QUOTE(hairyLGS @ Apr 28 2011, 02:58 AM)
Comfort zone makes you lazy  brows.gif

Must open to challenge of life  brows.gif
admit to the max.... l a z y...
Cottoncandyclouds
post Apr 28 2011, 03:00 AM

374 posts

I know no guy will do stuff like this for me.

And I'm here, complaining. I agree with the fact that I am damn unappreciative.

What else do I want? i got a smart, good looking bf+ mom . Poor a bit la, but got potential.

WHY AM I COMPLAINING AND FEELING SIEN!??!?!?
hairyLGS
post Apr 28 2011, 03:00 AM

209 posts

QUOTE(Cottoncandyclouds @ Apr 28 2011, 02:57 AM)
I get really guilty. I feel really guilty...

I asked him...what do you want in return?

"I JUST WANT YOU TO BE A GOOD GIRL."

WTF
Uh... that's so... motherly.

If he said "I JUST WANT YOU TO BE WHO YOU REALLY ARE"... now that's something else...
Kampung2005
post Apr 28 2011, 03:01 AM

Proudly Kampungite, will always be one.
3,028 posts

QUOTE(Cottoncandyclouds @ Apr 28 2011, 03:00 AM)
I know no guy will do stuff like this for me.

And I'm here, complaining. I agree with the fact that I am damn unappreciative.

What else do I want? i got a smart, good looking bf+ mom . Poor a bit la, but got potential.

WHY AM I COMPLAINING AND FEELING SIEN!??!?!?
Just appreciate nod.gif

You are in the better lot.
Cottoncandyclouds

374 posts

Because....I'me the powar gal type...... I don't like all that submissive shit....I like to earn my own cash etc.....independant wtv you call it.

he is supporting me at his detriment.
I feel really guilty. I got bipolar, under psych meds also he so accepting.

WHY WHY WHY

This post has been edited by Cottoncandyclouds: Apr 28 2011, 03:02 AM
hairyLGS

209 posts

QUOTE(iluv2zzz @ Apr 28 2011, 03:00 AM)
admit to the max.... l a z y...
Here's a badge for you

bryant601

grrrrrrrrr
1,066 posts

LOL.. humans will always complain, no matter how good or bad
hairyLGS
post Apr 28 2011, 03:02 AM

209 posts

QUOTE(Cottoncandyclouds @ Apr 28 2011, 03:01 AM)
Because....I'me the powar gal type...... I don't like all that submissive shit....I like to earn my own cash etc.....independant
WTH... you already know what you want... so make a decision?

Either give in... and compromise.
Kampung2005
post Apr 28 2011, 03:02 AM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(Cottoncandyclouds @ Apr 28 2011, 03:01 AM)
Because....I'me the powar gal type...... I don't like all that submissive shit....I like to earn my own cash etc.....independant
I can imagine that you can burst during meeting (working life) biggrin.gif
Cottoncandyclouds
post Apr 28 2011, 03:03 AM

374 posts

I kinda updated that post....
bryant601

grrrrrrrrr
1,066 posts

QUOTE(hairyLGS @ Apr 28 2011, 03:02 AM)
WTH... you already know what you want... so make a decision?

Either give in... and compromise.
+1
Kampung2005

3,028 posts

QUOTE(Cottoncandyclouds @ Apr 28 2011, 03:03 AM)
I kinda updated that post....
I know you like to bite your BF smile.gif
hairyLGS
post Apr 28 2011, 03:04 AM

209 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Apr 28 2011, 03:03 AM)
I know you like to bite your BF  smile.gif
blink.gif

How you know? brows.gif

Cottoncandyclouds
post Apr 28 2011, 03:05 AM

374 posts

Yeah.............. I know compromise give in that crap...

But, like I said he is supporting me at his own detriment. He spends alot of money on me, etc etc... and I can't stop him
Kampung2005
post Apr 28 2011, 03:05 AM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(hairyLGS @ Apr 28 2011, 03:04 AM)
blink.gif

How you know?  brows.gif
She mentioned that.
hairyLGS
post Apr 28 2011, 03:08 AM

209 posts

QUOTE(Cottoncandyclouds @ Apr 28 2011, 03:05 AM)
Yeah.............. I know compromise give in that crap...

But, like I said he is supporting me at his own detriment. He spends alot of money on me, etc etc... and I can't stop him
You know, there is a saying:-

"If you can't screw a nut too well, take it out, fix the problem and with force, SCREW THE NUT IN until its fix"

Its not that you can't stop him... you are not even forcing to stop him and you already gave up.

Just look at him, slap him and say "I love you, you silly old good looking motherly freaky fool... but sometimes, you need to take care of your nuts too"

Added on April 28, 2011, 3:08 am
QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Apr 28 2011, 03:05 AM)
She mentioned that.
Wow... good memory...

This post has been edited by hairyLGS: Apr 28 2011, 03:08 AM
Cottoncandyclouds
post Apr 28 2011, 03:09 AM

374 posts

LoL I DID. I said you keep your cash and you spend for yourself. There has been a slight improvement lol...just a little
iluv2zzz
post Apr 28 2011, 03:09 AM

Professional Pet Groomer
2,730 posts

QUOTE(hairyLGS @ Apr 28 2011, 03:01 AM)
Here's a badge for you
thank you haha biggrin.gif
Cottoncandyclouds
post Apr 28 2011, 03:11 AM

374 posts

I go out with uni friends makan lunch....He called me

"where are you now dearie?"

"well, im gonna take a car ride out into town and have a meal with friends"

"Be careful, don't simply take stranger's car, people later kidnap you and harm you."

HAIH
iluv2zzz
post Apr 28 2011, 03:13 AM

Professional Pet Groomer
2,730 posts

QUOTE(Cottoncandyclouds @ Apr 28 2011, 03:11 AM)
I go out with uni friends makan lunch....He called me

"where are you now dearie?"

"well, im gonna take a car ride out into town and have a meal with friends"

"Be careful, don't simply take stranger's car, people later kidnap you and harm you."

HAIH
whats wrong with that??

122 Pages « < 48 49 50 51 52 > » Top

0.0274sec    0.61    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 04:35 AM