135 Pages « < 25 26 27 28 29 > » Bottom

IPAD 2 RE-STOCK !, REPORT YOUR PURCHASE !!

milky
post Apr 28 2011, 10:15 PM

- King -
4,743 posts

QUOTE(GrimmReaper @ Apr 28 2011, 10:12 PM)
They've definitely lost my business. But I'm not satisfied until the whole world knows about the way they cheat people. Now I am forced to wait for 2nd batch with them because they are keeping my deposit. What a bunch of thieves.
when did u pre-order & wat model did u chose?
GrimmReaper
post Apr 28 2011, 10:16 PM

209 posts

QUOTE(milky @ Apr 28 2011, 10:15 PM)
when did u  pre-order & wat model did u chose?
Tuesday afternoon. 16gb 3g white.
apache79
post Apr 28 2011, 10:16 PM

54 posts

to those who cannot get tomorrow after prebook just get your money back n go for other outlet..

talk to the manager and rage like hell.. sure they kecut n give back ur money.. the purpose of prebook is to confirm your order.. if they cannot deliver then get your money back..
GrimmReaper
post Apr 28 2011, 10:17 PM

209 posts

QUOTE(apache79 @ Apr 28 2011, 10:16 PM)
to those who cannot get tomorrow after prebook just get your money back n go for other outlet..

talk to the manager and rage like hell.. sure they kecut n give back ur money.. the purpose of prebook is to confirm your order.. if they cannot deliver then get your money back..
problem is tomorrow morning i have to choose where to be, if I am there trying to get my my money back, then i can't line up somewhere else to buy my ipad.
xproc
post Apr 28 2011, 10:19 PM

free for all
4,470 posts

every1 buying the white 1
lisoong
post Apr 28 2011, 10:20 PM

15 posts

QUOTE(GrimmReaper @ Apr 28 2011, 10:17 PM)
problem is tomorrow morning i have to choose where to be, if I am there trying to get my my money back, then i can't line up somewhere else to buy my ipad.
Line up first, get your ipad, then go over to Epicenter, get your money back....don't forget to scold them nicely first of course. Can't just let them go like that right?
TScocooh
post Apr 28 2011, 10:20 PM

✔ Awesomeness ✔
2,789 posts

Everyone dun forget the rules :

No /k/ style posting here smile.gif

Please post with care smile.gif
azlanadnan
post Apr 28 2011, 10:21 PM

24 posts

QUOTE(GrimmReaper @ Apr 28 2011, 09:59 PM)
So am I! Very pissed. They say prebook given priority, but its just a ploy to force people to buy from them by keeping their deposit and not from somewhere else. This a clear case of deceit, and it should be a case for consumer association. Also, I bet Apple doesn't need this sort of resellers who like to cheat customers. I think this queues will be newsworthy, and I bet reporters would love to know some juicy details about how a resellers has deceived customers.
I'd like to call upon of all u guys u had been cheated by Epic Ctr to file a complaint to the Consumers Tribunal..I believed we have a strong case against them..this is the right way..I don't want to 'ngamuk' and make a fool of myself..maybe after reporting I can proceed with lawsuit.I think we should do that rather waiting for 2-3 or even months like stupid fool for nothing..might as well take action..anyone with me?
eleong
post Apr 28 2011, 10:24 PM

32 posts

QUOTE(azlanadnan @ Apr 28 2011, 10:21 PM)
I'd like to call upon of all u guys u had been cheated by Epic Ctr to file a complaint to the Consumers Tribunal..I believed we have a strong case against them..this is the right way..I don't want to 'ngamuk' and make a fool of myself..maybe after reporting I can proceed with lawsuit.I think we should do that rather waiting for 2-3 or even months like stupid fool for nothing..might as well take action..anyone with me?
i think report to apple 1st...
GrimmReaper
post Apr 28 2011, 10:25 PM

209 posts

QUOTE(azlanadnan @ Apr 28 2011, 10:21 PM)
I have no problem doing the lawful thing. But right now my priority, first thing is to get the ipad, second get back my deposit, failing that, then i want to take action to epicentre where it hurts most, bad publicity and lose business.
Mest
post Apr 28 2011, 10:26 PM

42 posts

@adamis88

No sales thread here. Thank you.

This post has been edited by Mest: Apr 28 2011, 10:32 PM
TScocooh
post Apr 28 2011, 10:27 PM

✔ Awesomeness ✔
2,789 posts

QUOTE(Mest @ Apr 28 2011, 10:26 PM)
No sales here. Please remove.
Mest , pls dun quote , @reply and warn smile.gif
Mest
post Apr 28 2011, 10:31 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(cocooh @ Apr 28 2011, 10:27 PM)
Mest , pls dun quote , @reply and warn  smile.gif
Haha, alright.
giasens
post Apr 28 2011, 10:47 PM

625 posts

does anyone know the engraving for ipad is available in apple store malaysia?

i 'try' to purchase ipad1, but it doesn't prompt me to fill in the engraving

so i'm wondering if ipad2 allows engraving?

SilviaSS
post Apr 28 2011, 10:53 PM

43 posts

Did anyone so far start queing at any outlet or did anyone spot any camper yet? Just curious
tabs
post Apr 28 2011, 10:56 PM

Gadget Siao @@
2,587 posts

actually wan to ask.. ipad 2 the cheaper is 1499 right? it apply to all apple reseller right? bcos just now my friend say that was only for machine wor.. other is 1549 wor.. which wan correct?
SilviaSS
post Apr 28 2011, 10:57 PM

43 posts

Ah... where is machine at sunway? I mean where to park my cars to able to access to the store faster. Appreciate any direction helps

munak991
post Apr 28 2011, 10:59 PM

ZONIC!
2,746 posts

Added on April 28, 2011, 11:01 pmuser posted image

This post has been edited by munak991: Apr 28 2011, 11:01 PM
SilviaSS
post Apr 28 2011, 11:02 PM

43 posts

hard core man. I salute these dude.
kusha