QUOTE(shiyau @ May 1 2011, 12:37 AM)
if not mistaken all those are old models rite? as for new batch proton comes out with bronze garnet those colors
yup..... but u can look for the greyish blue... kinda nice also-+♦+- LYN PROTON PERSONA CLUB V16 in 2011 -+♦+-
Apr 30 2011, 11:47 PM
686 posts Joined: Jun 2007 From: dine in the hell |
May 1 2011, 12:54 AM
erm how much for the works air filter d ah ???
zeng... got stock d or not ? |
May 1 2011, 10:35 AM
zeng u meant this one ? https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=187...34871663&type=1
May 1 2011, 12:25 PM
May 1 2011, 12:31 PM
May 1 2011, 06:22 PM
May 1 2011, 10:25 PM
QUOTE(xandras @ May 1 2011, 10:45 PM) 12 inch bullet, depending on type, is to built velocity or pressure for the exhaust gas.. And muffler do have a function; it creates backpressure for top end power/top speed. same price ? how much ? only sc selling R3 rims? how about outside ?Original 8 hole limited edition, silver-gun metal colour. Usually it's only available in either gun metal or silver, this is a combination of both. I don't use pirated stuffs on my car |
May 1 2011, 10:33 PM
QUOTE(saddient @ May 1 2011, 11:25 PM) wow this is sooooooooooo gonna make me worry..... https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=101...&type=1&theater anyone got this prob ? not mine btw |
May 1 2011, 11:17 PM
May 2 2011, 12:17 AM
May 2 2011, 12:21 AM
zeng the sounds cant listen clearly... only awhile during cold start is it ?
May 2 2011, 12:26 AM
QUOTE(ZenGTMM @ May 2 2011, 01:23 AM) Go to COSE lah.. hehe.. Join us there.. XD hmmmmmmmmm then... if IAFM prob... what we gonna get in the future? The sound is very loud during cold start.. After that it will soften to a light tap tap tap tap tap sound when the engine warm up. Only when u rev the engine then it will become very loud again.. engine blow up ? lol |
May 2 2011, 12:38 AM
May 2 2011, 12:42 AM
QUOTE(xandras @ May 2 2011, 01:39 AM) Bo bian lor. Wait my salary come in then the 1st thing I do is reserve 1 bottle of Castrol Edge and set some money aside for myself for the 20k service. eh really ah? die c*ck la i have to return back COSE to change my IAFM.... how long it takes.... hmmmmmAdded on May 2, 2011, 12:40 am O.o that 1 lorry FC liao la. |
May 2 2011, 12:44 AM
May 2 2011, 12:46 AM
QUOTE(xandras @ May 2 2011, 01:45 AM) Check the seals for any signs of breakage. Also, if u're buying from places like Tesco, chances are low that the engine oil is counterfeit. The engine oil with highest rate of counterfeiting is, ironically, Shell Helix. The lowest 1 is Caltex Havoline, Pennzoil. sked the mechanic not pro enuff only... no nid wait service to change ? anytime within 10k mileage can go there? U try to identify urself first whether ur car got IAFM problem or not. If got, bring it to the nearest SC to ask them to check. If they can provide u with claims, just do it there lah. No need come back all the way from Pahang to claim mah. i really dunno how to identified le |
May 2 2011, 12:48 AM
QUOTE(ZenGTMM @ May 2 2011, 01:47 AM) No need wait lah.. The longer u wait the more gg.com it will become.. dont know indentify leBULK ORDER V4 ![]() Dyno chart y u shd get Denso instead of other brands. Lesser misfires and higher power gain. DYNO CHART - Click me Comparison between OEM proton NGK plugs with Denso. Now u know why Denso is the best in the world! The NGK black plugs in the pic is mine with only 4065km mileage. ![]() Price RM160/set of 4. Includes postage Each plug can last 100,000 KM compared to OEM NGK only 20k KM. DENSO IRIDIUM 0.4mm Spark Plugs Please PM me to join the bulk. 1) tepungtalam 2) samwongjyhhorng 3) saiful_azhar 4) vccy 5) pupumaru 6) fenrir0402 7) saddient 3 more seats left.. fast fast grab!! Rapid Stop 550'C Brake Pads. Front only, RM 130. For H-Line owners with rear disc brakes, if you want the rear brake pads as well I'll have to ask for a different quotation from the dealer. For now the bulk is for front brake pads only. ![]() Pros of RS: 1. Higher working temp. 2. Doesn't need to warm up first every time u start ur car to provide immense braking power. 3. Less fading, lasts longer. 4. Less brake dust than OEM pads. 5. Price. Cons of RS: 1. Needs bedding in. 2. Not so well known like MKT. 3. Can be spongy if not bed in correctly. FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS: Q. Are the brake pads good enough for my fast & furious driving characteristics? A. Yes, definitely more than good enough as these are high temperature brake pads. As long as it's bedded in correctly, it will work better than most pads of the same price. Q. What's bedding in? A. Bedding in, or burnishing in, is an important process that must be carried out in order to ensure that the brake pad compound can properly mate with the rotor surface. If done correctly, it creates a nice, even, transfer film of pad compound on the rotor surface. Q. Will it affect my warranty? A. No, as the warranty for our cars does not cover wear and tear items such as brake pads and tyres. Q. Is it better than other well known brake pads such as Bendix MKT & Ceramic Nao? A. I can't say much here, but I've personally tried MKT on another car, it doesn't satisfy my braking needs. I haven't tried Ceramic Nao before though, so I can't comment much. If possible, a TT will be held where buyers will be given their brake pads and will be taught on how to bed in the brake pads accordingly & evenly. RM 130 only, need at least 10 members here to get bulk price. Might be able to get cheaper if more people join the bulk. 1. ZengTMM 2. 3. onijoseph 4. RokXIII 5. pupumaru 6. fenrir0402 7. selangorclay 8. MjMax15 9. phythia79 10. oldskool AE 11. neo1024 ATTENTION TO ALL MEMBERS WHO JOINED THE BULK!!! The bulk order will be left open till Tuesday, May 3rd @ 11:59 P.M.. As soon as the order is closed, members will be required to bank in the FULL AMOUNT (RM130) into a Maybank account. Of course, if you would like to bank in earlier, you are welcomed to do so as this will speed up the ordering process if there are 5 or more people who pay for the brake pads in advance. So far 1 member has already paid the full amount for the brake pads, I will need at least another 4 members to pay up front the full amount to make the order. PLEASE TAKE NOTE OF THIS and try not to delay the payment as to not consequently delay the delivery of the brake pads. Thank you. The names that are striked out are those who have already paid the full amount for the brake pads. |
May 2 2011, 01:08 AM
ya lo go mamak la... we never make mamak TT before hehhe
zeng: damn long ler quote u..... quote like that enuff d hehhehe xan: ok... wil post it up by tmr.... hope sifus here can help me analysis |
May 2 2011, 01:28 AM
wow so long the quote...... ishhhhhhh
Added on May 2, 2011, 1:29 amNL ???? http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/1858731/+160entry42008691 This post has been edited by saddient: May 2 2011, 01:29 AM |
May 2 2011, 01:38 AM
lotsa inside .. .drillss hehhe