer07
post Aug 14 2011, 12:44 PM

106 posts

QUOTE(gocke55014 @ Aug 14 2011, 11:58 AM)
bro, did u buy the card with super low price + super high capacity n speed?
hmm.. its in de set when i first bought de hp.. 4GB kingmax microsd?
ralph_d
post Aug 14 2011, 05:15 PM

847 posts

QUOTE(ClassifiedGamer07 @ Aug 14 2011, 12:44 PM)
hmm.. its in de set when i first bought de hp.. 4GB kingmax microsd?
what android version are you running on?

135 Pages « < 111 112 113 114 115 > » Top

0.0333sec    0.61    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 10:05 PM