Toys The Official LEGO Enthusiast Club V2, The colourful bricks that we all knows
gumpkin
Aug 1 2011, 05:03 PM
QUOTE(cruiseantz @ Aug 1 2011, 09:08 AM) internet/server might have error...just wait a few moment & retry....waiting eagerly of your new purchases  hmm i still cannot attach them.. is it because the file size for each imagine is 2.2MB? is it too big? anyway.. my acquisition is very humble nia... not like yours truly who shop like a king.. kekeke... --- k found out why cannot attach...  What is my file upload limit in the forum? The limits are as follows: Junior Member : 150KB Senior Member : 200KB Elite/VIP : 250KB Mods/Admins : 300KB. All uploads will be deleted after 3 months as we have limited amounts of storage space. https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?act=faq&article=21hmm.. need to find alternative This post has been edited by gumpkin: Aug 2 2011, 02:09 AM
gumpkin
Aug 2 2011, 05:26 PM
QUOTE(kukubeh @ Aug 2 2011, 12:55 AM) found this in one of my 'forgotten' box. » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « didn't realise those trooper are so nice last time i bought them. should have bought a few more boxes last time... i just realise i have this set... no wonder it look familiar i think this is very nice http://www.brickset.com/detail/?Set=7985-1 out of the 4... would look nice in the aquarium moc This post has been edited by gumpkin: Aug 2 2011, 05:29 PM
gumpkin
Aug 2 2011, 05:56 PM
QUOTE(vinoviruz @ Aug 2 2011, 05:36 PM) i actually agree with u, i also like this set a lot...but only concerned on the shape of the entire thing... if i would use this set, then i'll need to setup my tank in a vertical position to fit the #7985 set... for the #8078 set, i can setup the tank conventionally horizontal...i have to take into consideration of the position of the pump & filter system as well... hmmm...will definitely think about this....thanks loads hmm not sure why you cannot setup it up horizontally.. its 22x22x30(cm) dimension... wait.. the tank as in the aquarium itself or the tank as in those pump etc? keke i have zero knowledge of aquarium, the only one i own close to an aquarium is a goldfish bowl lolz.. » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « i can only imagine the stone gravel you gonna use with the altantis set.. wah gonna be superb!!!
gumpkin
Aug 6 2011, 11:47 PM
QUOTE(vinoviruz @ Aug 2 2011, 06:22 PM) Added on August 2, 2011, 6:26 pmby the way...how do i add the photo with the "hide" option spoiler thingy? thanks... use the spoiler tag or [ spoiler ] <<image>> [ /spoiler ] kekeke... something interesting might be brewing up .... stay tune...  test test » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... «  keke coming back next week... weeeee  ..... but cannot be too happy incase gf thinks i want lego more than her This post has been edited by gumpkin: Aug 7 2011, 01:23 AM
gumpkin
Aug 16 2011, 11:14 PM
QUOTE(vectre @ Aug 16 2011, 04:19 PM) Glad you all liked it!! Now.. to build that Tantive IV..  once I clear up space though heh wah very nice story board!!!  awaiting for the next episode here is my new collection kekeke » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... «
gumpkin
Aug 18 2011, 12:39 PM
QUOTE(keeaun @ Aug 18 2011, 10:49 AM) Not yet in Malaysia  Added on August 18, 2011, 10:50 amBy any chance anyone here has an extra piece of Series 1 Zombie? I've got some Spartans and Elves for trade... ra2zy/vectre : got it in eu keeaun : wanna trade up for some series 5?? keekke vinoviruz : i got the clock for abt 38euros... i remember i posted it b4 previously.. keke got the stormtrooper+vader Dr evil building his own army!!! » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... «
gumpkin
Aug 24 2011, 12:52 PM
QUOTE(starkiller @ Aug 23 2011, 11:49 PM) went gurney toys r us yesterday and saw a whole box of alien conquest sets on a trolley.they haven't printed price tags also. bought this cheapest set 29.90 kinda cool » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « [attachmentid=2402802]
[attachmentid=2402803] cowboys & aliens haha [attachmentid=2402804]
keke yeah very nice pack.. i bought it together with the battle back very cost effective for cost per minifig » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « Lego Spaceman Lineup » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « This post has been edited by gumpkin: Aug 24 2011, 12:53 PM
gumpkin
Aug 25 2011, 12:42 PM
QUOTE(starkiller @ Aug 24 2011, 07:20 PM) the only thing missing from the set is a gun for the alien. battle pack how much?? hehe s5 should be coming soon kut i got it for 13euro Sensei Wu » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... «
but after buying only realise its black robe instead of white 
gumpkin
Sep 7 2011, 07:39 PM
littleprawn : i hope you manage to save all ur previous bricks sauron76 : minfigs 5 was release in eu july/aug Egyptian Night keke » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « p/s adverts » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « i do have some mini figures series for sale http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/1586260hope i am not violating rules by posting ads. if i am please do let me know and i will remove it. This post has been edited by gumpkin: Sep 7 2011, 07:56 PM
gumpkin
Sep 8 2011, 10:33 PM
QUOTE(littleprawn @ Sep 7 2011, 09:12 PM) really thinking of collecting all those characters in car2 like missile mcfinn, mater, mcqueen and mater and not forgeting guido~ but my wallet sure dry up very fast~ my bricks should be safe now~ place them in plastic container now~  keke hope they dun mutate and start eating plastics!!! Lego 8169 » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... «
gumpkin
Sep 13 2011, 07:07 PM
QUOTE(ra2zy @ Sep 12 2011, 05:19 PM) the price too expensive for me jor.... i tot msia out jor so its time can go TRU sapu...  sorry bro ra2zy, not trying to make a quick buck but i got it slightly more expensive than TRU  and whatever i am listing is the extras i have from tikam tikam I suspect TRU gonna repackage the Minifigs into gashapon soon!!! » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « This post has been edited by gumpkin: Sep 13 2011, 07:09 PM
gumpkin
Sep 21 2011, 01:06 PM
May I present you Lego Olympic 2012 » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « Something I bought a while ago but still "unwilling" to open » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « This post has been edited by gumpkin: Sep 22 2011, 12:47 AM
gumpkin
Sep 23 2011, 12:34 PM
What happens when a Wrestler meet a Sumo?? » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « The Ending ?? » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « keke hope you all enjoyed the short strip
gumpkin
Sep 30 2011, 10:02 PM
One Life is at stake when entering the ARENA » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « Out on a date with the World Champion... » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... «
gumpkin
Oct 1 2011, 12:39 AM
QUOTE(waeguk @ Sep 30 2011, 11:42 PM) Check out this awesome lego diorama » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « wah isengard!!! very nice!!!!
gumpkin
Oct 5 2011, 05:24 AM
gumpkin
Oct 7 2011, 11:55 AM
QUOTE(FunkyMonkiBaby @ Oct 7 2011, 09:22 AM) That TRU one u aunty kaki LEGO...got LEGO clearance, you see her reserving those playsets. Uncle i always see him at Amcorp supplying toys to sellers. Now I dun care, I want to raba raba LEGO series 5. yeah yeah.... she took 2 boxes into the counter and raba...  i wanted to raba too but shy to ask her for the boxes
gumpkin
Oct 7 2011, 12:06 PM
QUOTE(Sauron76 @ Oct 7 2011, 12:00 PM) Corrections.  lolz.. no la she din let me join la.. she "raba sendiri"  all so free no need work today?? my momento from windsor lego. » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « This post has been edited by gumpkin: Oct 7 2011, 12:09 PM
gumpkin
Oct 8 2011, 01:26 PM
QUOTE(FunkyMonkiBaby @ Oct 7 2011, 02:49 PM) Gumpkin..that;s a medallion featuring the Robot from Lego minifigures series 1. Nice freebies from UK? Ra2zy, My fren was at One U just now and he saw aunty and uncle raba2 lego with ard 3 boxes hidden in the bag compartments behind the cashier counter.  Potong stim if to go One U, even they take out new boxes, all already filtered..  ) FunkyMonkiBaby, I paid 1pound and 1 pence for it. The 1 pence is inserted into the pressing machine. There are 4 designs to choose from on each machine. All designs are from MiniFig Series1. A Hard Day at Work » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... «
gumpkin
Oct 10 2011, 12:43 PM
QUOTE(Sauron76 @ Oct 10 2011, 11:57 AM) Same here. But my wife is good in raba Lego. Last time, I wants the Punk Rocker & Samurai, she's the ones who's raba for me.  keke.... This happen when i was missing the space villain from series 3 me dunno how to raba, gf also dunno how to raba... we get the workers in the toy shop to raba for us  <-- this I call excellent customer service!!!! everytime i see this.. i get heartache » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « This post has been edited by gumpkin: Oct 10 2011, 12:48 PM