-deleted-

This post has been edited by Junniejune: Jul 3 2011, 09:18 AM
lbkly
post Apr 30 2011, 05:18 PM

130 posts

Hi June,

Don't think negative and keep on trying.
My lady last time also encountered 1 time false pregnancy (period super late).
For point 2, chances to get pregnant is very slim if you are not in it.

Our gyne advice to get pregnant is:
- First, determine the consistency of your period, from there you should know your fertility time / day.
- When you got those days, you & your boy should do homework everyday. smile.gif
- Important!!! If first / second month fails, it is okay, keep on trying till up to 6 months, only consider other method if can't get pregnant >1 year of trying.

Personal experience:
- Enjoy those homework days, don't give pressure to your boy and yourself by keep on thinking to get pregnant.
- Everytime when he is done, don't pull out immediately, ask him to stay longer inside, kind of prevent the liquid to come out, try to cushion your backside to level up the position too. (to be confirmed, but we did it everytime)
- Needless to say, you & your boy should live a "normal" life if can, example, if next month you are preparing to pregnant, try to take more nutritious food, don't stay up late and stay away from alcohol, a good preparation will get you suprises~~~ you don't want your egg & his army to unable to meet due to weak / lack of nutrients?

We got pregnant after 2 months, important is don't give pressure to yourself.

*If you got smartphone, try to download apps call "My Days", it will show you your fertilize day, quite accurate, it can be found on Android Market, I am not sure about other platform.

Good luck!
munkeyflo
post Apr 30 2011, 09:26 PM

Blooop bloop bloop
2,795 posts

On your pre-ejaculation question.

Some research have shown that there is no sperm cells in pre-ejaculation fluid. However, there are still people who have claim to have been pregnant by this fluid.

From what I understand after reading a few sources and what I believe, is that there is no sperm in the fluid but one can get pregnant if there was leftover sperm cells in the urinary duct from a previous ejaculation as the fluid will carry this sperm cells out together. So if your guy pee before having sex with you, then high chance you won't get pregnant from pre-ejac fluid.

However, I may not be right as there are not enough concrete evidence to prove this. I guess for your case, only time can tell. In the mean time, just take care of yourself. smile.gif

Added on April 30, 2011, 9:27 pm
QUOTE(lbkly @ Apr 30 2011, 05:18 PM)
*If you got smartphone, try to download apps call "My Days", it will show you your fertilize day, quite accurate, it can be found on Android Market, I am not sure about other platform.
For iPhone, there's an app call iPeriod to record our menstrual days and fertile days. smile.gif

This post has been edited by munkeyflo: Apr 30 2011, 09:27 PM
TSJunniejune
post May 1 2011, 01:08 PM

I can't find any applications iperiod.. Is it free app or have to pay?

I will keep on trying home test for another two weeks.. Hope it show me a positive result..sad.gif
kei18kun
post May 1 2011, 08:52 PM

Coconut in the sea(TM)
5,195 posts

just be happy and keep trying. it can be very stressful at times so just pray to god and relax ya. perhaps can go for some holiday and try. wish u all the best
samowong
post May 5 2011, 02:32 PM

269 posts

If u really cannot wait, get a serum beta-HCG levels done. That is the most accurate of all pregnancy tests.

This post has been edited by samowong: May 5 2011, 02:33 PM
MicchanDesu
post May 6 2011, 02:48 AM

66 posts

I read your story and it was really strange to me that you showed many symptoms and still turned out not to be pregnant. Also surprised me so many people 'weren't sure', I thought it was really easy to find out, but guess I was mistaken. x_x;
Good luck with trying though!
merchant9
post May 6 2011, 11:30 AM

628 posts

Dont be so negative about it. When you started this thread was April 30 and it's a week later now. You can try to do the ultrascan again.
sunflower808
post May 7 2011, 09:37 AM

I have a good website introduce to you - babycentre.com.my
Everything about pregnancy, baby....woman's problem.......all can find out the answer from there.

For my experience:
Must know how to calculate when your period come?? blink.gif
after around 12-13days, must hardworking to do the homework and enjoy it

Another one point, both of you and your hubby must having nutrition for at list two months more....
then its will easy to get baby and make baby health in future.... wink.gif

phythia79
post May 7 2011, 09:42 AM

398 posts

I'd recommend that site too..and also it's sister site in US. I read both as sometimes i find that the US site has a bit more info. babycenter.com
phythia79
post May 7 2011, 11:49 PM

398 posts

QUOTE(Lunn Mann Mann @ May 6 2011, 10:12 PM)
what best methods not pressure on my stomach, as I 5 months pregnant now
Hmmm....but u said here that u r pregnant. rclxub.gif

This post has been edited by phythia79: May 8 2011, 12:11 AM
phythia79
post May 11 2011, 01:52 PM

398 posts

QUOTE(Lunn Mann Mann @ May 7 2011, 10:20 PM)
I try, but still cannot get pregnant, please advice.............
but you said here..this
furryfluffy
post May 11 2011, 01:56 PM

Pass That Exam!
1,375 posts

QUOTE(Lunn Mann Mann @ May 11 2011, 01:06 PM)
yes, I m pregnant now, what I mean is, what best method is to avoiding preasure on my stomach now.
as its been some months already, we didn't do that .................
u mean u want to have sex but want to know how to do it without pressing on ur stomach? unsure.gif
phythia79
post May 11 2011, 01:58 PM

398 posts

QUOTE(Lunn Mann Mann @ May 7 2011, 10:20 PM)
I try, but still cannot get pregnant, please advice.............
QUOTE(Lunn Mann Mann @ May 11 2011, 01:06 PM)
yes, I m pregnant now, what I mean is, what best method is to avoiding preasure on my stomach now.
as its been some months already, we didn't do that .................
It's pretty contradicting. one day you said you still can't get pregnant but trying..the next you said that you are pregnant..and somewhere from another topic..you said you are 5 months preggie. rclxub.gif

This post has been edited by phythia79: May 11 2011, 02:00 PM
cc980024
post May 11 2011, 02:05 PM

492 posts

QUOTE(phythia79 @ May 11 2011, 01:58 PM)
It's pretty contradicting.  one day you said you still can't get pregnant but trying..the next you said that you are pregnant..and somewhere from another topic..you said you are 5 months preggie.  rclxub.gif
Hehe.. dun be surprise. This could happen all the time.
Few years ago, I have an online fren (msn) telling me she tried hard to get pregnant and sound pressure.. but telling another fren of mine that she has a few mths old baby.
phythia79
post May 11 2011, 02:10 PM

398 posts

QUOTE(cc980024 @ May 11 2011, 02:05 PM)
Hehe.. dun be surprise. This could happen all the time.
Few years ago, I have an online fren (msn) telling me she tried hard to get pregnant and sound pressure.. but telling another fren of mine that she has a few mths old baby.
ooook.

This post has been edited by phythia79: May 11 2011, 02:11 PM
jusco1
post May 11 2011, 02:21 PM

618 posts

meaning this is a fake case?
cc980024
post May 11 2011, 04:09 PM

492 posts

QUOTE(jusco1 @ May 11 2011, 02:21 PM)
meaning this is a fake case?
Not to say fake case.

Is just sometimes, ppl dunno what they are talking. biggrin.gif
TSJunniejune
post May 11 2011, 04:55 PM

Hmmm I suppose my case is not related to the "pregnant or not pregnant' gal" case?

By the way I'm still wondering cos last weekend I drank watermelon juice than my period came. Dunno whther is it period cos it just came for two days in very small amount like "watery" type? This morning I dranksone iced fruit juice and the blood stain came again.
leongal
post May 11 2011, 05:22 PM

~I have a new mission in life~
3,188 posts

better see a gynae

0.0210sec    0.10    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 12:46 AM