Headphones Headphones / Earphones Recommendation Corner V6, Useful links updated!! (3/6/2011)

hahariz
post May 25 2011, 04:08 AM

222 posts

QUOTE(hikarireika @ May 24 2011, 10:55 PM)
2 meters.. shocking.gif how exactly do you keep the wires.. er.. tame? or do you not travel/commute with them?
yeah, was thinking that eventually i'd wanna learn how to change the cable.. but i'm also quite ganas and clumsy, so there's a 50/50 chance that i'll kill it instead  tongue.gif
You aren't supposed to use SR60i outside as it's open cans. Any headphones that is not labeled/marketed as portable generally have more than 1m cable length anyways.
hahariz
post Sep 22 2011, 07:12 PM

222 posts

Looking to buy a pair of IEMs. Preferably a cheaper IEMs below RM200, of course I can definitely go higher but I decided not to spend too much. Something neutral and bright is a plus.
hahariz
post Sep 22 2011, 08:39 PM

222 posts

QUOTE(noobandroid @ Sep 22 2011, 08:34 PM)
haha, why so stingy when invest IEM leh? higher grades better mah
Need to save some money for a tube amp that I will be getting very soon lol.

0.0178sec    0.78    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 03:50 PM