QUOTE(kinz_11 @ Apr 30 2015, 02:09 AM)
I don't know what's the issue with petrol station being a hazard though. Put it this way, for the past 20 years of my life, I've not seen or heard any petrol station that caught fire. Or was it my ignorance from the media and news? That kampung/temple/auto workshops bit is really a turn off.
I am interested to buy this property for my own stay. I think it is the cheapest in the vicinity. However I am seeing the trend of the price may seem to drop. One of the dealer that brought me to view the property has dropped RM10k on his listing online. I am hoping it'll drop further though.
Should you guys advise me against from it? I would love to hear more output from you guys though. I am a newbie in this whole property thing.
Indeed Boulevard Residence is on of the cheapest new property within this location but it is because its next to the so called kampung, temple and auto workshops nearby. Not that its a problem for me to be surrounded by it but I believe most buyers are a little turn off when they see the surrounding. Lets face reality, the price would not be cheap if its surrounded by "presentable" commercial or residential properties. I am interested to buy this property for my own stay. I think it is the cheapest in the vicinity. However I am seeing the trend of the price may seem to drop. One of the dealer that brought me to view the property has dropped RM10k on his listing online. I am hoping it'll drop further though.
Should you guys advise me against from it? I would love to hear more output from you guys though. I am a newbie in this whole property thing.
If you are buying the property for own stay, dont focus too much on price. Its ok to pay more for the right unit that gives u the best feeling as u will be living in it as the extras will not make much of a difference in your 20 to 30 years monthly loan repayment. Dont hesitate and wait. But when u see something is right!
Good luck property hunting!
May 6 2015, 12:03 PM

0.0210sec