kurosaki0103, i think better u grab a new one since the price only cost about RM450-499..
u can check here for the location of the seller:
http://www.csl.my/index.php/where-to-buy
CSL Mi-300 V3, Affordable phone with good specs!
Aug 8 2011, 05:49 AM
345 posts Joined: Apr 2008 From: Selangor |
kurosaki0103, i think better u grab a new one since the price only cost about RM450-499..
u can check here for the location of the seller: http://www.csl.my/index.php/where-to-buy |
Aug 8 2011, 07:25 AM
110 posts Joined: Dec 2007 |
QUOTE(syarif @ Aug 8 2011, 05:49 AM) kurosaki0103, i think better u grab a new one since the price only cost about RM450-499.. haha i knoww. but having an upgraded version without the hassle of flashing and everything sounds more appealing to me. nevermindla, if i cannot find any by today maybe i will just buy a new one.u can check here for the location of the seller: http://www.csl.my/index.php/where-to-buy thanks btw |
Aug 8 2011, 09:25 AM
59 posts Joined: Oct 2010 |
can anyone explain to me how to update phantom stock launcher pro? it always fail to update when i click update in market
Aug 8 2011, 10:29 AM
847 posts Joined: Jan 2011 From: Tenom, North Borneo |
QUOTE(lance888 @ Aug 8 2011, 09:25 AM) can anyone explain to me how to update phantom stock launcher pro? it always fail to update when i click update in market am using phantom too, and what i've done is uncheck LauncherPro at the Phantom Setup > Application menuand then go to android market and download LauncherPro / buy LauncerPro Plus (which i actually did) this should be able to update everytime new update rolls out. |
Aug 8 2011, 10:59 AM
107 posts Joined: Dec 2010 |
QUOTE(syarif @ Aug 8 2011, 05:49 AM) kurosaki0103, i think better u grab a new one since the price only cost about RM450-499.. LA Communicationu can check here for the location of the seller: http://www.csl.my/index.php/where-to-buy TB257-261,Ground Floor,Kompleks Cahaya,Jln Bunga,91000 Tawau Tel: 016-8282992 Point: (4.245309, 117.889137) here is my tempat lepak since 2009.. and i send my almost brick phone to claim waranty.. lol.. Added on August 8, 2011, 11:54 amok something weird happen here.. flash using stock spice India SUT but get unexpected error.. Message: The software image file does not matched with you phone software... This post has been edited by tahawk: Aug 8 2011, 11:54 AM |
Aug 8 2011, 01:10 PM
273 posts Joined: Jul 2010 |
want to ask. anyone with mi350? it support dual sim right.. so, what about if u is able to flash phantom or other rom. since these rom only base on 1 sim rom. does it support to use on dual sim phone?
Aug 8 2011, 01:31 PM
QUOTE(jasonkhoo87 @ Aug 8 2011, 01:10 PM) want to ask. anyone with mi350? it support dual sim right.. so, what about if u is able to flash phantom or other rom. since these rom only base on 1 sim rom. does it support to use on dual sim phone? i don't think phantom can run on it, since it was 2 different hardwarejust root the device and get rid of those crapwares, that should be sufficient enough. |
Aug 8 2011, 01:44 PM
QUOTE(ralph_d @ Aug 8 2011, 01:31 PM) i don't think phantom can run on it, since it was 2 different hardware thanks for the answer. im just too curious to know about it.. just root the device and get rid of those crapwares, that should be sufficient enough. Added on August 8, 2011, 1:53 pmi want to ask here.. anyone spice mi300 using cyanogen nightly build? Added on August 8, 2011, 6:22 pmspice mi350 has MSM7227-1 processor which is 800mhz le.. This post has been edited by jasonkhoo87: Aug 8 2011, 06:22 PM |
Aug 8 2011, 11:01 PM
110 posts Joined: Dec 2007 |
hi, can we upgrade our phone at service center without the warranty card - 1.6 to 2.1?
Aug 9 2011, 12:35 AM
82 posts Joined: Nov 2010 From: kuala terengganu/johor bahru |
QUOTE(kurosaki0103 @ Aug 8 2011, 11:01 PM) No need a warranty card to do that..just show your phone to them and ask to upgrade your phone..after it done them will take some information from your phone like no imei .. |
Aug 9 2011, 08:14 AM
6,381 posts Joined: Jun 2005 From: meow meow |
lol, my fren just bought samsung galaxy ACE, when viewed the system info...it's almost identical to mi300, only the processor was clock to 800Mhz...and some minor +, like fm and bit extra ram..
others, almost the same...lol |
Aug 9 2011, 08:45 AM
QUOTE(jasonkhoo87 @ Aug 8 2011, 01:44 PM) no it isn't. mi350 runs in 600MHz.Added on August 9, 2011, 8:51 am QUOTE(GameSky @ Aug 9 2011, 08:14 AM) lol, my fren just bought samsung galaxy ACE, when viewed the system info...it's almost identical to mi300, only the processor was clock to 800Mhz...and some minor +, like fm and bit extra ram.. what ver. of android does it comes with?others, almost the same...lol now that i noticed that galaxy ace's resolution was 320x480. i tought it was 480x800 all along lol... This post has been edited by ralph_d: Aug 9 2011, 08:51 AM |
Aug 9 2011, 12:18 PM
4,043 posts Joined: Jul 2010 |
Aug 9 2011, 01:37 PM
146 posts Joined: Feb 2009 From: Penang |
i still using phantom 1a = =
guys now already r4 ? |
Aug 9 2011, 05:45 PM
hye guys, got problem here...
i already partition my 4gb sd card to 256 ext & 32 swap, but when i installed apps on my phone, it still eat the internal memory |
Aug 9 2011, 07:01 PM
Aug 9 2011, 07:05 PM
826 posts Joined: Dec 2006 From: around kaybee |
QUOTE(GameSky @ Aug 9 2011, 08:14 AM) lol, my fren just bought samsung galaxy ACE, when viewed the system info...it's almost identical to mi300, only the processor was clock to 800Mhz...and some minor +, like fm and bit extra ram.. yeah..if only we can oc this cpu to 806mhz...others, almost the same...lol |
Aug 9 2011, 07:50 PM
Aug 9 2011, 08:29 PM
QUOTE(Rudd @ Aug 9 2011, 07:50 PM) phantom sky rev, oic. if u use swap then u need to enable the swap option.my sd is only 4gb. and if i set swap to 0, do i need to enable swap in phantom setup? for the ext partition. just enable the dalvik and app to ext only. dont enable the data. the log should write about the ext mounted and enable the app and dalvik to ext. for swap settings, if u is normal user, dont have many running process in background/many application installed no need swap. if u really want to make it just for fun, add 32mb. if u moderate user, surf internet, open many applications, 64mb enough but, recommended 128mb. *if u still unsure about this, just make 64mb 1st. install quick system info. there should have details about memory and click it. it mention about swap total and free. if the free not much left, aroung 1 to 5mb, u probably need 128mb. but, too big swap will affect the performance also. dont go above 128mb. * u need to install/restore all ur application before testing for suitable swap size. This post has been edited by jasonkhoo87: Aug 9 2011, 08:37 PM |
Aug 9 2011, 08:44 PM
345 posts Joined: Apr 2008 From: Selangor |
i tried to find Mi300 model..
The Mi300 now has been replaced with Mi320. Mi300 already been discontinued. should i grab Mi300? what is your suggestion? |
| Change to: | 0.0345sec
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 06:38 PM |