QUOTE(rippa87 @ Oct 29 2011, 09:47 PM)
Hi guys, rippa87 here!
I got my Aqua Blue 3DS from Kyo this afternoon..but no games huhu..
Wanted to buy games from eShop but always got this 007-2100 error..you guys get this problem oso?
Hi,I got my Aqua Blue 3DS from Kyo this afternoon..but no games huhu..
Wanted to buy games from eShop but always got this 007-2100 error..you guys get this problem oso?
I got my 3DS recently as well and I have a problem accessing eshop but my error code is a different one. Tried tons of things, but nothing work...so does looking into Nintendo's forum for solution but nothing seems to work (and yes, I can online...facebook as well just not eshop). Until I tried one thing that no one bothers to; that is to update your router's/modem firmware. If you have been using a router or modem that is quite old, mine is nearly 5 years...and all I did was updating the firmware...and I can access eshop.
Maybe you should try out as well. If you are using D-Link, you can go to their website for instructions on how to update your router/modem's firmware.
Hope this helps
Oct 31 2011, 04:58 PM

0.0464sec