-+♦+- LYN PROTON PERSONA CLUB V16 in 2011 -+♦+-

samwongjyhhorng
post May 15 2011, 10:50 PM

QUOTE(jasontantenghuat @ May 15 2011, 10:49 PM)
Book = Order car.
Can call wan meh? blink.gif
wat line and color tat u wanna book :hehe:book manual is best choice brows.gif

Added on May 15, 2011, 10:52 pm
QUOTE(zapdos9 @ May 15 2011, 10:50 PM)
Change to manual  la brows.gif
dun wan la..lazy to always change gear lo sweat.gif when u wanna go install rear lamp bulk?

This post has been edited by samwongjyhhorng: May 15 2011, 10:52 PM
samwongjyhhorng
post May 15 2011, 10:53 PM

QUOTE(xandras @ May 15 2011, 10:52 PM)
Zzz... Cant tahan d? brows.gif
Owh. Thought u wanna service ur sister's car. HAHAHAHAHA!
Mc'Sausage' with 'egg'... Mmmmmmm... Nyummm nyummm.... brows.gif
Can.. Do not let buttdyno & dyno figures fool u... brows.gif
u try drag wit manual b4 tis???
samwongjyhhorng
post May 15 2011, 10:56 PM

QUOTE(xandras @ May 15 2011, 10:54 PM)
Uphill drag with hammie brows.gif During Genting TT la..
oic..but the time hammie car still stock lo..hehe
samwongjyhhorng
post May 15 2011, 10:59 PM

QUOTE(jasontantenghuat @ May 15 2011, 10:57 PM)
H-Line Red brows.gif
Haha looks like I complained too much eh...

BTW, I saw Red B-Line at the showroom along Jalan Puchong (the one near the mosque). Thought red is only exclusive for H-line???
the red b line only got 20 unit...congrats u can be real PE owner soon..got one more member same color wit me,ycchong and summerguy ady rclxms.gif
samwongjyhhorng
post May 15 2011, 11:02 PM

QUOTE(ZenGTMM @ May 15 2011, 11:01 PM)
Want to preorder spark plug and filter now?
doh.gif This mth i damn budget ady.. Somemore proton want to do this to me.. But luckily today pump full tank for free.. hehe.. My neighbour pump for me. XD RM72 bucks of petrol just fell into my tank.. I made sure i tekan till max max somemore.. hehe.
faster record and upload ur top speed video since tis tank petrol was free :hehe:zeng,when can get the spark plug for my swift??

This post has been edited by samwongjyhhorng: May 15 2011, 11:03 PM
samwongjyhhorng
post May 15 2011, 11:04 PM

QUOTE(jasontantenghuat @ May 15 2011, 11:02 PM)
How much?

But I dunno how to change blush.gif
very easy la..xandras and zeng can help u install the filter..the spark plug u can go any shop to install,juz RM10 labour charge brows.gif
samwongjyhhorng
post May 15 2011, 11:13 PM

QUOTE(cho_petpet @ May 15 2011, 11:08 PM)
We Swap lor..whkakakka..actually i regretted buying manual la,vice versa than u u all..sad.gif..

Ok la...ithink most probally bcos of the trans loss u all mention la..BTW,i yet to test 200km/h can feel the diff lioa ka..tongue.gif.. doh.gif ...summore alot of bumps and no highways... doh.gif
u means change gearbox brows.gif kakaka biggrin.gif dun need top speed,pick up oso got much different ady cry.gif
samwongjyhhorng
post May 15 2011, 11:15 PM

QUOTE(summer9uy @ May 15 2011, 11:13 PM)
Yes..only the color..
Well, get the HLine since your family have the bline already,
Consider the HLine since it has auto cruise, leather seat (if you like), 4 disc..
most important is got dual airbag and abs+ebd tongue.gif
samwongjyhhorng
post May 15 2011, 11:16 PM

QUOTE(cho_petpet @ May 15 2011, 11:13 PM)
And i just remembered one thing..mine is Bline ma..urs is Hline..i think there is some weight diff..at least 150kg i think...so there also plays an important factor..

but i really dont get it,both is PZ extractor takan differs so much...and i have tried a PE auto during launching that time and i rev all the way until it auto change(rev should be in 5.5k to 6k reign) and i feeel the power ok wat..
not as bad as u complain la..maybe next time i sit beside ur car and u REV..see how bad it is..
ok..i will fetch u one round and test on next time wink.gif not 150kg different la sweat.gif i think should be around 50-70kg onli..
samwongjyhhorng
post May 15 2011, 11:21 PM

QUOTE(cho_petpet @ May 15 2011, 11:19 PM)
Dame,i am the only Green Owner which attend the TT..anyways,i notice less ppl is getting the green one ar..sad.gif
so tat means u r special ar brows.gif green oso nice ar tongue.gif
samwongjyhhorng
post May 15 2011, 11:29 PM

QUOTE(xandras @ May 15 2011, 11:23 PM)
brows.gif Seriously.. Damn I miss the sound lo when gals sat in my Myvi with leather seats last time... brows.gif
Can... brows.gif
so next time TT,maybe ur car can try drah wit hammie or cho pet pet car..v reali wanna c the different lo brows.gif
samwongjyhhorng
post May 15 2011, 11:30 PM

QUOTE(cho_petpet @ May 15 2011, 11:27 PM)
And To Zen,million thanks to u on the filter...u really pick the best prototype for me...at least got 15HP la....whakakak...

And to K.Lee.lucky u got my 10hp one,if not i wouldnt get the 15hp Filter..and it is just located below urs..whakkaka...

And one thing when i install the filter..did u guys actually notice that the filter doesn't cover ALL the casing??i mean when u install the filter that time and u push it to one end(i mean u really fitted it in one end) and the other end it still have slots where the air is not filtered when the air is suck..!!..but i already taken out my old OEM filter and just side by side measure it and its the same as WORKS..meaning that initially PROTON design the filter which have flaw and WORKS copy exactly the same(pun sama la,still allow some space where the air is not filtered..)

Actually we need a slightly longer in length air filter which will fit just nice..!!
so wat is d difference after install filter?
samwongjyhhorng
post May 15 2011, 11:37 PM

QUOTE(summer9uy @ May 15 2011, 11:31 PM)
Sam, U using stock filter?
i upgrade to stainless steel filter ady tongue.gif
samwongjyhhorng
post May 15 2011, 11:38 PM

QUOTE(xandras @ May 15 2011, 11:34 PM)
Depends on how hard u drive ur car. If can go for H line. Maintanence wise, considered quite low already compared to other cars..

We're still looking and troubleshooting problems that arise every now and then with our beloved PEs  icon_rolleyes.gif
Sh|t, I think I tried that once before. drool.gif
RM 6.25 meh? sure bo? Not RM 5.95?
laugh.gif 15 hp.. Mine 35. Wanna trade in + add cash for mine? brows.gif

But I don't understand what u mean with the gap. The air filter fits nicely in mine.
actuali except rattling sound at door panel and rear side(dunno chassis or body gap problem),everything is ok for my PE lo..

10 Pages « < 8 9 10Top

0.0616sec    0.38    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 11:05 AM