15 Pages « < 7 8 9 10 11 > » Bottom

Nintendo 3DS Official LYN Thread V2, Nintendo 3DSLL/XL announced!!

Kyoyagami
post Nov 23 2011, 10:17 AM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

Its the primo console for it. Same as it being the primo console for GBA games actually. (Choosing the screen you'd like to play at is also a nice tough)
Kyoyagami
post Nov 23 2011, 11:02 AM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

He meant his Dragon Quest IX and Cases. laugh.gif
Kyoyagami
post Nov 23 2011, 11:44 AM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

Bincang PM or SMS lah dey. hehe.
Kyoyagami
post Nov 27 2011, 10:16 AM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

QUOTE(Kamina51 @ Nov 26 2011, 09:07 PM)
Well some people dont have a good income to spend for games ya know, and some dont sanggup spend that much.
here's the thing. If you don't have a good income, you either don't go for it or you find a way to get good income for it.

If you can't afford it, go find another hobby. There's no excuse for you to steal in this world. Besides, you wouldn't steal for food anyways.
Kyoyagami
post Dec 2 2011, 10:58 AM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

U do know mario Kart 7 is on sunday right?
Kyoyagami
post Dec 12 2011, 05:32 PM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

Its weird that Brazil has now begun giving problems. Its supposed to be fine really.

But in case if it doesn't work out, just let me know. I know RM 80 is asking too much, but trust me, its really community service as I don't get much out of this.
Kyoyagami
post Dec 14 2011, 05:20 PM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

Wah, seriously, not bad at all. This is very good from them.
Kyoyagami
post Dec 16 2011, 10:23 AM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

Google for it. hehe.
Kyoyagami
post Dec 23 2011, 12:38 PM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

eh? i didn't anything.
Kyoyagami
post Dec 31 2011, 08:58 PM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

QUOTE(kuroneko0509 @ Dec 31 2011, 01:23 PM)
you can claim club nintendo points with us set... that's the only difference that i know smile.gif
No lah. Asian set can also. Its the game that u need to get from US to get the points.
Kyoyagami
post Jan 4 2012, 08:57 AM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

QUOTE(Xzens1110 @ Jan 4 2012, 12:49 AM)
hi everyone =D ...  i wanna ask what special bout 3DS  ? .. coz i wanted to buy but i scare after i bought it  will get bored with it =( ...can any pro explain bout 3DS for me ? TQ
Did u take time to read the first post of this thread?
Kyoyagami
post Jan 4 2012, 12:01 PM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

Agreed. It is getting tougher tho. New IPs probably don't excite people as much for the 3DS. Nothing new is being shown. huhu.
Kyoyagami
post Jan 6 2012, 11:28 AM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

Yes. It can. Since they're both the same region. smile.gif
Kyoyagami
post Jan 10 2012, 08:51 AM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

Nope. It has to be US.
Kyoyagami
post Jan 10 2012, 11:01 PM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

Yup. They're the same region. Not japan tho.
Kyoyagami
post Jan 12 2012, 03:15 PM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

Max 3D with max volume. No volume gives u another hour. And this is purely estimation though.

The depth is actually nice. But it still depends on the games. For example, MK7 in 3D, does the job, but it does not feel so engrossing.

Don't worry about the strain at the eye, worry about the strain of holding the console. that's tougher.
Kyoyagami
post Jan 12 2012, 04:29 PM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

No no. Its actually pretty light.

The only concern you're going to have is battery life. But, that depends on how long do you even have time to spend on the console. (Like me, i have around 1 hour to play a 50 hour game. laugh.gif)
Kyoyagami
post Jan 12 2012, 09:56 PM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

Well, it does increase the time that you need to charge it. But the play time shouldn't be that affected. besides, I don't really think its that wise to go on a 3 hour spree with a handheld. Most of the games are made in mission and chapter modes, minus Zelda though. That's a killer.
Kyoyagami
post Jan 16 2012, 08:58 AM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

QUOTE(HiRuMi91 @ Jan 15 2012, 12:46 PM)
.....Can data transfer be performed between Asian and US 3DS though??
Never attempted, so we would have not known.
Kyoyagami
post Jan 16 2012, 10:43 PM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

Very curious, how much did u get ur 3ds and games?

15 Pages « < 7 8 9 10 11 > » Top

0.0468sec    0.21    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 01:22 PM