126 Pages « < 99 100 101 102 103 > » Bottom

Nintendo 3DS Official LYN Thread V2, Nintendo 3DSLL/XL announced!!

kenjixx
post Oct 31 2012, 05:10 PM

my home hero
741 posts

QUOTE(fatenagisa @ Oct 31 2012, 04:52 PM)
HI guys i wanna ask ... can 3ds sg set support game from EU region ? im Planing to buy Inazuma eleven 2 : Blizard *DS game EU region *
DS games have no region lock... so your sg 3ds can play it
Kyoyagami
post Oct 31 2012, 05:12 PM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

Owh damn. I didn't see the DS game part.
fatenagisa
post Oct 31 2012, 05:18 PM

49 posts

cool gonna buy it now =x tongue.gif thx guys
naruko85
post Oct 31 2012, 06:59 PM

1,611 posts

So what is the 3DS and 3DS XL price in Sabah? I saw a post in lowyat sell 3DS XL for RM 790. Yet I thought 3DS XL is only for $ 200? which means after convert = RM 600+, even after transport fees then still aren't that expensive one right?

kenjixx
post Oct 31 2012, 07:07 PM

my home hero
741 posts

QUOTE(naruko85 @ Oct 31 2012, 06:59 PM)
So what is the 3DS and 3DS XL price in Sabah? I saw a post in lowyat sell 3DS XL for RM 790. Yet I thought 3DS XL is only for $ 200? which means after convert = RM 600+, even after transport fees then still aren't that expensive one right?
you forget something about tax
and the seller still need to earn money.. sweat.gif

kuroneko0509
post Oct 31 2012, 07:11 PM

~~sleeping anywhere, anytime, anyplace~~
969 posts

QUOTE(naruko85 @ Oct 31 2012, 06:59 PM)
import tax + profit + stock delivery (if exist)
naruko85
post Oct 31 2012, 07:28 PM

1,611 posts

import tax, as in custom?

and do 3ds XL available in silver or white version in either Europe or USA?
kenjixx
post Oct 31 2012, 07:39 PM

my home hero
741 posts

there's silver colour for Europe region
US only gets blue and red
naruko85
post Oct 31 2012, 07:54 PM

1,611 posts

QUOTE(kenjixx @ Oct 31 2012, 07:39 PM)
there's silver colour for Europe region
US only gets blue and red
ok thx, so is this silver version available in Malaysia / Sabah?

And here is some question~

I am planning to buy a 3DS at the end of this year, but I am not sure whether to buy 3DS or 3DS XL. So can someone tell me the pros and cons of both for that I need to prepare my budget.

1. I read some thread about the scratch stuff that caused by the bottom screen on 3DS or the roller problem, so are these problem fixed in 3DS XL because of the bumper? And better roller in XL too?

2. As for the resolution of the screen, which one is better at playing NDS's game? 3DS or 3DS XL? As the NDS game is in smaller resolution, will it be pixelated if I am playing on 3DS or 3DS XL?

3. And about the 3DS XL accessories, are the silicon case or multi travel pouch available for sale? Because I want to keep my 3DS in perfect condition, and I won't touch the 3DS XL unless I put on the silicon case pr any other case so that the 3DS XL won't stay naked.

4. Can the hard cover pouch fit in the charger? For either 3DS or 3DS XL, or which other pouch can fit in the charger?

5. For the 3D problem, someone see blur image in 3DS XL but clear image in 3DS, let's assume that it os eyesight focus problem, so if I got the same problem, then should I stuck with 3DS without the need to consider 3DS XL?

Thank you
kenjixx
post Oct 31 2012, 08:12 PM

my home hero
741 posts

QUOTE(naruko85 @ Oct 31 2012, 07:54 PM)
ok thx, so is this silver version available in Malaysia / Sabah?

And here is some question~

I am planning to buy a 3DS at the end of this year, but I am not sure whether to buy 3DS or 3DS XL. So can someone tell me the pros and cons of both for that I need to prepare my budget.

1. I read some thread about the scratch stuff that caused by the bottom screen on 3DS or the roller problem, so are these problem fixed in 3DS XL because of the bumper? And better roller in XL too?

2. As for the resolution of the screen, which one is better at playing NDS's game? 3DS or 3DS XL? As the NDS game is in smaller resolution, will it be pixelated if I am playing on 3DS or 3DS XL?

3. And about the 3DS XL accessories, are the silicon case or multi travel pouch available for sale? Because I want to keep my 3DS in perfect condition, and I won't touch the 3DS XL unless I put on the silicon case pr any other case so that the 3DS XL won't stay naked.

4. Can the hard cover pouch fit in the charger? For either 3DS or 3DS XL, or which other pouch can fit in the charger?

5. For the 3D problem, someone see blur image in 3DS XL but clear image in 3DS, let's assume that it os eyesight focus problem, so if I got the same problem, then should I stuck with 3DS without the need to consider 3DS XL?

Thank you
1. can't 100% sure .. as far as i know it's now have a lesser chance for the bottom screen to scratch the top screen because now there is little gap in between 2 screen

2.XL and regular 3DS having the same resolution.. you will notice a slight pixelated image even with normal 3DS games.. XL have a better image filter for DS games(ds games look better in XL)

3.HORI got you cover on accesories.

4.There's one bulky cases that can store charger ar card and 23 games.. PDP's Pull and Go Folio Case but that's for normal 3DS...

5.you can always disable the 3D function if you are not comfortable with the 3D.. XL have better 3D sweet spot
naruko85
post Oct 31 2012, 09:01 PM

1,611 posts

QUOTE(kenjixx @ Oct 31 2012, 08:12 PM)
1. can't 100% sure .. as far as i know it's now have a lesser chance for the bottom screen to scratch the top screen because now there is little gap in between 2 screen

2.XL and regular 3DS having the same resolution.. you will notice a slight pixelated image even with normal 3DS games.. XL have a better image filter for DS games(ds games look better in XL)

3.HORI got you cover on accesories.

4.There's one bulky cases that can store charger ar card and 23 games.. PDP's Pull and Go Folio Case but that's for normal 3DS...

5.you can always disable the 3D function if you are not comfortable with the 3D.. XL have better 3D sweet spot
3. HORI accessories mostly is for 3DS right? I only saw a hard 3DS XL pouch

5. if disable the 3D function, it would be a waste right?
kenc112
post Oct 31 2012, 11:38 PM

add me as friend 1547-6496-9323! smile.gif
kuroneko0509
post Nov 1 2012, 01:04 AM

969 posts

QUOTE(naruko85 @ Oct 31 2012, 09:01 PM)
3. HORI accessories mostly is for 3DS right? I only saw a hard 3DS XL pouch

5. if disable the 3D function, it would be a waste right?
well... for 3D function it depends... up to user to use it or not
at first maybe kinda strain your eyes, but later can get used to it... heck, i really get used to 3D and dun have problem at all watching 3D stuff like movies (even wearing double glass) laugh.gif
naruko85
post Nov 1 2012, 08:03 AM

1,611 posts

So you wear another 3D glasses?

Btw, my spec left eye 900 right eye 850, i really hope it stop for now.
kenjixx
post Nov 1 2012, 08:43 AM

my home hero
741 posts

i usually just set the slider on the lowest position if set too high most of the time i will see dual image that isn't properly sync...
the setting depends on what type of game you play, not all game can play with full 3D all the time. as long as there's a slight 3D the image is already better than plain 2D for me
kuroneko0509
post Nov 1 2012, 09:16 AM

969 posts

QUOTE(naruko85 @ Nov 1 2012, 08:03 AM)
So you wear another 3D glasses?

Btw, my spec left eye 900 right eye 850, i really hope it stop for now.
i mean when watching 3d movies in cinema laugh.gif
playing 3ds makes me getting used with 3d effects... but i think that is after 2-3 month after i started playin.... (been playing since launch)

Added on November 1, 2012, 9:18 amlike kenji said, no need to use max 3d effect on the go... start at lowest, and gradually increase to check which is the suitable setting for your eyes

This post has been edited by kuroneko0509: Nov 1 2012, 09:18 AM
emino
post Nov 1 2012, 11:11 AM

IG - riezforester
5,967 posts

My cow (and the game) have arrived! by riezforester, on Flickr

SUDAH SAMPAI! BYE BYE WORK! I'M GONNA GO HIDE IN STORE PLAYING THIS!
Kyoyagami
post Nov 1 2012, 11:26 AM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

Boss, emino dalam store. Tgh main game ladang. Gi transfer dia kat ladang terus.
kuroneko0509
post Nov 1 2012, 01:39 PM

969 posts

tolak gaji!!! brows.gif
emino
post Nov 1 2012, 02:12 PM

IG - riezforester
5,967 posts

Damn, this Harvest Moon game is really well made. Nothing too complicated and ridiculous like dual weather they implemented last time. And the ability to customize EVERYTHING. And now you can date/going steady before married. WHEEE!

126 Pages « < 99 100 101 102 103 > » Top

0.0297sec    0.85    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 02:08 AM