TSrosdi1
post Apr 27 2011, 10:54 AM, updated 15y ago

Cari makan
2,211 posts

Attached File  Chart11___YTL_26042011.pdf ( 27k ) Number of downloads: 76

I like it very much after the 5 to 1 split.
I hate to mention this.... I heard rumors that they are going to get rewarded with a infra job.

He He

Any views?
zamans98
post Apr 27 2011, 11:41 AM

oquıɐɹ ǝɥ ɹǝo 'ǝɹǝɥǝɯos
8,510 posts

QUOTE(rosdi1 @ Apr 27 2011, 10:54 AM)

I like it very much after the 5 to 1 split.
I hate to mention this.... I heard rumors that they are going to get rewarded with a infra job.

He He

Any views?
They make it cheaper for retailer to goreng? Anyway, pickup some yesterday in the range of 163-165. Keep some cash for IPO.
TSrosdi1
post Apr 27 2011, 12:15 PM

Cari makan
2,211 posts

QUOTE(zamans98 @ Apr 27 2011, 11:41 AM)
They make it cheaper for retailer to goreng? Anyway, pickup some yesterday in the range of 163-165. Keep some cash for IPO.
Brother
you really know when to strike....I only go in this morning at 1.71
This one of the investment grade counter... TP: 2.50 for 6 - 9 months
setting my short term TP : 1.91 rclxms.gif
RoyHinS
post Apr 27 2011, 12:38 PM

24 posts

NICE TO BUY! biggrin.gif
zamans98
post Apr 27 2011, 02:47 PM

oquıɐɹ ǝɥ ɹǝo 'ǝɹǝɥǝɯos
8,510 posts

QUOTE(rosdi1 @ Apr 27 2011, 12:15 PM)
Brother
This one of the investment grade counter... TP: 2.50 for  6 - 9 months
setting my short term TP : 1.91  rclxms.gif
I learn it from you, master rosdi.. jk jk
Was shocked to see it topping the volume yesterday with that price and just made 2 BUY entries. whistling.gif
Understood that they did a sub-div of their share, to make it attractive to retailers.
Icehart
post Apr 27 2011, 05:14 PM

14,902 posts

QUOTE(rosdi1 @ Apr 27 2011, 12:15 PM)
Brother
This one of the investment grade counter... TP: 2.50 for  6 - 9 months
setting my short term TP : 1.91  rclxms.gif
Short term target is how many trading days? hmm.gif
NelsonBoy
post Apr 27 2011, 10:04 PM

l Audio Paradise l
1,120 posts

i gonna enter at 1.70

hehehe
TSrosdi1
post Apr 28 2011, 03:35 PM

Cari makan
2,211 posts

deleted

This post has been edited by rosdi1: Apr 28 2011, 03:35 PM
zamans98
post Apr 28 2011, 03:59 PM

oquıɐɹ ǝɥ ɹǝo 'ǝɹǝɥǝɯos
8,510 posts

SLow today...

Should break through 175 by now!
Icehart
post Apr 28 2011, 08:01 PM

14,902 posts

QUOTE(zamans98 @ Apr 28 2011, 03:59 PM)
SLow today...

Should break through 175 by now!
The time will come smile.gif
teehk_tee
post Apr 29 2011, 05:40 AM

ไม่เป็นไร
5,363 posts

what a play.
1.70 was the previous barrier it struggled really hard with the institutional buyers.

in the face of retailers, 1.70 is nothing lol.
andrewckj
post Apr 29 2011, 11:53 AM

Want your wish
1,732 posts

Longkanging, alot of S queue!
iLegend
post Apr 29 2011, 02:39 PM

135 posts

Hi smile.gif

I'm new in stock market ~ Invested in YTL before splitting. So, eventually the price of the stock will rise to the level before splitting right? Given that the company perform constantly?? The price now is almost equals to the before splitting 52-week high(1.7x5 =8.5).
mletee
post Apr 29 2011, 10:09 PM

jenn is cute
1,004 posts

i also plan to buy some..a nice price..
andrewckj
post May 3 2011, 08:39 AM

Want your wish
1,732 posts

Rosdi bro, do you still remain bullish on this YTL for this week?
TSrosdi1
post May 3 2011, 09:20 AM

Cari makan
2,211 posts

QUOTE(andrewckj @ May 3 2011, 08:39 AM)
Rosdi bro, do you still remain bullish on this YTL for this week?
Hi
As i had mentioned earlier , I bought this for a longer term.
On my longer term view I am still very bullish on this.
There are now more than 9Bill YTL share now so the base is quite huge
so expect the movement will be quite slow.
andrewckj
post May 3 2011, 09:30 AM

Want your wish
1,732 posts

QUOTE(rosdi1 @ May 3 2011, 09:20 AM)
Hi
As i had mentioned earlier , I bought this for a longer term.
On my longer term view I am still very bullish on this.
There are now more than 9Bill YTL share now so the base is quite huge
so expect the movement will be quite slow.
Ya, after the 5:1 split. Ok, thank you!
mletee
post May 6 2011, 09:49 PM

jenn is cute
1,004 posts

queue at RM1.55 today..but failed to grab it..sien..will try on next monday again biggrin.gif
andrewckj
post May 6 2011, 11:41 PM

Want your wish
1,732 posts

QUOTE(mletee @ May 6 2011, 09:49 PM)
queue at RM1.55 today..but failed to grab it..sien..will try on next monday again biggrin.gif
I think hard to get 1.55 on Monday as it is expected to rebound, Still good to enter at 1.58 if you don't mind the 3 cents.
teehk_tee
post May 6 2011, 11:45 PM

ไม่เป็นไร
5,363 posts

QUOTE(andrewckj @ May 6 2011, 11:41 PM)
I think hard to get 1.55 on Monday as it is expected to rebound, Still good to enter at 1.58 if you don't mind the 3 cents.
a very good undervalued level would be below 1.50 biggrin.gif

14 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0344sec    0.30    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 03:40 AM