MjMax15
May 25 2011, 05:23 PM
nice review TS  just found this topic as googled out BX2231 for my new monitor haha so far after just 4 hours ++ using it, yeah, a little hassle to set full image size in 1080px ..weird  The color are very bright and contrast ratio 1000: 1 only..nuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu...my previous 2243 swx =10,000:1 btw its ok lah..its free anyway
MjMax15
Jun 11 2011, 03:37 PM
nice review.. which i should get?
DELL U2311H or BENQ G222 HDL
for graphic design?
MjMax15
Jun 11 2011, 03:50 PM
QUOTE(Racerx @ Jun 11 2011, 03:42 PM) The G222HDL is not suited for your needs,the colour reproduction is as good and as accurate as the eIPS ones like the U2311H.There's also gamma shifting if you move your head vertically away from the optimal position directly in front of the display. so, i should go for U2311H instead time for windows shopping
MjMax15
Jun 11 2011, 10:41 PM
QUOTE(Racerx @ Jun 11 2011, 03:51 PM) If you literally meant windows shopping then it's not quite possible for the U2311H since it's not sold in physical shops [or any monitor from Dell's Ultrasharp line for that matter] woot...so how to buy it postage?