125 Pages « < 18 19 20 21 22 > » Bottom

Nokia N8 - V29 - [The King of Camera Phones], Let's go underwater shooting with N8

KeiChaos
post May 2 2011, 03:38 AM

89 posts

QUOTE(GKWong @ May 2 2011, 02:34 AM)
I took it using CameraPro Night Scene mode at a bit high EV. Hands need to be very steady. I set 2sec timer for the shutter. It seems like with default camera app, the lowest shutter speed i can get is 1/15 sec, but with camerapro i can get 1/5 sec which helped alot.
Does this means that is due to the default camera's limitation? If that is the case, CameraPro or other such apps is necessary to make full use of our N8?

Also thank you for the reply ^^

This post has been edited by KeiChaos: May 2 2011, 03:38 AM
aspire2oo6
post May 2 2011, 07:14 AM

Banned
35,468 posts

Sifu GKWong just told u the secret.

He even reveal the secret but in steps.
moniqee
post May 2 2011, 08:10 AM

7,864 posts

QUOTE(cloud8318 @ May 1 2011, 09:56 PM)
http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=1811416&st=
any one using this with our egg? any feed back?
look nice at the capacity and size
aiyah... quite tempting... but i scared it cant charged tru the microUSB port.. >.< better ask someone to help u test before buying....
loong2020
post May 2 2011, 09:13 AM

Senior Star
771 posts

QUOTE(moniqee @ May 2 2011, 08:10 AM)
aiyah... quite tempting... but i scared it cant charged tru the microUSB port.. >.< better ask someone to help u test before buying....
i think nokia n8 can charge tru microUSB port..... i tested with blackberry, samsung, charger and cheapo car charger...or any other microusb charger ....our n8 will charge without any problems.... so should be allright... laugh.gif
moniqee
post May 2 2011, 10:04 AM

7,864 posts

QUOTE(loong2020 @ May 2 2011, 09:13 AM)
i think nokia n8 can charge tru microUSB port..... i tested with blackberry, samsung, charger and cheapo car charger...or any other microusb charger ....our n8 will charge without any problems.... so should be allright... laugh.gif
yeah i know... but not compatiable with all kinds of portable charger mah.. i got one that i need to get the special cable for it... ( the usb to 2.0mm pin ) but yet can charge my kindle tru the microUSB port...

This post has been edited by moniqee: May 2 2011, 10:05 AM
emino
post May 2 2011, 10:50 AM

IG - riezforester
5,967 posts

My N8 can no longer be charged with the microusb cable it comes with, yet can still be charged with my SGS charger. sweat.gif

My SGS can still be charged by both cables.

I wonder what happened?
aspire2oo6
post May 2 2011, 10:54 AM

Banned
35,468 posts

Today a lot of ppl at bird park le
KeiChaos
post May 2 2011, 10:56 AM

89 posts

QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ May 2 2011, 10:54 AM)
Which Bird Park? Penang or KL?
jbb_lkh
post May 2 2011, 10:58 AM

452 posts

I'm not sure has this been questioned. If so, I have to apologise, I've not been updated myself here in this forum.

Is there any emoticons application for the Whatsapp application?
aspire2oo6
post May 2 2011, 10:59 AM

Banned
35,468 posts

Kl la. Later going butterfly and orchard
moniqee
post May 2 2011, 10:59 AM

7,864 posts

QUOTE(emino @ May 2 2011, 10:50 AM)
My N8 can no longer be charged with the microusb cable it comes with, yet can still be charged with my SGS charger. sweat.gif

My SGS can still be charged by both cables.

I wonder what happened?
really? >.> SGS is what aR? maybe i'll try getting that cable...
emino
post May 2 2011, 11:00 AM

IG - riezforester
5,967 posts

QUOTE(moniqee @ May 2 2011, 10:59 AM)
really? >.> SGS is what aR? maybe i'll try getting that cable...
Samsung Galaxy S.
moniqee
post May 2 2011, 11:37 AM

7,864 posts

QUOTE(emino @ May 2 2011, 11:00 AM)
Samsung Galaxy S.
hmph.... maybe i'll try getting that cable... cause i used the data cable given by nokia to use it to charge n8 also tak jadi..

Added on May 2, 2011, 11:49 amthis looks nicer than the sanyo wan... sum more it's 6600mah and output is Output : 5V 2.1A

http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=1855552&hl=

This post has been edited by moniqee: May 2 2011, 11:49 AM
botakbin
post May 2 2011, 11:52 AM

Heavily inclined to the dark side muahaha
5,322 posts

QUOTE(jbb_lkh @ May 2 2011, 10:58 AM)
I'm not sure has this been questioned. If so, I have to apologise, I've not been updated myself here in this forum.

Is there any emoticons application for the Whatsapp application?
nope not for n8
cloud8318
post May 2 2011, 11:58 AM

7 stars still not enough lah!!!!
4,016 posts

QUOTE(moniqee @ May 2 2011, 08:10 AM)
QUOTE(moniqee @ May 2 2011, 10:04 AM)
yeah i know... but not compatiable with all kinds of portable charger mah.. i got one that i need to get the special cable for it... ( the usb to 2.0mm pin ) but yet can charge my kindle tru the microUSB port...
http://eneloop.com.sg/news-promotions/News...0Oct%202010.pdf

QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ May 2 2011, 10:54 AM)
got angry birds there tongue.gif laugh.gif

QUOTE(moniqee @ May 2 2011, 11:37 AM)
hmph.... maybe i'll try getting that cable... cause i used the data cable given by nokia to use it to charge n8 also tak jadi..

Added on May 2, 2011, 11:49 amthis looks nicer than the sanyo wan... sum more it's 6600mah and output is Output : 5V 2.1A

http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=1855552&hl=
to be honest...if i get a battery pack, i choice sanyo over sun, and also over other brand, due to sanyo is a brand than ady more than 60 years!!
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Sanyo
moniqee
post May 2 2011, 12:07 PM

7,864 posts

QUOTE(cloud8318 @ May 2 2011, 11:58 AM)
http://eneloop.com.sg/news-promotions/News...0Oct%202010.pdf
got angry birds there tongue.gif  laugh.gif
to be honest...if i get a battery pack, i choice sanyo over sun, and also over other brand, due to sanyo is a brand than ady more than 60 years!!
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Sanyo
ok... then if you wanna buy... let me know... since buy more get cheaper price... =D
cloud8318
post May 2 2011, 12:13 PM

4,016 posts

QUOTE(moniqee @ May 2 2011, 12:07 PM)
ok... then if you wanna buy... let me know... since buy more get cheaper price... =D
still at search mode blush.gif , but sanyo is top on my list over other brand
moniqee
post May 2 2011, 12:14 PM

7,864 posts

QUOTE(cloud8318 @ May 2 2011, 12:13 PM)
still at search mode blush.gif , but sanyo is top on my list over other brand
no problem... take ur time... =D once u about to make purchase let me know... =D u can pass the item during one of the n8 gathering... =D

This post has been edited by moniqee: May 2 2011, 12:15 PM
xaiemanx
post May 2 2011, 12:21 PM

Quadruple OS User
1,390 posts

alo2...wanna ask everyone...any of u have link for MAZELOCK dark side? may i have the link plz smile.gif
cloud8318
post May 2 2011, 12:33 PM

4,016 posts

QUOTE(moniqee @ May 2 2011, 12:14 PM)
no problem... take ur time... =D once u about to make purchase let me know... =D u can pass the item during one of the n8 gathering... =D
sure no problem....but not so soon, cos got something else on my 1st wishing list tongue.gif

125 Pages « < 18 19 20 21 22 > » Top

0.0307sec    0.76    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 03:57 PM