Arh!! guySS!!
HELP!!
I inserted the sim card (not micro sim) and it still ask for it when i change profile to general!! arh!! lol
Nokia N8 - V29 - [The King of Camera Phones], Let's go underwater shooting with N8
Apr 27 2011, 10:43 PM
168 posts Joined: Dec 2010 From: Your Microwave |
Arh!! guySS!!
HELP!! I inserted the sim card (not micro sim) and it still ask for it when i change profile to general!! arh!! lol |
Apr 27 2011, 10:53 PM
tried alot of times
Apr 27 2011, 10:56 PM
rubber didnt work
Apr 27 2011, 10:58 PM
hold on..
Apr 27 2011, 11:01 PM
other sim card also cannot... =.= btw the phone software is 1.0 =.=
Apr 27 2011, 11:05 PM
woots.. the 'other' sim card can work with 8 seconds on power button thing (read sum where on net).. now need try real ssim.. =.=
Added on April 27, 2011, 11:09 pmwoowhoo everybody can clap hands with me already.. can use liao.. thanks to those hu helped This post has been edited by BanG_DeaD: Apr 27 2011, 11:09 PM |
Apr 27 2011, 11:17 PM
now i got another question..
what's the '3.5G' thing under the signal bar?? |
Apr 27 2011, 11:30 PM
Apr 28 2011, 08:13 PM
guys..
I have wifi in my house.. When i use 'web' i'm connected to my wifi. but when using like skype and map and etc, they have option 'Internet' and 'WAP Service'.. so which do i use so that i'm using my internet at home? i dont really understand 'internet' option.. Please explain to me. THANK YOU |
Apr 28 2011, 08:23 PM
QUOTE(BanG_DeaD @ Apr 28 2011, 08:13 PM) guys.. and is there a way to disable 3G/3.5G ? i will never use them so i would like to off it.I have wifi in my house.. When i use 'web' i'm connected to my wifi. but when using like skype and map and etc, they have option 'Internet' and 'WAP Service'.. so which do i use so that i'm using my internet at home? i dont really understand 'internet' option.. Please explain to me. THANK YOU |
Apr 28 2011, 08:27 PM
aiks.. sorry for spam.. =.= found out how to disable it already lol sry sry
Apr 29 2011, 08:46 PM
Guys, i need help using the Ovi Maps..
How to use (driving/walking) it? I think i need internet everytime i use it (at home i use my wifi).. i dont want to use 3G or etc... This Ovi Maps need internet when using? |
May 8 2011, 07:21 PM
Is the video (youtube) on the n8 suppose to look blur? lol using opera btw..
where u guys get (buy?) danbo? |
May 11 2011, 02:46 PM
QUOTE(BanG_DeaD @ May 8 2011, 07:21 PM) Is the video (youtube) on the n8 suppose to look blur? lol using opera btw.. So? youtube suppose to be blur? no one answer yet where u guys get (buy?) danbo? btw, i made my own DANBO! yay... » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « (Not using N8 camera Tutorial for those hu wants.. CLICK HERE |
May 11 2011, 06:48 PM
QUOTE(acemaster15 @ May 11 2011, 06:08 PM) » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « Head and arm can turn 360 la... This post has been edited by BanG_DeaD: May 11 2011, 06:49 PM |
May 11 2011, 07:11 PM
QUOTE(acemaster15 @ May 11 2011, 07:07 PM) really? from picture hand looks fix... i use the guide for my prototype 1 hand cant 360 Well it can lol.. see my video and skip to 6:57 to see my danbo in action. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UGvg0JZWFzo see this vid of my danbo 360 action |
May 11 2011, 07:18 PM
May 11 2011, 07:30 PM
QUOTE(acemaster15 @ May 11 2011, 07:25 PM) pai seh, i read through the they explain bout the body head join and arm join lol.. thanks.. gudluck with making more danbo (if you are).. "Step 5: Cut out the circle (on 08) and cut out 10. On the circle 10 you see a cross, follow the cross with a cutter, so you will get 4 flaps. Fold the flaps upwards, so the white paper is visible. Put 10 under the hole you've cut out in 08 without using glue (just make sure the fold are visible). Put glue on the white flaps (make sure the glue doesn't come on else where) and then glue 11 on it. [link] << this image might help if you don't get what I mean. Do the same thing with the two other holes on the body. This time wtih 18 and 19. Then glue the body together." i didnt do this cuz i baru realize i follow the japanese guide(i wrongly translate it) and simple paste outside( so cnt 360 T~T) after that i made new 1 haha(proto 2)(google send me to jap site zzzzzzz) ur danbo beat mine edi haha |
| Change to: | 0.0462sec
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 11:43 AM |