QUOTE(saddient @ May 10 2011, 09:49 PM)
busy looking for income gua..... -+♦+- LYN PROTON PERSONA CLUB V16 in 2011 -+♦+-
-+♦+- LYN PROTON PERSONA CLUB V16 in 2011 -+♦+-
May 10 2011, 09:53 PM
48 posts Joined: Nov 2009 |
May 10 2011, 09:57 PM
227 posts Joined: Oct 2007 From: MELAKA |
QUOTE(ngeo88 @ May 10 2011, 10:51 PM) yah need lot of patient cos i only use normal soldering iron, my techniq are simple just melt the solder and use another small screw driver to tilt one side up, then repead the same at other side, must becareful the soldering iron not to touch the other plastic part around. use a sucker pump to suck the old solder. Btw soldering is not a problem for me. I am quite pro in it. But the disassemble part is a bit pain in the a**. |
May 10 2011, 10:03 PM
48 posts Joined: Nov 2009 |
QUOTE(vccy @ May 10 2011, 09:57 PM) use a sucker pump to suck the old solder. Btw soldering is not a problem for me. I am quite pro in it. But the disassemble part is a bit pain in the a**. yes, but the sucker must be the small one and the tip has to be small. because the round knob plastic can't place in the sucker and solder in the same time. |
May 10 2011, 10:23 PM
334 posts Joined: Jan 2005 |
QUOTE(saddient @ May 10 2011, 09:49 PM) pergi "cheong" already... i guess... Added on May 10, 2011, 10:24 pm QUOTE(ngeo88 @ May 10 2011, 10:03 PM) yes, but the sucker must be the small one and the tip has to be small. because the round knob plastic can't place in the sucker and solder in the same time. u open a tutorial class and teach us on the spot. This post has been edited by jackyap84: May 10 2011, 10:24 PM |
May 10 2011, 10:25 PM
523 posts Joined: Aug 2005 From: Another Dimensioin |
QUOTE(unknownhammie @ May 10 2011, 03:46 PM) Tak tau..maybe he done paint job or maybe its new. Its a PE... Gimme your ps3 lor. I help u play Added on May 10, 2011, 3:49 pm Hhaha..didnt see lo. Good news for old fags of persona member club... I will be active back after my Tactical Paintball Championship series 1...gagaga...few months straight very weekend paintball...pocket big hole d. Hahaha...got 2 marker at home somemore...gila d. PS3 buy till now havent start play also...LCD got use la watch drama series... QUOTE(ychoong @ May 10 2011, 04:09 PM) Got hole wan meh for the stock ducktail spoiler? I though is stick on only.QUOTE(ngeo88 @ May 10 2011, 06:41 PM) After long wait and edit here come my DIY step, but DIY also means Do It at Your own risk. Once you open any part of the car the warranty are definately VOID . It will have 4 part, below are the FINAL all 4 : Wah. This need solder pro only can |
May 10 2011, 10:33 PM
5 posts Joined: Feb 2011 |
QUOTE(xandras @ May 10 2011, 03:01 AM) Baseline car will not get the body kit and spoiler unless ur dealer offer to retrofit it for u. U will get black side mirrors, black door handles with steel rim (a.K.a Pasu Bunga rims). No sport rims on B-line. No tint whatsoever, the tint is only applicable to H-line. No boot rubber tray, no boot lid cover. No cruise control, no airbags for driver and passenger. No steering control function. No leather seats. No ABS, EBD, rear disc brakes. No fog lights. No chrome muffler tip. No coil mat (if I'm not mistaken). No front speakers. Hahahaha..ROFML..This TS ar..tell me wat car doesnt have the above..But well and detail explaination...Big applause..wjakaakakU do, however, get: 1. 4 Power windows. 2. 4 doors. 3. The chassis. 4. An engine. (Crucial part of the car)5. A steering wheel. 6. USB CD Player. 7. Cushion seats for 5 person. 8. Safety belts. (Very important) 9. Air-cond. 10. 4 wheels, most likely with Silverstone tyres. Should any of the items listed above is missing from ur car, please do not hesitate to contact the dealer & ask them for it. U're lucky I'm still awake to answer ur questions.. Can pin this up for the funny quote of the day??1 vote from me. Added on May 10, 2011, 10:38 pm QUOTE(ngeo88 @ May 10 2011, 08:56 AM) wat teh tarik hook??adui.this thread is getting funnier everyday...LOLS..Added on May 10, 2011, 10:46 pm QUOTE(xandras @ May 10 2011, 03:03 PM) Already suspected it was HIM..Uses Female tag somemore..In disguise again ka?This post has been edited by cho_petpet: May 10 2011, 10:46 PM |
May 10 2011, 11:20 PM
686 posts Joined: Jun 2007 From: dine in the hell |
start going slow d this thread... any TT this weekend ? coming down kl...
May 10 2011, 11:20 PM
52 posts Joined: Dec 2010 |
QUOTE(saddient @ May 10 2011, 09:49 PM) Here. QUOTE(samwongjyhhorng @ May 10 2011, 09:52 PM) should be go dating liao gua ECU need to reflash for different gear ratio.. Not to mention have to go through JPJ for change on grant, also the Puspakom inspection.QUOTE(jackyap84 @ May 10 2011, 10:23 PM) pergi "cheong" already... i guess... No lah.. I not so itchy like zeng lah.. Added on May 10, 2011, 10:24 pm u open a tutorial class and teach us on the spot. QUOTE(zapdos9 @ May 10 2011, 10:25 PM) Gimme your ps3 lor. I help u play Got screws for the spoiler. Stick on ones are those aftermarket OEM ducktail spoiler. Spoilers that comes manufactured with the car are screwed on.Got hole wan meh for the stock ducktail spoiler? I though is stick on only. Wah. This need solder pro only can QUOTE(cho_petpet @ May 10 2011, 10:33 PM) Hahahaha..ROFML..This TS ar..tell me wat car doesnt have the above..But well and detail explaination...Big applause..wjakaakak LoLs.. Wan meh? haha.. Can pin this up for the funny quote of the day??1 vote from me. Added on May 10, 2011, 10:38 pm wat teh tarik hook??adui.this thread is getting funnier everyday...LOLS.. Added on May 10, 2011, 10:46 pm Already suspected it was HIM..Uses Female tag somemore..In disguise again ka? Should be using his CKT's account while cheonging her la.. Added on May 10, 2011, 11:21 pm QUOTE(saddient @ May 10 2011, 11:20 PM) If u want I can organize one, just to meet up...This post has been edited by xandras: May 10 2011, 11:21 PM |
May 10 2011, 11:32 PM
1,192 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Kepong, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia. |
Hi guys, just went for Persona test drive today. Very disappointed.
Is it normal for the engine to rev until like 5-6k rpm when i just press abit of oil? Feels wrong lol |
May 10 2011, 11:35 PM
May 10 2011, 11:36 PM
QUOTE(Sichiri @ May 10 2011, 11:32 PM) Hi guys, just went for Persona test drive today. Very disappointed. Huh? If u're revving in neutral gear, yes, that's normal. In fact I think almost any car behaves that way, no?Is it normal for the engine to rev until like 5-6k rpm when i just press abit of oil? Feels wrong lol If u're talking about in gear, then no, it isn't normal. The SA must have tuned or adjusted the accelerator pedal to make the car feel more lively by slight tap of ur right foot, but pressing any more will make no difference. |
May 10 2011, 11:38 PM
yea orgarnize TT la... hehehhe....
May 10 2011, 11:41 PM
May 10 2011, 11:49 PM
155 posts Joined: May 2006 |
QUOTE(xandras @ May 10 2011, 03:03 PM) Salah mah.. I didnt know i was logged into her account.. QUOTE(jiancjh @ May 10 2011, 03:28 PM) Bah! Finally able to set an appointment this Thursday to service my car. First car in at 8am! Nope.. No Proton SC offer that.. Cos they are tied up with NGK though.. The bulk is still open if u want.. Cant reach 10ppl yet.. Been busy with work. Eh u think SC will have denso sparkplug in stock? Going to the mutiara damansara one. I know it'll be more expensive lah cause i never follow u all bulk order. QUOTE(oldskool AE @ May 10 2011, 03:43 PM) Guys saw this Green persona on my way to work this afternoon. this is not new color right? Ur pic the road arrow also pointing to the car.. hehe.. Perfect timing. XD [attachmentid=2205743] QUOTE(ychoong @ May 10 2011, 04:09 PM) Hmmm kk see whether i can earn enough side income this mth or not.. No job now so very difficult everything also have to budget. QUOTE(saddient @ May 10 2011, 09:49 PM) Here. QUOTE(ngeo88 @ May 10 2011, 09:53 PM) Ya loh.. No job.. Have to do a lot of side jobs here and there.. QUOTE(cho_petpet @ May 10 2011, 10:33 PM) Hahahaha..ROFML..This TS ar..tell me wat car doesnt have the above..But well and detail explaination...Big applause..wjakaakak Hehe.. Wrongly use account mah.. hehe.. But very lenglui one.. XD ..Can pin this up for the funny quote of the day??1 vote from me. Added on May 10, 2011, 10:38 pm wat teh tarik hook??adui.this thread is getting funnier everyday...LOLS.. Added on May 10, 2011, 10:46 pm Already suspected it was HIM..Uses Female tag somemore..In disguise again ka? |
May 10 2011, 11:52 PM
155 posts Joined: May 2006 |
May 11 2011, 12:02 AM
25 posts Joined: May 2006 |
May 11 2011, 12:03 AM
QUOTE(ZenGTMM @ May 10 2011, 11:52 PM) I'm drooling at that lenglui u mentioned, not the air filter.. Added on May 11, 2011, 12:03 am QUOTE(summer9uy @ May 11 2011, 12:02 AM) Nope, cannot. Must attend TT to collect. This post has been edited by xandras: May 11 2011, 12:03 AM |
May 11 2011, 12:05 AM