Nintendo 3DS Official LYN Thread V2, Nintendo 3DSLL/XL announced!!

juwels
post Jul 15 2011, 07:15 AM

161 posts

downloaded netflix but cannot register for free one month trial sad.gif
juwels
post Jul 15 2011, 02:27 PM

161 posts

i'm quite sure MY = US 3DS
i am using US 3DS.

my region was set to brazil but i changed it to USA this morning to download netflix. upon launching, netflix asked me to jump online to create an account. i fired up a browser on my PC, jumped to netflix site - told me malaysia cannot subscribe.

i then used a proxy server to load netflix. success...BUT it came to a payment page where i could use credit card or paypal (netflix give one month free trial but you need to register a payment method). i tried using paypal (didn't want to enter my credit card details via proxy!!) but paypal rejected the request because my credit card is malaysian sad.gif

anyone know anyway to bypass this ah? i don't mind paying USD7.99 per month to watch netflix on my 3ds
juwels
post Aug 2 2011, 01:47 PM

161 posts

QUOTE(hitsugaya2010 @ Aug 2 2011, 01:43 PM)
the store still selling the old DS only. i'm in sabah.
city mall got sell. pricey tho.....
juwels
post Aug 23 2011, 11:39 AM

161 posts

QUOTE(HiRuMi91 @ Aug 23 2011, 10:48 AM)
Well... Didn't work for me...
got the same error as other cards
i used my credit card to purchase also. but need to change country to brazil for it to work tho. if my country was set to us they don't accept the payment.
juwels
post Aug 28 2011, 10:18 PM

161 posts

QUOTE(rko1983 @ Aug 28 2011, 09:37 PM)
my maybank debit card works just like old times when i set my country to brazil  biggrin.gif
however it didnt work when i set my country to usa,oregon.i get an error and my money was gone  mad.gif
if you set your country back to brazil, the money will still be there nod.gif
juwels
post Aug 29 2011, 06:58 AM

161 posts

QUOTE(rko1983 @ Aug 28 2011, 11:07 PM)
rko1983
1547-5395-6395
added ya rclxm9.gif

Added on August 29, 2011, 7:00 am
QUOTE(Abut @ Aug 28 2011, 11:09 PM)
console:cosmo black
username:naufal
fc:4339-2678-2536
fav title:super street fighter iv

I hope there`s people will add me...still no friend-.-
added ya biggrin.gif pls add me back too. also, if you want more friends pls check lyn 3DS user thread smile.gif

edit: abut....since you didnt add me back i deleted you already. my friend card slot limited cry.gif

This post has been edited by juwels: Sep 1 2011, 11:11 AM
juwels
post Sep 7 2011, 08:42 AM

161 posts

QUOTE(Fujisawa_Ruuzaa @ Sep 7 2011, 07:58 AM)
but but but monster hunter tri got us release kan
yeah, but 8 months after JP version cry.gif
juwels
post Sep 30 2011, 06:30 PM

161 posts

QUOTE(setsukeSama @ Sep 30 2011, 03:54 PM)
Ok leave the nego aside, I really wan to know how much they will charge if the price is rm700++ like that and that will the tax still be the same if i bundle somethin making it a total of rm1k++
in my experience, they will tax the value of the entire shipment, not just the console itself.
juwels
post Nov 16 2011, 08:57 PM

161 posts

QUOTE(gundamalpha @ Nov 14 2011, 05:00 PM)
If I were to get, yes nod.gif
rclxm9.gif
juwels
post Nov 16 2011, 09:07 PM

161 posts

mebbe...........if my pocket can take it laugh.gif
juwels
post Nov 16 2011, 09:13 PM

161 posts

denden fills your pocket with a lot of smiles and laughter wub.gif

sifu gonna buy mh3g bundle ah? drool.gif
juwels
post Nov 16 2011, 09:20 PM

161 posts

me oso cry.gif depending on how much poorer i am gonna get, availability, and whether you plus the gang getting it laugh.gif
juwels
post Nov 18 2011, 12:25 PM

161 posts

QUOTE(yangkuo @ Nov 17 2011, 11:18 AM)
it's been a confirmed buy for me (jp 3ds and mh3G) since the video trailer at conference was shown.

but then there's no online multiplayer ... lessen the chance we could do gathering for quest like MH3. 

anyway just a +1 post here in case anyone else needs "support"  *hahha*
did you preorder it anywhere YK? drool.gif
juwels
post Nov 20 2011, 10:32 PM

161 posts

QUOTE(yangkuo @ Nov 20 2011, 02:31 PM)
did not pre-order.  still looking out for the bundle pack with 3ds, game and add-on.  most likely will be from PlayZone if they have smile.gif
let me know if you find a place with good price. hehe.
juwels
post Dec 10 2011, 04:21 PM

161 posts

eshop is an app inside your 3DS. kyo is this guy
juwels
post Dec 14 2011, 05:21 PM

161 posts

minish cap! rclxm9.gif my fav zelda title wub.gif
juwels
post Dec 21 2011, 11:09 AM