Single's Club v305, fui yo! new tered again! pfft~

guin
post Apr 29 2011, 04:06 PM

60 posts

QUOTE(cala99 @ Apr 29 2011, 04:06 PM)
the key is how u convey that into his thick skull.. being blunt sometime doesnt solve anything but cause more misunderstanding and unwanted quarrel  hmm.gif
u in that movie?
yes i am unsure.gif
RedShirt
post Apr 29 2011, 04:06 PM

515 posts

QUOTE(Crys_Crys @ Apr 29 2011, 03:58 PM)
it's ok you just saying as an example and how you Think

and i do admit I'm trying hard to settle my emotion issue whistling.gif

But sometimes i do felt y should i hide what i feel from de person i love? If they don't know Later all de not satisfaction will sum up and burst den wouldn't it be more worst? At least both know de problem can talk bout it or argue bout it or debate bout it to find a solution for both side den hiding from the problem... But not everyone like de idea of discussing de 'problem' .... They chose avoiding it
One thing I noticed is that your body language and the tone of your voice affects this as well.
When she raises her voice or throw her arms around, it is not a discussion, it is more of an argument. We don't like to enter into an argument with the female because chances are, we will never win. tongue.gif

At least cool down and make sure you're rational and calm before opening on the issue and start the discussion.

cala99
post Apr 29 2011, 04:07 PM

QUOTE(guin @ Apr 29 2011, 04:06 PM)
yes i am unsure.gif
then movie sure phail dy icon_idea.gif
guin
post Apr 29 2011, 04:08 PM

60 posts

QUOTE(cala99 @ Apr 29 2011, 04:07 PM)
then movie sure phail dy  icon_idea.gif
the crocs movie very success? unsure.gif
RedShirt

515 posts

QUOTE(guin @ Apr 29 2011, 03:59 PM)
watch march of the penguins. naisssssssss
Animation like Happy Feet ?

When my ex went berserk, I went and watch Happy Feet alone to cheer myself up. rclxms.gif
Thank you guin.
Crys_Crys

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(cala99 @ Apr 29 2011, 04:06 PM)
the key is how u convey that into his thick skull.. being blunt sometime doesnt solve anything but cause more misunderstanding and unwanted quarrel  hmm.gif
Dear you telling me you got thick skull? tongue.gif

Yeah I'm blunt and i also the type can barely hide how i feel... But learning to convey more properly .... Need to be in control of myself more flex.gif
RedShirt
post Apr 29 2011, 04:09 PM

515 posts

QUOTE(guin @ Apr 29 2011, 04:08 PM)
All the crocs usually die in the end.
hairyLGS
post Apr 29 2011, 04:10 PM

209 posts

QUOTE(RedShirt @ Apr 29 2011, 04:09 PM)
... and kill by Crodocile Dundee
user posted image brows.gif brows.gif

guin
post Apr 29 2011, 04:12 PM

60 posts

QUOTE(RedShirt @ Apr 29 2011, 04:08 PM)
Animation like Happy Feet ?

When my ex went berserk, I went and watch Happy Feet alone to cheer myself up.  rclxms.gif
Thank you guin.
lol
macam very sad like tat

all dai = success

all alive = phail?
TSEclipxe
post Apr 29 2011, 04:14 PM

158 posts

QUOTE(Crys_Crys @ Apr 29 2011, 04:06 PM)
to be correct is not some but is everyone... laugh.gif everyone have talk but unable to do it.... But its depend on the seriousness of de problem la

But still; some like to make some simple thing into worst cases laugh.gif

QUOTE(RedShirt @ Apr 29 2011, 04:06 PM)
One thing I noticed is that your body language and the tone of your voice affects this as well.
When she raises her voice or throw her arms around, it is not a discussion, it is more of an argument. We don't like to enter into an argument with the female because chances are, we will never win.  tongue.gif

At least cool down and make sure you're rational and calm before opening on the issue and start the discussion.

i tend to do control my temper ie: by putting down things harder or answer in a shorter but higher tones but i will nvr go for quarrels after that and instead i will ask back, what do you seek for as a solution then. : P

Crys_Crys
post Apr 29 2011, 04:15 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(RedShirt @ Apr 29 2011, 04:06 PM)
When she raises her voice or throw her arms around, it is not a discussion, it is more of an argument. We don't like to enter into an argument with the female because chances are, we will never win.  tongue.gif

most of the time i wan to avoid to calm down from my messy emotions but always when i wan to do so ... The guy got mad doh.gif

lol... I argue i don't move hands like this vmad.gif .... But i really don't like argue with de person i like cause it makes both also feel hurt.... See him hurt argue with me, i felt even more worst and guilty(although i might not be de one who started or initiated de causes of arguement).... I just wan a discussion to have a solution
cala99
post Apr 29 2011, 04:15 PM

QUOTE(guin @ Apr 29 2011, 04:08 PM)
errr ok lo ... can buy few chicken and penguin to eat

aiyo its movie ... no croc is hurt during the fliming wink.gif

QUOTE(hairyLGS @ Apr 29 2011, 04:10 PM)
... and kill by Crodocile Dundee
user posted image brows.gif  brows.gif
err no la we good good fren no kill kill one
hairyLGS
post Apr 29 2011, 04:17 PM

209 posts

QUOTE(cala99 @ Apr 29 2011, 04:15 PM)
errr ok lo ... can buy few chicken and penguin to eat
aiyo its movie ... no croc is hurt during the fliming wink.gif
err no la we good good fren no kill kill one
Yeah meh? When he kill croc, he look like this

TSEclipxe
post Apr 29 2011, 04:17 PM

158 posts

QUOTE(Crys_Crys @ Apr 29 2011, 04:15 PM)
most of the time i wan to avoid to calm down from my messy emotions but always when i wan to do so ... The guy got mad  doh.gif

lol... I argue i don't move hands like this vmad.gif .... But i really don't like argue with de person i like cause it makes both also feel hurt.... See him hurt argue with me, i felt even more worst and guilty(although i might not be de one who started or initiated de causes of arguement).... I just wan a discussion to have a solution

unsure.gif unsure.gif unsure.gif

Crys_Crys
post Apr 29 2011, 04:21 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(Eclipxe @ Apr 29 2011, 04:17 PM)
unsure.gif  unsure.gif  unsure.gif
unsure.gif yes nenek?
TSEclipxe
post Apr 29 2011, 04:23 PM

158 posts

QUOTE(Crys_Crys @ Apr 29 2011, 04:21 PM)
unsure.gif yes nenek?

nothing mellow.gif

Crys_Crys
post Apr 29 2011, 04:26 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(Eclipxe @ Apr 29 2011, 04:23 PM)
nothing mellow.gif
sweat.gif i no like argue with you also.... I feel bad bad de sad.gif

nenek remember put tikar in your car unsure.gif
TSEclipxe
post Apr 29 2011, 04:29 PM

158 posts

i skipped arguments and even stay away from any competitive places also mellow.gif hate it pretty much.

and tikar is in my car till now

cala99
post Apr 29 2011, 04:31 PM

QUOTE(hairyLGS @ Apr 29 2011, 04:17 PM)
Yeah meh? When he kill croc, he look like this
err acting ma ....

QUOTE(Crys_Crys @ Apr 29 2011, 04:26 PM)
sweat.gif i no like argue with you also.... I feel bad bad de sad.gif

nenek remember put tikar in your car unsure.gif
tikar? wat tikar .. wat u gals wanna do in car brows.gif
hairyLGS
post Apr 29 2011, 04:32 PM

209 posts

QUOTE(cala99 @ Apr 29 2011, 04:31 PM)
err acting ma ....
tikar? wat tikar .. wat u gals wanna do in car  brows.gif
Acting meh? He look enjoice brows.gif

122 Pages « < 96 97 98 99 100 > » Top