-+♦+- LYN PROTON PERSONA CLUB V16 in 2011 -+♦+-

Bryaner
post May 9 2011, 04:31 PM

QUOTE(xandras @ May 9 2011, 10:28 AM)
Good morning phythia.

Correction: All H/B/M lines have front and back brakes. Only for H line we get front & back disc brakes, and M/B line with front disc brakes rear drum brakes. They are still brakes. laugh.gif
It's up to ur feel & tyre thread. If u feel it's ok then it should be fine. But usually recommended front pressure higher than back lah..

Added on May 9, 2011, 10:29 am
My case I'm more like regretted that I didn't get a manual sweat.gif
Xandra, i nvr regret of getting Manual.. i try with my new spark plug super 4 as i don have the lag when accelerating.. once tekan minyak, the power straight come... i tried to go bukit tinggi pahang.. the different after install new plug is fantastic rclxms.gif
Bryaner
post May 9 2011, 04:46 PM

LOL.. u also manual?? but seriously, manual need change the OEM spark plug only can GODLIKE=D

Bryaner
post May 16 2011, 11:37 AM

QUOTE(pupumaru @ May 16 2011, 11:25 AM)
Sure..that would be great..planning to fix it tomorrow (if any workshop is open)...she complaining big time to me  doh.gif
how muchie you bought the meguier kit? i also interested to buy haha...now only use normal cheap cheap car wash  whistling.gif
i also interested. shit.. last week, my cacat collegues using his civic to try on my PE. we drive 180km/h all the way to cyberjaya.. now my frog lamp cover koyak jor.. plan to install one.. wonder how much the lamp cost? any idea? hmm.gif

0.0535sec    0.68    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 07:19 AM