Feedback for Consoles Couch, Making a better place ....

Mudmaniac
post Apr 20 2009, 11:34 AM

Creepy Uncle Liar
1,154 posts

I would assume that all of you were smart enough to understand a single notice without the need for repetition.

If the ATM is spoilt, how many times do you try putting in the card again before you go to another machine?
Mudmaniac
post Apr 20 2009, 11:59 AM

Creepy Uncle Liar
1,154 posts

The point has never been about content. Those were the provisions of those kopitiam threads. talk whatever you want so long you don't spam anyone outside the threads, and stay within the bounds set by LYN rules. Which you all actually do not. But thats not the topic here.

my intent was to simply reopen the thread again once post count was disabled. no questions asked.

if post count is not an issue (as so nicely put by snipersnake, on friday, in the PS kopitiam), and you feel so strongly about this, perhaps I should Audit all the Yang Mana Satu, and remove all the spam posts while getting the admin to reduce your post counts accordingly.

See, the one topic here is post count.

Also, I said until post count was disabled. Meaning you wait until it IS disabled.
Mudmaniac
post Apr 20 2009, 12:03 PM

Creepy Uncle Liar
1,154 posts

QUOTE(colt_508 @ Apr 20 2009, 11:45 AM)
dun play some riddles.. i HATE that

juz give a STRAIGHT ANSWER plz...
I'll try and make it as simple as possible.

You only need to be told once.
Mudmaniac
post Apr 20 2009, 12:05 PM

Creepy Uncle Liar
1,154 posts

QUOTE(cwl_ykh @ Apr 20 2009, 12:02 PM)
well we really dun mind of u just delete the post count or watever bcoz for us there nothing we can do or exchange with those post count actually.... n yeah u should just delete those post that u think it is spam... but not the whole thread did the thread topic offended u?? plz larr read it carefully n i did know what r the R&R means... n u dun need to delete the whole thread... so i think u r the 1 should read the R&R
What makes you think they have been deleted?

Mudmaniac
post Apr 20 2009, 12:27 PM

Creepy Uncle Liar
1,154 posts

QUOTE(cwl_ykh @ Apr 20 2009, 12:06 PM)

saya lagi sedih dgn kebodohan kamu yg tak tahu apa2 tp setakat berlagak pandai jerr
QUOTE(cwl_ykh @ Apr 20 2009, 12:11 PM)
yeah what we are asking is just only our thread back n those that nvr join our thread i dun mind if u just be keep quiet coz u know nothing about our thread so dun act like u r the god of knowledge...
You see, originally i would just simply reactivate the YMS thread no questions asked.

But seeing that your attitude to the matter is incendiary and confrontational. and everyone else is spamming drivel and emoticons. Is that is the kind of behaviour that the YMS Clan promotes?
Mudmaniac
post Apr 20 2009, 12:36 PM

Creepy Uncle Liar
1,154 posts

QUOTE(snipersnake @ Apr 20 2009, 12:33 PM)
why did you close it in the first place?
Sorry. Must be i didn't state before.
Post count active in Console Couch. Free talk threads asked to be on hold until post count disabled.

You must have missed it when you read the notice and sent me a Private message asking about it.
Mudmaniac
post Apr 20 2009, 12:40 PM

Creepy Uncle Liar
1,154 posts

QUOTE(cwl_ykh @ Apr 20 2009, 12:37 PM)
dun just simply give some excuse for u not to open our thread again... try to imagine that ur house was being broke in n kick u out without a reason what will u think about it?? r u happy with it?? sleep.gif
Your house? Are you paying installments on this place?
Mudmaniac
post Apr 20 2009, 12:42 PM

Creepy Uncle Liar
1,154 posts

QUOTE(qudeenz360 @ Apr 20 2009, 12:40 PM)
Mudmaniac.. mudmaniac ada share dgn owner website nih ke?

All Rights Reserved 2003-2009 Vijandren Ramadass (~looking for Latika~)