IPAD 2 RE-STOCK !, REPORT YOUR PURCHASE !!

atehjuri2011
post Apr 27 2011, 10:16 PM

i will stay up till midnite tomorrow nite; hopefully malaysia apple online store starts to sell the ipad 2 at 12.01 am on 29-April! got free name engraving and free shipping some more!
atehjuri2011
post Apr 27 2011, 10:21 PM

probably the msia apple online store bagi sikit diskaun if buy online? for the first 50 customers? who knows, eh? brows.gif

This post has been edited by atehjuri2011: Apr 27 2011, 10:21 PM
atehjuri2011
post Apr 27 2011, 10:25 PM

QUOTE(cocooh @ Apr 27 2011, 10:22 PM)
I dont think so

All prices are nett and not gonna change and prior to notices
it doesn't hurt to hope! smile.gif

i was hoping the ipad 2 price to not be more expensive than ipad 1. my hope came true! icon_idea.gif
atehjuri2011
post Apr 27 2011, 10:28 PM

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Apr 27 2011, 10:26 PM)
It is cheaper than iPad when it was first launched.

iPad 16 GB Wifi when it was launched goes for RM 1599, recently with RM 400 discount to pave way for iPad 2, it was priced at RM 1199.

The iPad 2 is RM 1499.
yup i knew that.

will the trend be repeated when apple launches ipad 3?
atehjuri2011
post Apr 27 2011, 10:30 PM

QUOTE(Scrambler @ Apr 27 2011, 10:28 PM)
Do i need to que up to get this Ipad 2??
nope, if you buy it online!
atehjuri2011
post Apr 27 2011, 11:10 PM

i say fellas.....you guys better get some sleep. friday will definitely come, relaxlaaa...

good nite!
atehjuri2011
post Apr 29 2011, 09:03 PM

QUOTE(cocooh @ Apr 29 2011, 08:30 PM)
Mac Studio will have stock as they have daily basis

As for Harvey Norman , there is no official confirmation but a forumer said they will have stock for tomorrow

Switch has sold out all the iPad 2
Harvey Norman Pavillion no more stock; staff unsure when new stocks arriving.
atehjuri2011
post Apr 29 2011, 09:07 PM

I've been wondering, if you are desperately looking for an ipad 2 w 3G and you know where you can definitely get it tomorrow, would you publish the place in this thread?

Just a thought.

atehjuri2011
post Apr 29 2011, 09:08 PM

QUOTE(Reventon @ Apr 29 2011, 09:04 PM)
Well just gotten iPad 64GB 3G at Machines KLCC , damn fast walk in all settled plus SC applied within 20 minutes. Well I can say KLCC has quite a lot of stock. However no white iPad , mine is black.
I was there a few hours ago, and they told me 3G ones were sold out. I left.
atehjuri2011
post May 3 2011, 02:21 PM

QUOTE(cocooh @ May 3 2011, 12:22 PM)
hmm hmm Challenger @ Mines ?

Gud luck bro biggrin.gif
why the scepticism?
atehjuri2011
post May 5 2011, 09:13 PM

i finally decided to buy the ipad 2 64GB 3G; not via online as i had planned earlier but through pre-booking with challenger the mines this afternoon. i got RM2 off for parking fee....kekekekeke......

i don't mind waiting for the 2nd shipment; no hurry.

atehjuri2011
post May 6 2011, 11:31 AM

QUOTE(nonick79 @ May 6 2011, 11:11 AM)
just got call from Challenger IT. Stocks in already and Pre order can collect their Ipad today. smile.gif
I called them just now, they said only available tomorrow. With whom did you speak to?
atehjuri2011
post May 6 2011, 08:27 PM

QUOTE(MSA_NNOD_1 @ May 6 2011, 07:27 PM)
Finally. Got my black 32GB WiFi+3G iPad today from Challenger IT at MinesĀ  rclxm9.gif
I also got my white 64GB 3G this evening from the same shop. brows.gif

It is an enlightening experience fiddling with this new gadget. icon_question.gif

Sent from my iPad 2.

This post has been edited by atehjuri2011: May 6 2011, 08:30 PM
atehjuri2011
post May 6 2011, 11:59 PM

QUOTE(gensylo @ May 6 2011, 11:26 PM)
mine order last monday pun tak dapat lagi, dorang dah bukak pre-order mggu depan punya plak
i preordered my ipad 2 yesterday (Thursday) and i got mine today (Friday). i guess i was lucky? cool2.gif

sent from my iPad 2.

atehjuri2011
post May 7 2011, 12:09 PM

i feel that half of those who queue up to buy the ipad 2 are resellers. i pity those genuine ipad 2 buyers who have to queue for longer time than necessary.

im glad i decided to take my chances with prebooking the ipad 2 with challenger the mines.

sent from my iPad 2.

atehjuri2011
post May 7 2011, 01:23 PM

QUOTE(gensylo @ May 7 2011, 12:15 PM)
not all prebooking at challenger mines got their ipad2 ..i don't get my ipad2.wifi model only available 2 weeks time...it is your lucky day..lucky lucky you
i feel sorry for you. i prebooked the 64GB 3G ipad 2 with them as i had always wanted a 3G model (though i havent subsribed to a 3G data yet blush.gif ). i had wanted only the 32GB 3G, but all the stocks were prebooked already.

apparently this 2nd batch mostly 3G models? the first batch were mostly Wifi only.

anyway, hang in there gensylo (and others who are on waiting mode)....your ipad 2 will eventually lands on your laps! brows.gif

sent from my iPad 2.

This post has been edited by atehjuri2011: May 7 2011, 01:24 PM
atehjuri2011
post May 25 2011, 02:44 PM

challenger the mines maybe has stock? i bought mine there.

0.0437sec    2.09    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 10:20 PM