Looking for Ipoh Mali Punya Starcraft 2 Player, Shall we find partners here for 3 v 3

TSfujkenasai
post Apr 30 2011, 12:38 PM

1,137 posts

QUOTE(mules @ Apr 30 2011, 11:38 AM)
I play from home. tongue.gif not easy to find CC with sc2 in ipoh,  CC line fore sc2 is not so good sometimes.  Will be online tonite after yumcha with friends.  I hang out more near fook seng ipoh garden there.

5 months to train weiii.....
Unlike you I have no friends to yum cha with la cry.gif cry.gif

So we come out to yum cha and play SC2 lor. laugh.gif
acctually I wanna test how good/bad the line in Magic Planet Cyber Cafe gunnung rapat is 5 months for them to fix the problem. hmm.gif
gtboy2
post Apr 30 2011, 02:08 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(fujkenasai @ Apr 30 2011, 01:38 PM)
Unlike you I have no friends to yum cha with la  cry.gif  cry.gif

So we come out to yum cha and play SC2 lor. laugh.gif
acctually I wanna test how good/bad the line in Magic Planet Cyber Cafe gunnung rapat is 5 months for them to fix the problem. hmm.gif
i can tell u.. that CC line is terrible x1000
Timber2k7
post Apr 30 2011, 03:51 PM

101 posts

if u guys have tested sc2 @ magic planet, it would be nice if u could give feedback on the line/pc to the organiser b4 the tournament
TSfujkenasai
post Apr 30 2011, 05:55 PM

1,137 posts

QUOTE(Timber2k7 @ Apr 30 2011, 03:51 PM)
if u guys have tested sc2 @ magic planet, it would be nice if u could give feedback on the line/pc to the organiser b4 the tournament
Thankyou for being our support!!!
gtboy2
post Apr 30 2011, 11:40 PM

42 posts

tested on this CC =="
seems not good for 3v3 in their pc.. (it only using nvidia 8600gt )...
mules
post May 1 2011, 06:35 PM

104 posts

facepalm at ipoh....

0.0152sec    0.50    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 01:12 PM