iPad2 problem, Home button

TSxerexz
post May 1 2011, 04:50 PM

20 posts

QUOTE(mugen @ May 1 2011, 04:31 PM)
I experienced tat too, on the day of Friday just after I got the unit, I ask the person if need to test b4 leave, he told me apple larrr, u dun trust!!! then take back cannot use the home button no matter how hard and how many times I tried. Confirm it is a defect. Lucky when I back to the shop lucky still got stock...me using a 32gb wifi version.
Where did u buy?

This post has been edited by xerexz: May 1 2011, 04:51 PM
TheLaptopDudeGuy
post May 1 2011, 05:09 PM

2,583 posts

QUOTE(mushimushix @ May 1 2011, 04:03 PM)
I experienced that before, it was a known issue. The solution I used to solve the problem is change another credit card
but i tried different cards still cant! its seriously bugging me!
mushimushix
post May 1 2011, 05:30 PM

64 posts

oh really? try to call apple malaysia and ask them how to solve it.
mugen
post May 1 2011, 06:23 PM

279 posts

I got from Harvey norman mv
mushimushix
post May 1 2011, 08:46 PM

64 posts

QUOTE(Nyanyanmeow @ May 1 2011, 06:36 PM)
u got outstanding brcause :
A) not enough cash in debit card
B) credit card reached credit limit
Not really. My credit card never reached limit and I still encountered the problem so sometimes it happens for no reason.
TSxerexz
post May 1 2011, 09:16 PM

20 posts

Lol...same thing happened again just now...just come back from switch..while talking2 the home button ok suddenly! Wt*! Switcher said better use till the problem become serious! Till cant use home button at all n use the warranty. =.=
TSxerexz
post May 1 2011, 10:44 PM

20 posts

Yea...dats all i can do rite now..
un_id
post May 2 2011, 03:00 PM

music is soul's food
7,106 posts

hmmm... i'll just stick with this ipad 1.. next year just buy ipad 3rd gen.. should be better. ipad 2 camera suckzzzz! being a market dominator for electronic device, it brimgs me shame to look at the quality of ipad2 camera. it make the ipad 2 feels like a cheap device. dun bother to put a camera on if its just for a show, but practically unuseable..
rheza02
post May 2 2011, 03:10 PM

279 posts

QUOTE(un_id @ May 2 2011, 03:00 PM)
hmmm... i'll just stick with this ipad 1.. next year just buy ipad 3rd gen.. should be better. ipad 2 camera suckzzzz! being a market dominator for electronic device, it brimgs me shame to look at the quality of ipad2 camera. it make the ipad 2 feels like a cheap device. dun bother to put a camera on if its just for a show, but practically unuseable..
the problem is we will also buy the ipad 3. biggrin.gif biggrin.gif
TSxerexz
post May 2 2011, 04:46 PM

20 posts

QUOTE(un_id @ May 2 2011, 03:00 PM)
iPad2 not concentrate at the camera...even at the website not mntion more about still image...only Facetime n video recording.

QUOTE(rheza02 @ May 2 2011, 03:10 PM)
the problem is we will also buy the ipad 3.  biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif
Yeah! rclxms.gif

0.0362sec    0.94    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 01:09 AM