8 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

-+♦+- LYN PROTON PERSONA CLUB V16 in 2011 -+♦+-

K.Lee
post Apr 28 2011, 10:55 AM

QUOTE(xandras @ Apr 28 2011, 10:52 AM)
Where got sweet sweat.gif If I sweet now Tony Fernandez' daughter will be all over me liao.. brows.gif
maybe you should consider showering yourself with honey brows.gif
K.Lee
post Apr 28 2011, 11:23 AM

QUOTE(fenrir0402 @ Apr 28 2011, 11:12 AM)
um, you're right, maybe i should move on and shower some love into my car.
Xandras and Zeng, please continue with my bulk for sparkies, brake paddies and air fitties!

Added on April 28, 2011, 11:16 amsince yesterday i've been checking my bank account, seeing whether they've banked in my salary or not, when i saw the amount still the same, i said wtf?, and my tummy said kriuk kruik!
I can understand that.. mine figure changed but have to wait for clearance..

QUOTE(xandras @ Apr 28 2011, 11:16 AM)
It's ur choice, really.. But if I were u I won't go for psp.. I rather go for ps3 laugh.gif
Yea... PSP no fun anymore... rather save a lil more to get ps3... miss COD wei...

K.Lee
post Apr 28 2011, 03:20 PM

QUOTE(samwongjyhhorng @ Apr 28 2011, 03:19 PM)
remember help me ask d price of works filter for swift..its time to modify swift after my car install the crank pulley brows.gif when can get the plug?my swift will service on next week
Brake pad no money...mod swift got money
K.Lee
post Apr 28 2011, 04:13 PM

QUOTE(xandras @ Apr 28 2011, 04:12 PM)
It's ok. Just pm me if u would like to join.

Seems like more members are coming to our mini tt.. I like the spirit! thumbup.gif
So how? can ask for reserve parking from the durian tauke arr?
K.Lee
post Apr 28 2011, 04:57 PM

QUOTE(xandras @ Apr 28 2011, 04:40 PM)
I wan install woofer n amp drool.gif
I want to change HU...
Reserve parking la.. there difficult to find parking wei..
K.Lee
post Apr 28 2011, 05:03 PM

QUOTE(pupumaru @ Apr 28 2011, 04:59 PM)
doh.gif  doh.gif
asking nia haha..i din say wanna buy 2..
on second thoughts i buy for  myself nia haha..mahal betul wanna buy 2 sommore i getting BP and filter  whistling.gif

Added on April 28, 2011, 5:01 pmowh yea..i dun have anybody's contact also..can pm me your contact?
later go there blind blind join other group :haha:
I don't mind joining the wrong group if got hottie in the other group.. brows.gif

Added on April 28, 2011, 5:05 pm
QUOTE(Bryaner @ Apr 28 2011, 05:02 PM)
is it changging good plug can make ur FC better? just wondering.. cuz one of my cousin changging good plug with good air filter makes his car's FC very good.. his old wira full tank can go up to 460++KM.. which i think its quite good enuf..
I got good plug, it does improve my fc, and also the power... now waiting for filter... I'm now doing 400km 75%tank

This post has been edited by K.Lee: Apr 28 2011, 05:05 PM
K.Lee
post Apr 28 2011, 05:11 PM

QUOTE(frankgoh @ Apr 28 2011, 05:09 PM)
bro..i order my persona for 7 weeks ad... the dealer promise me last week say guarantee will give me the car on this week. But today is Thursday already and i phone them just now.. they say should be next week again... what should i do !? keep tell me next week and next week....
Bang them... i got my car within a week nia... which showroom you go?

QUOTE(Bryaner @ Apr 28 2011, 05:09 PM)
hahaha.. relax la bro.. i still got alot to go.. my PE is B-line.. i wan PE skirt, rimms, and some cat painting for the B-line  cry.gif  i saw one of the TT pic, the brown PE with the HOT riims.. whose car is tat? is that urs Zheng?  lust.gif
That one is TS car la... with R3 rims
K.Lee
post Apr 28 2011, 05:30 PM

QUOTE(ZenGTMM @ Apr 28 2011, 05:21 PM)
Ya lah.. Somebody shd go there earlier to cordon off the area leh.. bring some cones and pull a string between it..
PM u ady. All of us wash car and polish it b4 going up to Genting loh.. Mine is clayed, ONR and Opti-sealed somemore.  thumbup.gif  flex.gif
hahaha... i din wash my car... sweat.gif

Added on April 28, 2011, 5:31 pm
QUOTE(ZenGTMM @ Apr 28 2011, 05:29 PM)
Sure hope to see u there too,,
yeah.. But too bad KC is very busy loh.. Earliest also need to wait till July.. And MUST have 10ppl coming loh..
No lah.. I wash and wax at home.. Buy those PermaGlass Wash and Wax car wash liquid loh.. Budget one only lah.. The wax feeling can only last for 1-3days at most then wear off ady.. Btw somebody posted a link to wash, vacumm, polish, wax and dashboard treatment for RM38.80 the other day.. I bought it ady.. hehe.. Mb next week go there to do it.. Await my shiny car..  rclxms.gif
I bought it too.. will go 2moro morning.. coz call the joanne number cnt go through one

This post has been edited by K.Lee: Apr 28 2011, 05:31 PM
K.Lee
post Apr 28 2011, 05:38 PM

QUOTE(ZenGTMM @ Apr 28 2011, 05:33 PM)
Eh i also want to come leh.. hehe.. But it stated that need to make appointment first leh.. Which branch u are going? Im going to the puchong one..
I go tomorrow morning, wait they open shop.. coz i'm kinda busy nia... so wanna do it 2moro..
And service i'll got either Wed or Thu.

Will update you guys on the out come of the 38.8 deals
K.Lee
post Apr 28 2011, 06:17 PM

QUOTE(NSX_MY @ Apr 28 2011, 06:09 PM)
if you talking about posh car care? unfortunately the shop already closed down. have to find another alternative now.
reputable and good workmanship can't survive in this industry shakehead.gif ppl want cheap and fast, and don't bother whether the steps is right. So how to survive?
K.Lee
post Apr 28 2011, 06:23 PM

QUOTE(xandras @ Apr 28 2011, 06:18 PM)
Everyone wants everything to be the best, cheapest, & nicest. How to provide that? U can think of that, u can become an overnight millionaire.
hahaha... thinking hard... definitely not in this industry. Too labour intensive.. unless maybe if you can come out with a coating that can make your car never need to wash... got dust, sh1t or anything just wipe it...hahaha

This post has been edited by K.Lee: Apr 28 2011, 06:23 PM
K.Lee
post Apr 28 2011, 06:30 PM

QUOTE(xandras @ Apr 28 2011, 06:25 PM)
Lexus already did that antiscratch paint thing. So i think it's possible, really.
Yea.. seen that in action on camry already.. Works overnight though.
My friend freak out when he see all the scratches on his dad's camry after some highspeed rush to KLIA.
The next day, all the scratch gone...
K.Lee
post Apr 28 2011, 07:40 PM

can buy ferrari now
http://star-motoring.com/News/2011/Service...even-years.aspx
K.Lee
post Apr 28 2011, 10:07 PM

QUOTE(xandras @ Apr 28 2011, 10:02 PM)
What time u habis kerja la? Like so busy nia.. blink.gif
Xan, where's the shop to get Castrol magnatec in Sri Rampai? got address?
K.Lee
post Apr 28 2011, 10:15 PM

QUOTE(xandras @ Apr 28 2011, 10:10 PM)
Erm.. U know there's 1 green colour corner lot electronic store rite? Seng Heng or SenQ if I'm not mistaken.. It's just right next to it. A small spare part shop.
hmm... it's at the mcD site that shoplot right?
K.Lee
post Apr 28 2011, 10:21 PM

QUOTE(xandras @ Apr 28 2011, 10:17 PM)
Huh??? Sri Rampai where got McD?!
isn't there's one b4 this? few years back? forgot already...
K.Lee
post Apr 28 2011, 10:34 PM

QUOTE(xandras @ Apr 28 2011, 10:24 PM)
shocking.gif There was never a McD in Sri Rampai.. Are u sure u have the right picture of Sri Rampai in ur mind? sweat.gif
I'm sure... i'm in secondary during that time.. It's just behind the bus stop
http://www.dromoz.com/directory/place/?id=585
here i found an old map
K.Lee
post Apr 28 2011, 10:36 PM

wisma rampai to be exact
K.Lee
post Apr 28 2011, 10:43 PM

QUOTE(xandras @ Apr 28 2011, 10:39 PM)
Oh that 1.. That 1 how long ago sweat.gif And that McD never lasted long enough there... only like 3-4 years if im not mistaken.. my bad doh.gif But it's long enough to be non-existent in my memory doh.gif
But now i'm confused... there is 2 green electrical shop there... one is HSL one is Senheng doh.gif
now i got it.. both at same role.. should be easy to spot
QUOTE(summer9uy @ Apr 28 2011, 10:39 PM)
I think the MCd at Sri Rampai already move long time already rite..
Its been awhile nvr been to Sri Rampai area.
No idea hw long... as i've not been there for a long long long long time...

This post has been edited by K.Lee: Apr 28 2011, 10:44 PM
K.Lee
post Apr 28 2011, 10:46 PM

QUOTE(xandras @ Apr 28 2011, 10:45 PM)
The electrical shop I meant is the 1 facing the flats, near the traffic light. The other 1 is facing Wisma Rampai and the Immigration building..
ok... noted

8 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0607sec    0.49    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 02:31 AM