26 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » Bottom

-+♦+- LYN PROTON PERSONA CLUB V16 in 2011 -+♦+-

TSxandras
post Apr 30 2011, 01:04 AM

52 posts

I need u all to bank in the money for me first.. Then only I can take the stuffs.. Cos honestly speaking I'm now struggling to live with 100 bucks.. Need to wait for my miserable Rm 600 salary to masuk..
TSxandras
post Apr 30 2011, 01:07 AM

52 posts

QUOTE(ZenGTMM @ Apr 30 2011, 01:02 AM)
Ya im going to buy for sure ady.. the mee bagus lah.. Not the 17" /16" rims..
BN sabotage.. hehe.. General election coming ady.. XD
Btw I saw duno which Sultan today. My gf ask who la the big shot need so many police escort. Then I told her, u count how many police there are lah. For every single police u add a V infront of IP. that Sultan got 9 escorts so VVVVVVVVVIP lo.

But weird part is, he sat in front passenger seat. I couldn't see who sat behind, maybe the dad or mom?
TSxandras
post Apr 30 2011, 01:09 AM

52 posts

QUOTE(K.Lee @ Apr 30 2011, 01:07 AM)
PM me your Maybank acc
I'll announce it here when it's time for u all to bank in.. So don't worry..

U wan get magnetec izit? Rm 95.. laugh.gif
TSxandras
post Apr 30 2011, 01:16 AM

52 posts

QUOTE(ZenGTMM @ Apr 30 2011, 01:07 AM)
Chill lah next mth i got 0 income.. Lagi die cock.
Eh zeng so how? Chose ur engine oil ad or not? Lol.. If u wan I can help u buy magnetec also.. Hahahaha
TSxandras
post Apr 30 2011, 01:19 AM

52 posts

QUOTE(ZenGTMM @ Apr 30 2011, 01:18 AM)
I want Edge!
Can help u ask lah if u wan..
TSxandras
post Apr 30 2011, 12:56 PM

52 posts

QUOTE(phythia79 @ Apr 30 2011, 11:54 AM)
Tonight, don't speed k? Me aunty tongue.gif
U're not an aunty! mad.gif

QUOTE(KKW @ Apr 30 2011, 11:56 AM)
Yup.. My car just polish 2month ago..
I cant polish again..
You know those proton paint very lipis only...  doh.gif
Ehem.. I think aunty speed more lo..  biggrin.gif
Oi... she not aunty lah... dun simply call ppl aunty vmad.gif

O.o

Eh KKW, so u coming tonite?
TSxandras
post Apr 30 2011, 01:07 PM

52 posts

Aiyah vccy, next time u tell us when u coming down to KL then we can organize another TT lah... smile.gif
TSxandras
post Apr 30 2011, 01:11 PM

52 posts

QUOTE(K.Lee @ Apr 30 2011, 01:09 PM)
They say is bird shiet cause it... so i'll just take that as from the bird..am so gonna organize a bird shooting TT. vmad.gif
At least you wax yourself, it is safer ma..

yalo.. i think it is damn nipis also...
Just went to check with the painter... this time really eat SHIET lo... damage 400rm...+1 day...
I'll just leave it then... Also no more 3step or what so ever polishing in shop...NO MORE!!!!!

Not satisfied at all! only thing i satisfied with the shop is car wash..

Added on April 30, 2011, 1:10 pm

how's lunch with TB chick? brows.gif manage to turn her around?
Not yet lah.. Going later..brows.gif No lah... Know her long time d wan.. Back in secondary school.. blush.gif

Added on April 30, 2011, 1:13 pmEh K.Lee, u coming tonite rite? Remind me of ur Magnatec yea.

This post has been edited by xandras: Apr 30 2011, 01:13 PM
TSxandras
post Apr 30 2011, 01:19 PM

52 posts

QUOTE(K.Lee @ Apr 30 2011, 01:17 PM)
Will drop by la... will come after work.. haihz...damn sien and sad..
Why lah? blink.gif
TSxandras
post Apr 30 2011, 05:48 PM

52 posts

QUOTE(samwongjyhhorng @ Apr 30 2011, 02:24 PM)
why u dun test top speed wit fullthrottle?maybe can go to 230 leh since u hit 210 without full throttle brows.gif
My PE no power lah.. By the time hit 210 also I reach Penang d.. laugh.gif

QUOTE(KKW @ Apr 30 2011, 03:52 PM)
I tested twice on my car already..
Both give the same result  vmad.gif
Face problem laugh.gif jkjkjkjkjk...brows.gif

Added on April 30, 2011, 5:50 pmRapid Stop 550'C Brake Pads. Front only, RM 130. For H-Line owners with rear disc brakes, if you want the rear brake pads as well I'll have to ask for a different quotation from the dealer. For now the bulk is for front brake pads only.

Pros of RS:
1. Higher working temp.
2. Doesn't need to warm up first every time u start ur car to provide immense braking power.
3. Less fading, lasts longer.
4. Less brake dust than OEM pads.
5. Price.

Cons of RS:
1. Needs bedding in.
2. Not so well known like MKT.
3. Can be spongy if not bed in correctly.

FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS:

Q. Are the brake pads good enough for my fast & furious driving characteristics?
A. Yes, definitely more than good enough as these are high temperature brake pads. As long as it's bedded in correctly, it will work better than most pads of the same price.

Q. What's bedding in?
A. Bedding in, or burnishing in, is an important process that must be carried out in order to ensure that the brake pad compound can properly mate with the rotor surface. If done correctly, it creates a nice, even, transfer film of pad compound on the rotor surface.

Q. Will it affect my warranty?
A. No, as the warranty for our cars does not cover wear and tear items such as brake pads and tyres.

Q. Is it better than other well known brake pads such as Bendix MKT & Ceramic Nao?
A. I can't say much here, but I've personally tried MKT on another car, it doesn't satisfy my braking needs. I haven't tried Ceramic Nao before though, so I can't comment much.

If possible, a TT will be held where buyers will be given their brake pads and will be taught on how to bed in the brake pads accordingly & evenly.

RM 130 only, need at least 10 members here to get bulk price. Might be able to get cheaper if more people join the bulk.

1. ZengTMM
2. K.Lee
3. onijoseph
4. RokXIII
5. pupumaru
6. fenrir0402
7. selangorclay
8. MjMax15
9. phythia79
10. oldskool AE

Added on April 29, 2011, 11:24 pmMini TT 4.75

Venue: SS2 Durian Street!!
Address: PJ SS2, near SS2 traffic light. Behind BHP petrol station & Police Station.
Date: 30/4/2011
Time: 10:30 PM

Members Attending:

1. xandras
2. ZengTMM
3. K.Lee
4. pupumaru
5. jasontantenghuat
6. lkc185
7. phythia79
8. selangorclay

Who else is coming to durian TT??!!

Added on April 30, 2011, 5:59 pmBtw guys, this is the new recommended price list for Castrol engine oil as of Dec 2010:

Looks like Castrol engine oil price has gone up quite a bit..

Any prices below the recommended price should be dealer's price, or stock from last year.

This post has been edited by xandras: Apr 30 2011, 06:03 PM
TSxandras
post Apr 30 2011, 06:06 PM

52 posts

QUOTE(samwongjyhhorng @ Apr 30 2011, 06:04 PM)
ur PE can go above 210..how can say no power oh rclxub.gif my one reali no power lo..
U no press oni ma.. If u press u sure can go 260 wan.. Then I eat smoke d... brows.gif

Added on April 30, 2011, 6:07 pm
QUOTE(Bryaner @ Apr 30 2011, 06:06 PM)
As spoken to Zeng.. i`ll joining for the TT today=) so got reserve any parking ka? MUAHAHAH
Hi Bryaner.

By all means, u're welcomed to join us at the TT today! No reserve parking yet... But who reach there early then try to find some parking space first lah..

This post has been edited by xandras: Apr 30 2011, 06:07 PM
TSxandras
post Apr 30 2011, 06:15 PM

52 posts

QUOTE(Bryaner @ Apr 30 2011, 06:13 PM)
hi Xandra, cannot ma.. must go see ur car wat.. later u park far far how to see jek? hehehe
Don't see my car lah.. My car not nice... smile.gif See Zeng's car.. His tint is so dark that u can do a porn shooting in his car n nobody would know from outside..

Added on April 30, 2011, 6:17 pmRapid Stop 550'C Brake Pads. Front only, RM 130. For H-Line owners with rear disc brakes, if you want the rear brake pads as well I'll have to ask for a different quotation from the dealer. For now the bulk is for front brake pads only.

Pros of RS:
1. Higher working temp.
2. Doesn't need to warm up first every time u start ur car to provide immense braking power.
5. Price.

Cons of RS:
1. Needs bedding in.

Q. Are the brake pads good enough for my fast & furious driving characteristics?
A. Yes, definitely more than good enough as these are high temperature brake pads. As long as it's bedded in correctly, it will work better than most pads of the same price.

Q. What's bedding in?
A. Bedding in, or burnishing in, is an important process that must be carried out in order to ensure that the brake pad compound can properly mate with the rotor surface. If done correctly, it creates a nice, even, transfer film of pad compound on the rotor surface.

A. No, as the warranty for our cars does not cover wear and tear items such as brake pads and tyres.

Q. Is it better than other well known brake pads such as Bendix MKT & Ceramic Nao?
A. I can't say much here, but I've personally tried MKT on another car, it doesn't satisfy my braking needs. I haven't tried Ceramic Nao before though, so I can't comment much.

If possible, a TT will be held where buyers will be given their brake pads and will be taught on how to bed in the brake pads accordingly & evenly.

RM 130 only, need at least 10 members here to get bulk price. Might be able to get cheaper if more people join the bulk.

1. ZengTMM
2. K.Lee
3. onijoseph
4. RokXIII
5. pupumaru
6. fenrir0402
7. selangorclay
8. MjMax15
9. phythia79
10. oldskool AE

Added on April 29, 2011, 11:24 pmMini TT 4.75

Address: PJ SS2, near SS2 traffic light. Behind BHP petrol station & Police Station.

Members Attending:

1. xandras
2. ZengTMM
3. K.Lee
4. pupumaru
5. jasontantenghuat
6. lkc185
7. phythia79
8. selangorclay
9. Bryaner
10. KKW

Who else is coming to durian TT??!!

Btw guys, this is the new recommended price list for Castrol engine oil as of Dec 2010:

Looks like Castrol engine oil price has gone up quite a bit..

Any prices below the recommended price should be dealer's price, or stock from last year.

Added on April 30, 2011, 6:18 pmngeo88, notice how the engine oil packaging is different for the Magnatec sold at Tesco and the 1 in my price list? smile.gif

This post has been edited by xandras: Apr 30 2011, 06:23 PM
TSxandras
post Apr 30 2011, 06:22 PM

52 posts

QUOTE(samwongjyhhorng @ Apr 30 2011, 06:19 PM)
i press half of pedal oso 180..direct full throttle onli 190 onli..but i cant maintain it to speed more higher since i not dare to maintain 190 more than 20sec..once reach i direct release pedal bec to 140 ady..i
laugh.gif Can wan... Ur car fast car... 190 uphill ah? laugh.gif Mine slow lah...
TSxandras
post May 1 2011, 02:38 AM

52 posts

QUOTE(zapdos9 @ May 1 2011, 12:13 AM)
See those ppl on roadside, only some stare at the car. If here sure all on the  road will stare from beginning till lost sight of it.  laugh.gif
Woi. Why never come TT?

QUOTE(selangorclay @ May 1 2011, 12:45 AM)
haha kena poisoned by xandras already... got so many things to change.. it's worth it ! smile.gif
Zzz.. Told u not to try... laugh.gif

QUOTE(phythia79 @ May 1 2011, 12:58 AM)
It was nice meeting you guys smile.gif. Felt like going on a school trip whereby I'm the teacher taking u guys for a school trip tongue.gif.

Durian was yummy!!

Kono earlier said that the silver is for Aunty...see! tongue.gif
sweat.gif no lah.. Nice meeting u too!!

U're not aunty lah.. Still a sweet lady, still young.. smile.gif

Added on May 1, 2011, 2:42 amThe names below, in bold, are members who ponteng-ed TT.

Mini TT 4.75

Members Attending:

1. xandras
2. ZengTMM
3. K.Lee
4. pupumaru
5. jasontantenghuat
6. lkc185
7. phythia79
8. selangorclay
9. Bryaner
10. KKW

Btw Bryaner, sweet gf u have there. thumbup.gif Very quiet too sweat.gif

This post has been edited by xandras: May 1 2011, 02:45 AM
TSxandras
post May 1 2011, 02:57 AM

52 posts

QUOTE(K.Lee @ May 1 2011, 02:50 AM)
Nice meeting those who come for TT!
Phythia, you are one sporty lady la... not yet aunty la..

Xan & Zeng, hotbits next month brows.gif

and fc sucks when service is due, using syntium...SC SC...i wanna service ma car...
Wah.. Bila u kena poison? brows.gif Come come join the hotbits club.. brows.gif
TSxandras
post May 1 2011, 03:03 AM

52 posts

Sunday service? But it's public holiday tomoro..
TSxandras
post May 1 2011, 03:10 AM

52 posts

Rapid Stop 550'C Brake Pads. Front only, RM 130. For H-Line owners with rear disc brakes, if you want the rear brake pads as well I'll have to ask for a different quotation from the dealer. For now the bulk is for front brake pads only.

Pros of RS:
1. Higher working temp.
5. Price.

Cons of RS:
1. Needs bedding in.

Q. What's bedding in?

1. ZengTMM
2. K.Lee
3. onijoseph
4. RokXIII
5. pupumaru
6. fenrir0402
7. selangorclay
8. MjMax15
9. phythia79
10. oldskool AE

ATTENTION TO ALL MEMBERS WHO JOINED THE BULK!!!

The bulk order will be left open till Tuesday, May 3rd @ 11:59 P.M.. As soon as the order is closed, members will be required to bank in the FULL AMOUNT (RM130) into a Maybank account. Of course, if you would like to bank in earlier, you are welcomed to do so as this will speed up the ordering process if there are 5 or more people who pay for the brake pads in advance.

So far 1 member has already paid the full amount for the brake pads, I will need at least another 4 members to pay up front the full amount to make the order.

PLEASE TAKE NOTE OF THIS and try not to delay the payment as to not consequently delay the delivery of the brake pads.

Thank you.
TSxandras
post May 1 2011, 03:21 AM

52 posts

QUOTE(K.Lee @ May 1 2011, 03:10 AM)
But when la you wanna change? together do la... also must bring Xan along..if i go alone sure i'm not in one piece one..
laugh.gif gave up on ur HU d? brows.gif

Added on May 1, 2011, 3:23 am
QUOTE(ZenGTMM @ May 1 2011, 03:05 AM)
thumbup.gif  Good.. Join in the pickup favouring club.. XD.

Walau.. Magnum first prize 1547.. Damn.. 1507.. change the 0 into 4 - mati..
O.o got keep urself updated with the biker who got hit? Maybe he died d..shocking.gif

This post has been edited by xandras: May 1 2011, 03:23 AM
TSxandras
post May 1 2011, 12:15 PM

52 posts

Rapid Stop 550'C Brake Pads. Front only, RM 130. For H-Line owners with rear disc brakes, if you want the rear brake pads as well I'll have to ask for a different quotation from the dealer. For now the bulk is for front brake pads only.

Pros of RS:
1. Higher working temp.
5. Price.

Cons of RS:
1. Needs bedding in.

Q. What's bedding in?

1. ZengTMM
2. K.Lee
3. onijoseph
4. RokXIII
5. pupumaru
6. fenrir0402
7. selangorclay
8. MjMax15
9. phythia79
10. oldskool AE
11. neo1024

The bulk order will be left open till Tuesday, May 3rd @ 11:59 P.M.. As soon as the order is closed, members will be required to bank in the FULL AMOUNT (RM130) into a Maybank account. Of course, if you would like to bank in earlier, you are welcomed to do so as this will speed up the ordering process if there are 5 or more people who pay for the brake pads in advance.

So far 1 member has already paid the full amount for the brake pads, I will need at least another 4 members to pay up front the full amount to make the order.

PLEASE TAKE NOTE OF THIS and try not to delay the payment as to not consequently delay the delivery of the brake pads.

Thank you.
TSxandras
post May 1 2011, 12:16 PM

52 posts

Pros of RS:
1. Higher working temp.
5. Price.

Cons of RS:
1. Needs bedding in.

Q. What's bedding in?

1. ZengTMM
2. K.Lee
3. onijoseph
4. RokXIII
5. pupumaru
6. fenrir0402
7. selangorclay
8. MjMax15
9. phythia79
10. oldskool AE
11. neo1024

Thank you.

The names that are striked out are those who have already paid the full amount for the brake pads.

This post has been edited by xandras: May 1 2011, 12:19 PM

26 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » Top

0.0525sec    0.25    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 04:34 AM