125 Pages « < 99 100 101 102 103 > » Bottom

Nokia N8 - V29 - [The King of Camera Phones], Let's go underwater shooting with N8

botakbin
post May 25 2011, 10:32 AM

Heavily inclined to the dark side muahaha
5,322 posts

QUOTE(Agito666 @ May 25 2011, 09:26 AM)
my 2 casings cracked (red and yellow), now left green one...tongue.gif
later if green one crack again then i use naked... flex.gif
I'm using back my spine case for fun now.
sklchan
post May 25 2011, 12:23 PM

~~Life Goes On~~
6,357 posts

the Mango seem not bad at all... nice UI thumbup.gif
andrekua
post May 25 2011, 12:26 PM

NO!!! IT'S HIM!!!
3,887 posts

I don't know if I heard wrongly or what, but think I heard "we will hand out E6 n X7 to the Rangers". However event is going to be delayed.
moniqee
post May 25 2011, 12:30 PM

7,864 posts

QUOTE(Agito666 @ May 25 2011, 09:26 AM)
my 2 casings cracked (red and yellow), now left green one...tongue.gif
later if green one crack again then i use naked... flex.gif
ehehe so fast.. =D oh well... maybe epikcase?
Andy214
post May 25 2011, 12:47 PM

3,308 posts

QUOTE(andrekua @ May 25 2011, 12:26 PM)
I don't know if I heard wrongly or what, but think I heard "we will hand out E6 n X7 to the Rangers". However event is going to be delayed.
Is it? Don't put hopes on it better. Just wait.

By the way, this will be purely Ranger Event; seems they separate the blogger and Ranger. Might be a reason for it.

botakbin
post May 25 2011, 12:51 PM

5,322 posts

Wtf free phones again?
HexPhoenix
post May 25 2011, 01:00 PM

537 posts

QUOTE(botakbin @ May 25 2011, 12:51 PM)
Wtf free phones again?
brows.gif finger crossed first.
andrekua
post May 25 2011, 01:03 PM

NO!!! IT'S HIM!!!
3,887 posts

QUOTE(Andy214 @ May 25 2011, 12:47 PM)
Is it? Don't put hopes on it better. Just wait.

By the way, this will be purely Ranger Event; seems they separate the blogger and Ranger. Might be a reason for it.
It would better if we can get to play with Nokia WP7 prototype, as I'm definitely not that interested in Anna.
moniqee
post May 25 2011, 01:27 PM

7,864 posts

oh well... =D i juz got my danbo... cant wait to molest it... although i kinda wish for the original version where got the human head wan also...

Added on May 25, 2011, 1:28 pm
QUOTE(andrekua @ May 25 2011, 01:03 PM)
It would better if we can get to play with Nokia WP7 prototype, as I'm definitely not that interested in Anna.
not interested can let me replace u during that gathering... =D i dun mind playing with X7 & E7 ( wanna see the Anna since i dun even have PR1.2 )

This post has been edited by moniqee: May 25 2011, 01:28 PM
botakbin
post May 25 2011, 01:30 PM

5,322 posts

QUOTE(moniqee @ May 25 2011, 01:27 PM)
oh well... =D i juz got my danbo... cant wait to molest it... although i kinda wish for the original version where got the human head wan also...

Added on May 25, 2011, 1:28 pm

not interested can let me replace u during that gathering... =D i dun mind playing with X7 & E7 ( wanna see the Anna since i dun even have PR1.2 )
Danbo got 7-11 version oso. Btw angry birds day u going?
moniqee
post May 25 2011, 01:31 PM

7,864 posts

QUOTE(botakbin @ May 25 2011, 01:30 PM)
Danbo got 7-11 version oso. Btw angry birds day u going?
when n where is the angry birds day? might try to go... ( but no promises.. )

haiz... airasia was so cheap.. RM25.20 return ticket to japan... cry.gif missed it...

argh... 7-11 version only available big size...

i wish to have this family

DANBO 7-11 amazon.co.jp by Jamie McKerral, on Flickr

This post has been edited by moniqee: May 25 2011, 01:36 PM
hengguowei
post May 25 2011, 01:41 PM

Embracing Android since the demise of Symbian
4,475 posts

I want!! ohmy.gif
Haih...
sklchan
post May 25 2011, 01:44 PM

~~Life Goes On~~
6,357 posts

yup, i heard the same too... but a bit different as i recall he mention either E6 OR X7... brows.gif
hengguowei
post May 25 2011, 01:46 PM

Embracing Android since the demise of Symbian
4,475 posts

I should be going. smile.gif

This post has been edited by hengguowei: May 25 2011, 01:46 PM
sklchan
post May 25 2011, 01:46 PM

~~Life Goes On~~
6,357 posts

aiya... that would be the "NEXT" items in "other" month ... brows.gif whistling.gif

Added on May 25, 2011, 1:50 pmbtw, i do like to see how Anna stability compare with current PR1.2, of coz the biggest hope will be on the Belle as it's revamp the RAM optimization where I think the current S^3 suffer for... hmm.gif

This post has been edited by sklchan: May 25 2011, 01:50 PM
apecx92
post May 25 2011, 01:52 PM

Owner/Admin/Staff/Moderator/Elite/Vip/User
2,365 posts

aiya the event have been postpone..
but its now a ranger event only..wanna hold it!!
and want it held at KL. smile.gif
sklchan
post May 25 2011, 01:56 PM

~~Life Goes On~~
6,357 posts

QUOTE(apecx92 @ May 25 2011, 01:52 PM)
aiya the event have been postpone..
but its now a ranger event only..wanna hold it!!
and want it held at KL. smile.gif
fortunately it's postpone as if it stick to this Friday i've already reply him that i won't be attending as very tied up in work currently... sweat.gif
botakbin
post May 25 2011, 02:07 PM

5,322 posts

QUOTE(sklchan @ May 25 2011, 01:56 PM)
fortunately it's postpone as if it stick to this Friday i've already reply him that i won't be attending as very tied up in work currently...  sweat.gif
being a kind fren, i can put aside my stuffs for tat day and help u. smile.gif
Agito666
post May 25 2011, 02:08 PM

11,861 posts

going JP trip will killing me because the lens is cheap drool.gif
and Danbo got a new version, if not mistaken is sakura version...looks normal to me.
sklchan
post May 25 2011, 02:09 PM

~~Life Goes On~~
6,357 posts

QUOTE(botakbin @ May 25 2011, 02:07 PM)
being a kind fren, i can put aside my stuffs for tat day and help u. smile.gif
too bad... the date are in hanging now... tongue.gif rolleyes.gif

125 Pages « < 99 100 101 102 103 > » Top

0.0295sec    1.01    6 queries    GZIP Disabled