Performance Parts [WTS]▓▓Eco Concept VS . Affordable & Efficient.▓▓▓, Better then Erictioh DIY VS ~ free demo

TSIceCube
post Apr 24 2011, 05:09 PM, updated 11y ago

319 posts

As per today, (1/2/2012) our VS are now upgrade with Quality capacitor from Sanyo,Rubycon, Nichicon . Not cheapo Maxcap like the other competitor with their 100,000uf capacity but only act as a capacitor bank not a proper VS . Don't be cheated , big is not always good. Those who bought can come and test it side by side with our VS. You'll be shocked to see that our VS perform way better then Erictioh DIY vs.

I am available from [color=blue]Monday to Sunday, 10am to 5pm daily. Just sms to confirm with me before you drop by @ 016-6960886. Official Company receipt will be provided for every item purchased. Thank you~

Location of COD/Installation :

Connaught Shell Cheras, Damai Perdana Petronas .
[cool.gif

OR

Courier by POST LAJU Malaysia.

We are launching our new product range , due to a lot of demand for a battery fitted VS which is small, compact ,reliable , cheap but still get the jobs done.

Those who bought stuff from me will know what or how I deal. Only stuff that is went thru stress testing and my own personal testing for QC will only be sold.

I have seen so many VS on the market for the pass 5 years. All of them have their own good quality and some not so good .

Eco Concept VS is born. Its a DIY, made in Malaysia product. Covered with a one year warranty.
Smaller foot print. All expensive and useless stuff will not be included in my VS design as its only bring up the cost and reduced performance.

Example like a big 40A fuse at the wire, the VS will not draw more then 10A at any operating temp or condition unless short circuit, thus a 8A fuse built in is more then enough.
[cool.gif
WARNING:
Do not use those VS that is covered black sponge that uses Dunlop Glue to stick, as you all know, Dunlop Glue is flammable material!! (Better be safe then sorry!) Further more, its a DIY product with no-brand , no warranty sticker, no official company receipt to prove, not registered with SSM, and if any problem you cannot take any action on the seller nor the product. BUY WISELY, Be a smart consumer.

Our VS design are best to be paired with our current top selling PBTEE (Power Booster Turbo Eco Extra ) for maximum fuel saving and power improvement. If possible, installing a TAB (Turbo Air Booster ) will enhance it further with a much more fun to drive car, an experience you will love to have on your ride.

Okie. Since its our first launch of this product, we will offer this to all our current user of Power Booster (v1,v2,v3,v4,v5) @ a fraction of the original retail price. Just to show our appreciation for all your support all this years.

More information on ECO Concept VS.

1. Industry grade case. (sealed with 4 screws,can be open for service/replacement if faulty)
2. Quality 16v , 105c rated capacitor.
3. Green LED light indicator.
4. Oxygen free copper 8AWG cable.
5. Heat & Water Proof.
6. Built-in internal fuse (changeable).
7. 1 years warranty. 2nd year onward repairable with minimal cost.
8. Possibility of upgrade if we have newer version of design (reuse back the old case, Eco concept) with minimal fee .
9. Satisfaction Guarantee , Free testing before purchase on the spot.
10. Plug and play, not cutting and will not void warranty.

Improvement after installed ,

1. Extremely smooth gear change and engine noise.
2. Smoother acceleration.
3. Cooler air cond.
4. Better ignition starting.
5. Faster respond on acceleration. (Can feel the car very light and easy to rev)
6. Can feel the air cond cools faster then previously.
7. Brighter lamp .
8. Better battery life due to less stress during load.
9. Better audio sound due to improved and stable voltage.
10. Possibility of curing aeroplane or hissing noise sometimes in older cars due to noise in circuit.
11. Possibility of curing slow moving power windows due to not enough power.
12. Possibility of curing central locking problem due to not enough power.
13. and many many more~ free testing please sms me to find out!

Official Company Receipt will be provided for warranty purpose. Not freelance DIY but registered SSM company in Malaysia.
Item will be available on 1st May 2011 onward.

First 50pcs who put their name upfront will special price!

1. Hyundai Elantra @ Caltex Leisure Mall. 28/04/2011
2. Persona - Ikea Damansara 29/04/2011
3. KIA Ria - Ikea Damansara 29/04/2011
4. Wilson cheah FB Vios - Ipoh 29/04/2011
5. Persona + Grounding - Damansara Ikea - 30/04/2011
6. Honda City + Decarbon - Shell Tmn counaught - 1/05/2011
7. Kelisa + Grounding - ABC Alam Damai - 2/05/2011
8. Toyota Wish + PBTEE + Grounding - Tesco Extra Cheras - 2/05/2011
9. Persona + Grounding - Tesco Extra Cheras - 2/05/2011
10.GunMetalX - post laju labuan- 3/05/2011
11. Wilson cheah FB Civic - Ipoh 05/05/2011
12. Donny Waja FB- Melaka -05/05/2011
13. Honda City new model -Tesco Extra +grounding+pbtee+TAB - 05/05/2011
14. Myvi 2weeks old= Kelana Jaya+grounding+PBTEE =-08/05/2011
15. Honda City + decarbon - Shell Tmn counaaught - 09/05/2011
16. Nissan Xtrail 2.5 - Jusco Balakong +TAB+PBTE+HKS -10/05/2011
17. Waja - Post laju Melaka - 10/05/2011
18. Aveo - Tesco Chersa + HKS + Decarbon - 13/05/2011
19. Harrier - Armada Esso - 19/05/2011
20. Harrier - Armada Esso - 19/05/2011
21. Myvi - Tesco Extra Cheras- 19/05/2011
22. Waja Hong leong bank alam damai+ decarbon -21/05/2011
23. Ford Fiesta - Esso Tmn counaught-21/05/2011
24. Nissan Sentra N16 - Carrefour Tun Hussin onn- +decarbon- 23/05/2011
25. Kia Forte 1.6 -shell tmn counaught +PBTEE+TAB+FS+HKS+WR - 24/05/2011
26. Myvi - shell tmn counaught + HKS - 24/05/2011
27. Iswara + HKS -Tesco tmn midah- 24/05/2011
28. Satria + decarbon - Tesco tmn midah - 24/05/2011
29. Post laju - Melaka + hks - 24/05/2011
30. Savy + hks- Eastin hotel - 25/05/2011
31. Iswara+ hks- Eastin hotel - 25/05/2011
31. Livina - Eastin hotel -26/05/2011
32. Myvi + hks - Eastin hotel - 26/05/2011
33. Vios -Eastin hotel - 26/05/2011
34. Kancil - Tesco Cheras- 27/05/2011
35. Myvi - Shell counaught - 28/05/2011
36. Savy- + PBTE+ HKS -Tesco Cheras - 03/06/2011
37. Vios - Tesco ampang -05/06/2011
38. Latio - + HKS- Kota Kemuning 05/06/2011
39. Accent- + HKS - Kota Kemuning 05/06/2011
40. Post laju Penang + 3PBTE - 06/06/2011
41. Post laju melaka - 06/06/2011
42. Xtrail + PBTE + HKS Tesco cheras - 10/06/2011
43. Persona + water repellent - hartamas - 11/06/2011
44. Persona + water repellent - hartamas - 11/06/2011
45. Civic 98 + hks = kelana jaya -11/06/2011
46. Optra - Zoo negara shell - 11/06/2011
47. post laju klang + hks grd - 30/06/2011
48. Vios + cod shell counaught - 1/07/2011
49. Vios + cod shell counaught - 1/07/2011

SMS ME @ 016-6960886

Review by lowyat.net user,

QUOTE(deadwiller @ May 15 2011, 10:02 PM)
Just got this product installed on friday night together with the grounding cables and also got my engine decarbon.

I immediately noticed a slight improvement in pick up, the gear changes were significantly smoother, the ride was more quiet and more smooth. Other changes noticed were the increase in brightness from the headlights and better bass from the speakers (i think largely due to the reduction in engine noise)

Overall, very satisfied with all 3 products. Great seller, knows his stuff and very very trustworthy so definitely would recommend this product of his.
QUOTE(morikwan @ May 16 2011, 12:00 AM)
Thanks for the seller fast postage service, received 2nd day after pay...
Can immediately feel smoother acceleration, engine noise and also reduce the engine vibration...

Quite interest for your PBTE...
But, i charge my phone all the time when i drive...
cry.gif
QUOTE(mansenyum @ Apr 29 2011, 12:02 PM)
hi kevin,seems like im 1st on the ur list..unexpected. haha sorry for gave u hardtime
finding my location after got lost on the way to the meeting point...hahaha
so the conclusion after using ur VS :
1) my engine easier to start
2) air-cond cooler than before.
3) my HID brighter than usual..
4) gear change also getting much better..
for the time being bro, overall im really satisfied with this VS. But really want to get the
PBTE..last nite tried it with VS,it really good man...really good product u have bro...
later when i want to buy, gimme special price ha....hehe...
anyway, keep it up with ur good product bro..really satisfied..
QUOTE(Beogatts @ May 2 2011, 11:53 AM)
just using ur VS + 5 pt GC.. already felt the improvement..
im gona test with using PBTE soon n will let u no .. 0.o
ur VS is a good deal >.O
QUOTE(funny123 @ May 6 2011, 06:36 PM)
bro, just receive the VS and installed into my car already. but the grounding cable not yet install. might go find someone else to help >.<

after this, i drive from my apartment to campus, not far, less then 2km. can feel smoother acceleration. others still need to be observe. so i will update my review after some time ya ^^

besides, fastest postage service, in 1 day can receive the stuff xD
Price as follows;

Eco concept VS Lowyat.net= RM150
Please PM for details.

WARNING: Do not use those VS that is covered black sponge that uses Dunlop Glue to stick, as you all know, Dunlop Glue is flammable material!! (Better be safe then sorry!) Further more, its a DIY product with no-brand , no warranty sticker, no official company receipt to prove, not registered with SSM, and if any problem you cannot take any action on the seller nor the product. BUY WISELY, Be a smart consumer.
Dunlop Glue caught fire so easily.... what if engine heat is so hot and you are driving ? What will happen if caught fire ? Will your car survive ? Will you survive? What if seller say give u 2 years warranty and a new unit after that old unit burnt down your car? Is it still worth the hassle ?

[cool.gif Update: Dont be fooled by large numbers. Large is not always good. That why we welcome anyone who already bought other brand of VS to come and compare with our version. You'll be surprise that even a 100,000 uf is just ripping you off ! I personally had tested together with erictioh VS and its just a capacity bank ,nothing else.

These photos are submitted by one of Erictioh buyer. He totally feel ripped off with such low quality workmanship. Dangerous exposed wires and not properly sealed will cause trouble then improvement.
A stock cars with any VS also will have slight improvement, but using low quality grade will only last few weeks. He only feel slight improvement after install Erictioh DIY vs, now after change to our Eco concept VS, the car feels alive and acceleration is much better. Unbelieveable? Come over for a on the spot comparison.

The most cheap and low grade brand MAXCAP capacitor .
Easily get at Jalan Pasar at a cheap price .
Seller mention 100,000uf. But after calculation , its total up 94,320uf only!!!
Have not minus the efficient of this cheap grade capacitor ..probably 80,000uf or less.
Advertise 100,000uf but its less? or the inefficiency cause the capacitor to fluc higher then their rating??

4,700uf x 6pcs =
3,300uf x 12 pcs
1200uf x 12pcs
680uf x 12pcs
330uf x 12pcs
----------------------- is the total 100,000uf ? (answer is 94,320uf only!!)

This post has been edited by IceCube: Dec 20 2014, 02:07 PM
TSIceCube
post Apr 24 2011, 05:10 PM

319 posts

Just got this product installed on friday night together with the grounding cables and also got my engine decarbon.

I immediately noticed a slight improvement in pick up, the gear changes were significantly smoother, the ride was more quiet and more smooth. Other changes noticed were the increase in brightness from the headlights and better bass from the speakers (i think largely due to the reduction in engine noise)

Overall, very satisfied with all 3 products. Great seller, knows his stuff and very very trustworthy so definitely would recommend this product of his.
Can immediately feel smoother acceleration, engine noise and also reduce the engine vibration...

cry.gif
hi kevin,seems like im 1st on the ur list..unexpected. haha sorry for gave u hardtime
for the time being bro, overall im really satisfied with this VS. But really want to get the
PBTE..last nite tried it with VS,it really good man...really good product u have bro...
ur VS is a good deal >.O
bro, just receive the VS and installed into my car already. but the grounding cable not yet install. might go find someone else to help >.<

after this, i drive from my apartment to campus, not far, less then 2km. can feel smoother acceleration. others still need to be observe. so i will update my review after some time ya ^^

This post has been edited by IceCube: May 16 2011, 12:40 PM
TSIceCube
post Apr 24 2011, 05:10 PM

319 posts

Reserved for future reviews from you guys.
ultramankaiser
post Apr 24 2011, 06:31 PM

bro...interested....but you post too much things up...read till mata pun blurr la...anyways...PM me about this thing and final installation price...bought TAB and PBTE from you too! icon_idea.gif

PS: i have a TAB which can't seem to work well with my Saga 8V.it makes the whole car vibrate...get back to me ASAP. thanks!

This post has been edited by ultramankaiser: Apr 24 2011, 06:34 PM
TSIceCube
post Apr 24 2011, 08:00 PM

319 posts

QUOTE(ultramankaiser @ Apr 24 2011, 06:31 PM)
bro...interested....but you post too much things up...read till mata pun blurr la...anyways...PM me about this thing and final installation price...bought TAB and PBTE from you too!  icon_idea.gif

PS: i have a TAB which can't seem to work well with my Saga 8V.it makes the whole car vibrate...get back to me ASAP. thanks!
Hi bro,

Thanks for the support. For you, special price . But you have to come over to cheras, so i can fix your TAB also, just need to relocate to the left side underneath the filter thus will be better since its a carburator engines.

sms me at 016-6960886
TSIceCube
post Apr 25 2011, 05:23 PM

319 posts

Added photos and pricing~! Please grab while its hot !

Improvement after installed ,

1. Extremely smooth gear change and engine noise.
2. Smoother acceleration.
3. Cooler air cond.
4. Better ignition starting.
5. Faster respond on acceleration. (Can feel the car very light and easy to rev)
6. Can feel the air cond cools faster then previously.
7. Brighter lamp .
8. Better battery life due to less stress during load.
9. Better audio sound due to improved and stable voltage.
10. Possibility of curing aeroplane or hissing noise sometimes in older cars due to noise in circuit.
11. Possibility of curing slow moving power windows due to not enough power.
12. Possibility of curing central locking problem due to not enough power.
13. and many many more~ free testing please sms me to find out!

ITmaniac
post Apr 25 2011, 06:51 PM

122 posts

hi, im interested...for the vs + power booster how much total? include installation? pm me biggrin.gif
ultramankaiser
post Apr 27 2011, 09:27 PM

hey bro! confirm that i will drop by this weekend...heheheh! how much again ah?
Beogatts
post Apr 29 2011, 04:16 AM

18 posts

so the diff with PBTE ?
both r VS i believe..
TSIceCube
post Apr 29 2011, 11:05 AM

319 posts

QUOTE(ITmaniac @ Apr 25 2011, 06:51 PM)
hi, im interested...for the vs + power booster how much total? include installation? pm me biggrin.gif
PMed. Please let me know if you didnt get it.
QUOTE(ultramankaiser @ Apr 27 2011, 09:27 PM)
hey bro! confirm that i will drop by this weekend...heheheh! how much again ah?
PMed. Let me know if you didnt get it.

QUOTE(Beogatts @ Apr 29 2011, 04:16 AM)
so the diff with PBTE ?
both r VS i believe..
Yes, different from PBTE. PBTE more to power and fuel saving. This is VS ,to stabilize and reduce the circuit noise.
You can tell the different when you plug it in one at a time. With Eco Concept VS, you felt the car is very smooth like just service , with PBTEE you feels the car increase in pick up and acceleration and improve mileage.

Our new PBTEE is not a VS actually. Eco Concept VS is a VS. biggrin.gif Cheers.
mansenyum
post Apr 29 2011, 12:02 PM

First 30 who put their name upfront will get free custom grounding cable FREE install , and please post up comment after using it. thanks!

1. Hyundai Elantra @ Caltex Leisure Mall. 28/04/2011

SMS ME @ 016-6960886

[/quote]

This post has been edited by mansenyum: Apr 29 2011, 01:25 PM
TSIceCube
post Apr 29 2011, 01:46 PM

319 posts

Thanks bro. Your alarm also louder and faster lock-unlock now. biggrin.gif Ya, the PBTEE we tested last night, let me know when you want it. Special for you since you so nice write me a review. biggrin.gif cheers!
Beogatts
post May 2 2011, 11:53 AM

18 posts

ur VS is a good deal >.O
TSIceCube
post May 2 2011, 02:43 PM

319 posts

ur VS is a good deal >.O
biggrin.gif Then your gf persona also need the VS already and another PBTEE for your ride. biggrin.gif Let me know. And thanks for the review!
funny123
post May 3 2011, 02:27 PM

hi bro, im interested with your VS and would like to add on for GC.
but, im staying at melaka now.
do you have any branch over here?
TSIceCube
post May 3 2011, 02:53 PM

319 posts

QUOTE(funny123 @ May 3 2011, 02:27 PM)
hi bro, im interested with your VS and would like to add on for GC.
but, im staying at melaka now.
do you have any branch over here?
Hi bro,

For the time being, we dont have branch at Melaka. But we can ship by post laju to you. Installation for VS is easy.
funny123
post May 3 2011, 03:07 PM

QUOTE(IceCube @ May 3 2011, 02:53 PM)
Hi bro,

For the time being, we dont have branch at Melaka. But we can ship by post laju to you. Installation for VS is easy.
er, but i have no experience to do the installation o >.<
besides, add on rm20 for 5 points grounding right??

so total is how much,including for the postage fee..
TSIceCube
post May 3 2011, 03:26 PM

319 posts

QUOTE(funny123 @ May 3 2011, 03:07 PM)
er, but i have no experience to do the installation o >.<
besides, add on rm20 for 5 points grounding right??

so total is how much,including for the postage fee..
Installation can be done at your regular mechanic or accessories shop with minima fee. And yea, RM20 add on for the 5 points grounding cable.

funny123
post May 6 2011, 06:36 PM

TSIceCube
post May 6 2011, 10:27 PM

319 posts

Thanks bro for the review! Hope to hear more from you after trying it out on your car. biggrin.gif
aMReY
post May 8 2011, 12:37 AM

80 posts

Bro~ PM me your last best price for this VS + 5 point grounding cable + Decarbonizing + installation at tesco extra tmn midah thumbup.gif
TSIceCube
post May 8 2011, 10:26 AM

319 posts

QUOTE(aMReY @ May 8 2011, 12:37 AM)
Bro~ PM me your last best price for this VS + 5 point grounding cable + Decarbonizing + installation at tesco extra tmn midah thumbup.gif
Pmed. BTW, price is RM150. wink.gif
powerballmalaysia
post May 9 2011, 02:51 AM

bro... pm me price for this VS.. am i still in the first 30 to get the promotional price? and how to i install it?

TSIceCube
post May 9 2011, 11:50 PM

319 posts

QUOTE(powerballmalaysia @ May 9 2011, 02:51 AM)
bro... pm me price for this VS.. am i still in the first 30 to get the promotional price? and how to i install it?
Yes, you still get the promotion price for this. Install just to positive and negative of the car battery only. biggrin.gif
albertchan
post May 11 2011, 12:31 AM

pm me best price.
TSIceCube
post May 11 2011, 06:35 PM

319 posts

QUOTE(albertchan @ May 11 2011, 12:31 AM)
pm me best price.
Pm you already. biggrin.gif Grab it while stock last!

abaraikun
post May 11 2011, 07:12 PM

15 posts

pm me best price..

thz
TSIceCube
post May 12 2011, 09:39 PM

319 posts

QUOTE(abaraikun @ May 11 2011, 07:12 PM)
pm me best price..

thz
Pmed. Grab it while stock last! thumbup.gif
TSIceCube
post May 13 2011, 10:37 PM

319 posts

Please post up any review after using. biggrin.gif Thanks for the support!
jasonwsl
post May 14 2011, 01:59 PM

Please PM me the best price .. from Penang.. N can u guide me how to install this VS? How much uF for this VS? 100700uF? or more?
TSIceCube
post May 14 2011, 08:40 PM

319 posts

QUOTE(jasonwsl @ May 14 2011, 01:59 PM)
Please PM me the best price .. from Penang.. N can u guide me how to install this VS? How much uF for this VS? 100700uF?  or more?
Pmed you the details.

deadwiller
post May 15 2011, 10:02 PM

238 posts

morikwan
post May 16 2011, 12:00 AM

cry.gif
TSIceCube
post May 16 2011, 12:31 PM

319 posts

Thanks bro. Enjoy it. Anything gimme a pm/sms.

cry.gif
Thanks bro. Enjoy the ECVS. Regarding the PBTE, most of the user fully charge their hp/gps at home/office as its fully charge within an hour or two.and if really emergency, unplug the PBTE for a while and use the socket to charge hp/gps for awhile . You can plug in and out anytime like a charger, so its safe. biggrin.gif
shalzkasbsp
post May 16 2011, 06:41 PM

355 posts

bro... pm me price for this VS.. am i still in the first 30 to get the promotional price? also add with the grounding cable. can COD near mutiara damansara?
TSIceCube
post May 16 2011, 07:59 PM

319 posts

QUOTE(shalzkasbsp @ May 16 2011, 06:41 PM)
bro... pm me price for this VS.. am i still in the first 30 to get the promotional price? also add with the grounding cable. can COD near mutiara damansara?
UGPM! Yes promo price for first 30units. biggrin.gif Hurry while stock last!
GeneJin
post May 17 2011, 11:46 PM

279 posts

bro, what the difference between this VS and ur PBTE? Interested to get either 1 or both

This post has been edited by GeneJin: May 17 2011, 11:46 PM
antzan
post May 18 2011, 12:51 AM

185 posts

INTERESTED..PLS PM ME.. rclxms.gif
TSIceCube
post May 18 2011, 02:17 AM

319 posts

QUOTE(GeneJin @ May 17 2011, 11:46 PM)
bro, what the difference between this VS and ur PBTE? Interested to get either 1 or both
Hi bro,

Different is VS is to stabilize the voltage and PBTE is to boost the performance and fuel saving. Power Booster gives more performance and fuel saving compare to a VS.

metalugical
post May 20 2011, 02:15 AM

Hi bro, PM U edi..still got promotion rite?
TSIceCube
post May 20 2011, 10:43 AM

319 posts

QUOTE(metalugical @ May 20 2011, 02:15 AM)
Hi bro, PM U edi..still got promotion rite?
Yes, still got promo.. grab while stock last!
davidchan3001
post May 21 2011, 02:23 PM

19 posts

juz got d item from seller,installed by him. tested out and found out that gear change very much smoother. so far havent tested out my headlamp HID yet. but for the AC wise just abit of changed or maybe d car is still new... recommended seller biggrin.gif
TSIceCube
post May 21 2011, 05:08 PM

319 posts

QUOTE(davidchan3001 @ May 21 2011, 02:23 PM)
juz got d item from seller,installed by him. tested out and found out that gear change very much smoother. so far havent tested out my headlamp HID yet. but for the AC wise just abit of changed or maybe d car is still new... recommended seller biggrin.gif
Thanks bro. Nice Fiesta there.
abdullahzubair01
post May 24 2011, 10:19 PM

61 posts

pm me price for VS + grounding + installation
im at putrajaya
TQ
TSIceCube
post May 27 2011, 05:56 PM

319 posts

QUOTE(abdullahzubair01 @ May 24 2011, 10:19 PM)
pm me price for VS + grounding + installation
im at putrajaya
TQ
UGPM~ Let me know the date and time. Thanks~
vsx1
post May 30 2011, 08:59 AM

Bro, pm me best price for ecvs, pbtee and tab with shipping to johor. Tks
TSIceCube
post May 30 2011, 04:37 PM

319 posts

QUOTE(vsx1 @ May 30 2011, 08:59 AM)
Bro, pm me best price for ecvs, pbtee and tab with shipping to johor. Tks
Just pm-ed you the special price. Let me know if anything. Thanks~
gti99
post Jun 3 2011, 02:32 PM

Bro, pm me ecvs + post to jb. Can still get promo price?
TSIceCube
post Jun 3 2011, 03:03 PM

319 posts

QUOTE(gti99 @ Jun 3 2011, 02:32 PM)
Bro, pm me ecvs + post to jb. Can still get promo price?
Pm-ed you the details. Let me know once payment is made, item will be ship out the next working day.
jackie_chua
post Jun 4 2011, 12:58 PM

80 posts

i will get my saga fl auto exe on coming monday..
will there get any effect on a new car? pm me plz ...thnks^^
TSIceCube
post Jun 4 2011, 03:47 PM

319 posts

QUOTE(jackie_chua @ Jun 4 2011, 12:58 PM)
i will get my saga fl auto exe on coming monday..
will there get any effect on a new car? pm me plz ...thnks^^
Yes, its good for new and old cars, manual or auto. biggrin.gif UGPM!
TSIceCube
post Jun 5 2011, 06:38 PM

319 posts

Thanks to one member at Tesco Ampang , a black Vios, and two other member at Kota kemuning , one Latio and one Accent with decarbon one Livina with one Lancer GT (blackGT). biggrin.gif Enjoy it everyone~
nick_myself
post Jun 8 2011, 12:31 PM

174 posts

hey bro, interested in getting one with grounding + installation. please pm me.
jeffro
post Jun 10 2011, 01:28 AM

62 posts

wah very interesting... if only i had enough money to get TAB + this.. but want to ask, what time your business hours? Tot of paying you a visit either this weekend or next weekend.. am i still within the 50? smile.gif
Mr.Dark Angel
post Jun 10 2011, 09:40 AM

ur micro farad(uf) brape banyak?

TSIceCube
post Jun 10 2011, 12:23 PM

319 posts

QUOTE(nick_myself @ Jun 8 2011, 12:31 PM)
hey bro, interested in getting one with grounding + installation. please pm me.
Hi bro,

You can sms me at 016-6960886, what time and day you want to met up at cheras for installation. biggrin.gif I am free most of the time.

See yaa~
one year warranty also. biggrin.gif
official receipt will be provided.

Thanks!

Kevin
016-6960886
Eco Asia Global.
QUOTE(jeffro @ Jun 10 2011, 01:28 AM)
wah very interesting... if only i had enough money to get TAB + this.. but want to ask, what time your business hours? Tot of paying you a visit either this weekend or next weekend.. am i still within the 50? smile.gif
Hi bro,

You can sms me at 016-6960886, what time and day you want to met up at cheras for installation. biggrin.gif I am free most of the time.

See yaa~
one year warranty also. biggrin.gif
official receipt will be provided.

Thanks!

Kevin
016-6960886
Eco Asia Global.
QUOTE(Mr.Dark Angel @ Jun 10 2011, 09:40 AM)
ur  micro farad(uf) brape banyak?

UGPM.
jasonwsl
post Jun 11 2011, 10:54 PM

Promotion stills ON?? Pm me the best price to Penang island. Thanks.

TSIceCube
post Jun 14 2011, 10:51 PM

319 posts

QUOTE(jasonwsl @ Jun 11 2011, 10:54 PM)
Promotion stills ON?? Pm me the best price to Penang island. Thanks.
UGPM! Let me know if anything else you need, do check out my other cool stuff for sale.
gti99
post Jun 28 2011, 05:49 PM

At first i dont really have faith on what this ECVS can do to my old wira.
But after trying it then i realize what they are talking about here.
I can really feel the improvements..dont how to explain here but i highly recomend this product.
TSIceCube
post Jun 28 2011, 08:46 PM

319 posts

QUOTE(gti99 @ Jun 28 2011, 05:49 PM)
At first i dont really have faith on what this ECVS can do to my old wira.
But after trying it then i realize what they are talking about here.
I can really feel the improvements..dont how to explain here but i highly recomend this product.
THANKS BRO~
OKLY
post Jul 1 2011, 05:23 PM

The Penguin Vader
12,089 posts

Just back from installing the Eco VS and also a testing of the PBTE device, test drive on a highway. I'm quite impressed especially when the price is not very expensive.

The Eco VS made my car feel smoother when picking up and the air-cond remains cool most of the time (meaning the compressor cuts off less). Other difference will have to drive for longer term only will be able to feel, also not to forget that my Vios is still quite new, not 1 year old yet.

The PBTE is also a good product, can feel the difference when tested side-by-side with my Panther. However, as my Panther is still quite new, I did not purchase the PBTE yet, will definitely consider it in the future, maybe when my Panther is over a year old. biggrin.gif

Thumbs up for the product(s)! thumbup.gif
TSIceCube
post Jul 1 2011, 05:53 PM

319 posts

QUOTE(OKLY @ Jul 1 2011, 05:23 PM)
Just back from installing the Eco VS and also a testing of the PBTE device, test drive on a highway. I'm quite impressed especially when the price is not very expensive.

The Eco VS made my car feel smoother when picking up and the air-cond remains cool most of the time (meaning the compressor cuts off less). Other difference will have to drive for longer term only will be able to feel, also not to forget that my Vios is still quite new, not 1 year old yet.

The PBTE is also a good product, can feel the difference when tested side-by-side with my Panther. However, as my Panther is still quite new, I did not purchase the PBTE yet, will definitely consider it in the future, maybe when my Panther is over a year old. biggrin.gif

Thumbs up for the product(s)! thumbup.gif
Thanks bro for the quick met up and a test drive and a solid review~ . Drive safely and take care bro. Anything let me know.

liam1437
post Jul 5 2011, 03:49 PM

hi possible to fix for saga 1.5 lmst?together with the grounding cable
total i have to pay 100 only right?
TSIceCube
post Jul 5 2011, 04:11 PM

319 posts

QUOTE(liam1437 @ Jul 5 2011, 03:49 PM)
hi possible to fix for saga 1.5 lmst?together with the grounding cable
total i have to pay 100 only right?
Yes, it fit nicely on Saga LMST. With installation also for the grounding cable. UGPM~!
coolredz
post Jul 6 2011, 02:01 PM

144 posts

Just self installed this ECVS.. Bro IceCube guide me very well and even tell me there'll be a spark because it's first time charge up. Well it did happen lol.. Looking forward for the performance soon. Will update the review after i test it out later. BTW, nice dealing with TS and fast respond and postage service thumbup.gif

Added on July 6, 2011, 5:13 pmJust right after i installed PBTE + ECVS, i already felt smoother gear chance and paddle lighter lol.. going to try rev later.. and then engine also start faster and radio seems to be clearer i think tongue.gif

This post has been edited by coolredz: Jul 6 2011, 05:13 PM
TSIceCube
post Jul 6 2011, 07:51 PM

319 posts

QUOTE(coolredz @ Jul 6 2011, 02:01 PM)
Just self installed this ECVS.. Bro IceCube guide me very well and even tell me there'll be a spark because it's first time charge up. Well it did happen lol.. Looking forward for the performance soon. Will update the review after i test it out later. BTW, nice dealing with TS and fast respond and postage service  thumbup.gif

Added on July 6, 2011, 5:13 pmJust right after i installed PBTE + ECVS, i already felt smoother gear chance and paddle lighter lol.. going to try rev later.. and then engine also start faster and radio seems to be clearer i think  tongue.gif
Thanks bro~ more testing and review please. biggrin.gif
IceFlame21
post Jul 10 2011, 12:20 AM

529 posts

Hi, can u give me your address of your workshop? this voltage stabilizer.
where do u install it? inside the car? how long can this vs last?
TSIceCube
post Jul 10 2011, 09:55 AM

319 posts

QUOTE(IceFlame21 @ Jul 10 2011, 12:20 AM)
Hi, can u give me your address of your workshop? this voltage stabilizer.
where do u install it? inside the car? how long can this vs last?
Our Office is located at B-1-15, Block B, Lift B5, Jalan 3/144, Megan Pheonix (Behind Pheonix Plaza).

GPS : Longtitude 101.743999 , Latitude 3.078576.

Its install on the engine compartment side, under the hood. Normal VS last from 3 to 5 years like a usual cpu motherboard nowadays. But we give a one year warranty on every unit.

tom_kkh
post Jul 10 2011, 10:28 AM

45 posts

how much uf is your vs?

please quote vs and tab with installation
TSIceCube
post Jul 10 2011, 11:43 AM

319 posts

QUOTE(tom_kkh @ Jul 10 2011, 10:28 AM)
how much uf is your vs?

please quote vs and tab with installation
Our VS rating is at 14,800uf . Its not a matter of big or small uf but its the application and results achieved as each size represent a freq in hz.
Its hard to explain but we have tested many vs under this 5 years and that why we can say we are able to built on that is on par even with the most expensive brand out there.
zookambing
post Jul 22 2011, 12:15 AM

130 posts

thnx bro..nice dealing with u.
good product u get here..btw can we cuci2 mate ursha negro girl again.hahaha
hope next day can take tubo air booster..
TSIceCube
post Jul 22 2011, 12:05 PM

319 posts

QUOTE(zookambing @ Jul 22 2011, 12:15 AM)
thnx bro..nice dealing with u.
good product u get here..btw can we cuci2 mate ursha negro girl again.hahaha
hope next day can take tubo air booster..
Thanks bro~
wink.gif LOL negro girl biggrin.gif Enjoy the product bro~
yngchung
post Jul 26 2011, 12:42 AM

18 posts

bro, how I gonna deal if I stay penang... and I dunno the installation too? x.x
TSIceCube
post Jul 26 2011, 10:08 AM

319 posts

QUOTE(yngchung @ Jul 26 2011, 12:42 AM)
bro, how I gonna deal if I stay penang... and I dunno the installation too? x.x
Hi bro,

If Power booster V.5 very easy. Just plug into the cigarette socket inside your car. Just like that only. biggrin.gif If at penang, we usually send by post laju (add RM10 only) and total RM160.

If Eco concept VS, just plug the 2 wires to the battery terminal. Thats it . RM80 each if post laju with Power booster then i can combine shipping. biggrin.gif

Please bank in to my company 564856114026 , Eco Asia Global , Maybank account (can use maybank2u).

Please pm or sms me your name, address and contact number. I will post laju it to you after confirmation of payment.
Thank you.

Kevin
+6016-6960886.
Eco Asia Global Distribution.

This post has been edited by IceCube: Jul 26 2011, 10:12 AM
yngchung
post Jul 26 2011, 12:14 PM

18 posts

ooo... means connect parall with our battery la... I tot need modification or connect series in some where else in circuit board or etc~~
TSIceCube
post Jul 27 2011, 03:29 PM

319 posts

QUOTE(yngchung @ Jul 26 2011, 12:14 PM)
ooo... means connect parall with our battery la... I tot need modification or connect series in some where else in circuit board or etc~~
Yes, just parallel to your battery. No other modification needed.
Dreamezz
post Jul 30 2011, 04:25 PM

63 posts

Hey bro, thanks for giving me some helpful tips regarding my car, i fixed the a/c motor d..

bugger now inside car maintain cool, plus i notice the pick-up of the car is better and gaining speed is much more smoother.
though thats just how i feel la..

gear changing, still got a bit delay.. eq. like from gear 1 going to the next gear, got stall abit like 1-2secs, then oni up gear.

ignition starting, 2moro morning i test la.. xD

I'll fix my hoses, then i'll get back to you again..

Thanks ya!~
kwmong83
post Aug 2 2011, 09:48 AM

hi icecube, is the promo RM 80 still available?
if yes then i would like to have one unit.. smile.gif
TSIceCube
post Aug 2 2011, 10:07 AM

319 posts

QUOTE(Dreamezz @ Jul 30 2011, 04:25 PM)
Hey bro, thanks for giving me some helpful tips regarding my car, i fixed the a/c motor d..

bugger now inside car maintain cool, plus i notice the pick-up of the car is better and gaining speed is much more smoother.
though thats just how i feel la..

gear changing, still got a bit delay.. eq. like from gear 1 going to the next gear, got stall abit like 1-2secs, then oni up gear.

ignition starting, 2moro morning i test la.. xD

I'll fix my hoses, then i'll get back to you again..

Thanks ya!~
Thanks bro. biggrin.gif Let me know if you need anything.

QUOTE(kwmong83 @ Aug 2 2011, 09:48 AM)
hi icecube, is the promo RM 80 still available?
if yes then i would like to have one unit.. smile.gif
Yes, bro. SMS me 016-6960886. thanks
chrono-storm
post Aug 4 2011, 03:14 PM

127 posts

Icecube, old power booster vs can trade ?
TSIceCube
post Aug 5 2011, 09:36 PM

319 posts

QUOTE(chrono-storm @ Aug 4 2011, 03:14 PM)
Icecube, old power booster vs can trade ?
Hi bro,

Sorry cant trade in since this is very affordable price and low margin already. biggrin.gif
cedax
post Aug 5 2011, 10:56 PM

Bro....what happen if I put more than 1 Vs at the battery...any advantage or just wasting money
spadecrew
post Aug 6 2011, 04:40 AM

154 posts

QUOTE(cedax @ Aug 5 2011, 10:56 PM)
Bro....what happen if I put more than 1 Vs at the battery...any advantage or just wasting money
i alwant to know the answer to question above...and how much for eco concept+ power booster...thanks...
TSIceCube
post Aug 6 2011, 10:59 AM

319 posts

QUOTE(cedax @ Aug 5 2011, 10:56 PM)
Depend on car model, some can put more then 1 VS, some cannot. But any VS over 2 or 3years is better taken off and dont mix with new VS. You can try and see the results.

QUOTE(spadecrew @ Aug 6 2011, 04:40 AM)
i alwant to know the answer to question above...and how much for eco concept+ power booster...thanks...
UGPM!
derek_gkchoong
post Aug 9 2011, 02:00 PM

77 posts

Hey bro, your VS useable at Hyundai Getz 1.3A?
What is the Best Price? How do I install? or Installation Provided? Where can I look for you
TSIceCube
post Aug 9 2011, 05:27 PM

319 posts

QUOTE(derek_gkchoong @ Aug 9 2011, 02:00 PM)
Hey bro, your VS useable at Hyundai Getz 1.3A?
What is the Best Price? How do I install? or Installation Provided? Where can I look for you
Hi bro, yes can use at any car actually. Free install at tesco cheras or at our office megan phoenix. Sms me to confirm time and date for installation. Thanks

Kevin
016-6960886
devilkevin
post Aug 10 2011, 11:13 PM

23 posts

bro...how much is ur vs cap value?
subaruimpreza81
post Aug 15 2011, 11:34 AM

89 posts

how much?
TSIceCube
post Aug 15 2011, 12:26 PM

319 posts

QUOTE(devilkevin @ Aug 10 2011, 11:13 PM)
bro...how much is ur vs cap value?
14,800uf

QUOTE(subaruimpreza81 @ Aug 15 2011, 11:34 AM)
how much?
As stated on the first page price bro. biggrin.gif
stewPik
post Aug 17 2011, 01:13 AM

28 posts

pm price for VS pls, thx
takalimc
post Aug 25 2011, 11:09 PM

252 posts

just purchased this eco concept vs with the hks grounding cable. Really good service provided and recommended seller. Not sure if it is in my mind but my Proton Saga BLM manual feels alot smoother to drive otw back from cheras and maybe the radio sounded abit louder than usual rclxms.gif . Other than that not so sure yet... my lights seem normal and frequency on fly.fm is clear but hitz is still giving me rather shitty reception vmad.gif !

Overall, I'm very satisfied with the service and the item and will definitely recommend this product for this price.

Thanks bro! thumbup.gif
karyaw
post Aug 26 2011, 01:30 PM

499 posts

where to install this? apply to all of the car?
TSIceCube
post Aug 26 2011, 02:25 PM

319 posts

QUOTE(karyaw @ Aug 26 2011, 01:30 PM)
where to install this? apply to all of the car?
Its install at the battery. Apply to all cars running on 12V system.
BurgerRI
post Aug 31 2011, 08:16 PM

905 posts

bro, still avialable? can COD tomorrow? whats the curent price now?
TSIceCube
post Sep 2 2011, 08:52 PM

319 posts

QUOTE(BurgerRI @ Aug 31 2011, 08:16 PM)
bro, still avialable? can COD tomorrow? whats the curent price now?
yes, please sms for faster reply at 016-6960886 . Thanks bro~

Price is on the first page update. biggrin.gif
OKLY
post Sep 3 2011, 10:22 PM

The Penguin Vader
12,089 posts

Just noticed that you now only advertise your chasis foam and the PBTE on your signature, not focusing on the Eco VS? sad.gif
TSIceCube
post Sep 4 2011, 02:19 PM

319 posts

QUOTE(OKLY @ Sep 3 2011, 10:22 PM)
Just noticed that you now only advertise your chasis foam and the PBTE on your signature, not focusing on the Eco VS? sad.gif
kena warning by mod already , signature too long and big. what to do, have to edit it off. sad.gif sad but true.

sepulramli
post Sep 18 2011, 03:24 PM

Still available?
TSIceCube
post Sep 18 2011, 07:16 PM

319 posts

QUOTE(sepulramli @ Sep 18 2011, 03:24 PM)
Still available?
Yes available. Please sms 016-6960886 for cod or courier details.
sepulramli
post Sep 18 2011, 08:07 PM

What about the airbooster?can give me best price for airbooster+pbte+eco vs
tyenfei
post Oct 13 2011, 11:38 PM

A Ku La Ma Tata
2,230 posts

Halo friend,

Your eco vs come with Grounding cables ?? RM150??
TSIceCube
post Oct 16 2011, 11:51 AM

319 posts

QUOTE(tyenfei @ Oct 13 2011, 11:38 PM)
Halo friend,

Your eco vs come with Grounding cables ?? RM150??
EcVS only RM100. biggrin.gif
77hunter
post Nov 24 2011, 11:31 AM

178 posts

hi, is promotion Eco Concept VS still available? pm me. Can COD n install at puchong area?
soonski
post Dec 12 2011, 12:15 AM

Hi Bro,

Would like to give it a try. I stay at Kota Damansara, possibly COD nearby?

TSIceCube
post Dec 12 2011, 10:52 AM

319 posts

Everybody got pm~
bcs1138
post Dec 18 2011, 07:48 PM

bro, is the VS and booster suitable for peugeot 406 1997? hand how it cost?
liau240
post Dec 21 2011, 12:10 AM

32 posts

hi bro, pm me price for 1 unit eco concept VS. stil hav promotion?
treblecase
post Jan 11 2012, 04:15 PM

IHI
779 posts

Hi bro..interested in VS with grounding. PM please.
FuNks
post Jan 17 2012, 08:30 PM

F z N
2,811 posts

pm me for vs price. smile.gif
and ur grounding cable quality same as vs? smile.gif
ptewee
post Jan 20 2012, 04:51 PM

300 posts

bro, best deal if i get VS + PBTEE + TAB + GC? shipping to kuching, sarawak thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by ptewee: Jan 20 2012, 05:37 PM
TSIceCube
post Feb 9 2012, 05:09 PM

319 posts

Everybody got pm! If didnt get my reply, please pm me. thank you~

UPDATE : Our new version now carries now upgrade capacitor grade from Sanyo, Rubycon and nichicon . Not china cheap maxcap like other competitor. This is to ensure proper filter and long life of the components.
Kel89
post Feb 14 2012, 06:02 PM

92 posts

Hi, best price for the VC? Do u sell GC too? if so how much?

Installation provided?

mistafox
post Feb 23 2012, 12:34 PM

this VS will be stick inside the engine deck?
TSIceCube
post Feb 23 2012, 01:52 PM

319 posts

QUOTE(Kel89 @ Feb 14 2012, 06:02 PM)
Hi, best price for the VC? Do u sell GC too? if so how much?

Installation provided?
Yes, installation provided.

QUOTE(mistafox @ Feb 23 2012, 12:34 PM)
this VS will be stick inside the engine deck?
It stick on the battery side, inside the engine bay.
Zack Styler
post Feb 28 2012, 05:10 PM

Things Happen for a Reason...
1,282 posts

Wondering what's the difference with the VS erictioh is selling? hmm.gif

Anyway PM me best price post Penang.. biggrin.gif
TSIceCube
post Feb 28 2012, 05:45 PM

319 posts

QUOTE(Zack Styler @ Feb 28 2012, 05:10 PM)
Wondering what's the difference with the VS erictioh is selling?  hmm.gif

Anyway PM me best price post Penang.. biggrin.gif
Big different bro...... BIG different.

I tested with few members here using eric VS, well, put it this way, we dyno before our VS and we did manage to atleast score 1 hp on the wheel.

If by butt dyno, you can feel the car rev easier and pick up is better plus air cond is cooler and audio sound is clearer.

And our VS is not a capacitor bank, it act as a filter for current noise thus how many uf rating does not matter in our vs but the proper filter range is the actual results.
soonghm98
post Mar 1 2012, 06:09 PM

22 posts

ANYMORE SPECIAL PRICE FOR ECO VS + POSTAGE TO IPOH
PM ME THE PRICE FOR GROUNDING CABLE, TAB AND PBTE.

THANK YOU
TSIceCube
post Mar 2 2012, 03:08 PM

319 posts

QUOTE(soonghm98 @ Mar 1 2012, 06:09 PM)
ANYMORE SPECIAL PRICE FOR ECO VS + POSTAGE TO IPOH
PM ME THE PRICE FOR GROUNDING CABLE, TAB AND PBTE.

THANK YOU
Pm-ed details. thanks
OKLY
post Mar 9 2012, 03:09 PM

The Penguin Vader
12,089 posts

Just upgraded my older Eco VS to the latest circuit earlier. Acceleration does seem to be more refined/steady, less spikes in power (basically effects are the same as the previous circuit, just even better now). Also tested to put 2 VS at a time to see the outcome and there was improvement but not by much so I conclude that 1 is more than enough. biggrin.gif
Pisang_Dy88
post Mar 9 2012, 08:39 PM

184 posts

Just purchase VS from Kevin on Thursday.
- feel better in pick up
- slightly more power than before
- just service air con,can feel cold but after VS,slightly colder a bit
- audio clearer as well

Thanks bro.
Will get back to you in a month time for chasis foam or fender & firewall
kamen87
post Mar 12 2012, 01:21 PM

27 posts

bro, pm me best price..thanks.
TSIceCube
post Mar 12 2012, 07:02 PM

319 posts

QUOTE(kamen87 @ Mar 12 2012, 01:21 PM)
bro, pm me best price..thanks.
PM-ed the details. thanks
kamen87
post Mar 13 2012, 01:38 PM

27 posts

BRO, I DDIDNT RECEIVED ANY PM FORM U..
TSIceCube
post Mar 13 2012, 01:51 PM

319 posts

QUOTE(kamen87 @ Mar 13 2012, 01:38 PM)
BRO, I DDIDNT RECEIVED ANY PM FORM U..
but i got your reply leh... how come? biggrin.gif
keyven
post Mar 16 2012, 12:34 PM

373 posts

As per today, (1/2/2012) our VS are now upgrade with Quality capacitor from Sanyo,Rubycon, Nichicon . Not cheapo Maxcap like the other competitor with their 100,000uf capacity but only act as a capacitor bank not a proper VS . Don't be cheated , big is not always good. Those who bought can come and test it side by side with our VS. You'll be shocked to see that our VS perform way better then Erictioh DIY vs.

Hi bro,

is there any fight between you and Eric Tioh on the product? Why you need to sabo his business to advertise your stuff? Doesnt look nice sad.gif
chicken7
post Mar 16 2012, 03:53 PM

QUOTE(keyven @ Mar 16 2012, 12:34 PM)
Hi bro,

is there any fight between you and Eric Tioh on the product? Why you need to sabo his business to advertise your stuff? Doesnt look nice  sad.gif
hmmm.... not easy doing business.
it is a dog eat dog world out there.
TSIceCube
post Mar 16 2012, 04:17 PM

319 posts

QUOTE(keyven @ Mar 16 2012, 12:34 PM)
Hi bro,

is there any fight between you and Eric Tioh on the product? Why you need to sabo his business to advertise your stuff? Doesnt look nice  sad.gif
I am just revealing the truth. Many of my regular customer had bought this and put trust eric. They thought they bought a quality product but end up the trust has been broken. Maybe that why he said its DIY quality, so don't except high quality or safety with it, but its a shock to see the low workmanship of the vs.

If his product is good , then no matter what other people say will not beable to sabo his "good quality" vs in anyway.

If i sabo him, i might as well post it in his sales thread, i am posting in my own thread to warn my own buyer of such product that can and will damage your car.

keyven
post Mar 16 2012, 11:21 PM

373 posts

QUOTE(IceCube @ Mar 16 2012, 04:17 PM)
I am just revealing the truth. Many of my regular customer had bought this and put trust eric. They thought they bought a quality product but end up the trust has been broken. Maybe that why he said its DIY quality, so don't except high quality or safety with it, but its a shock to see the low workmanship of the vs. 

If his product is good , then no matter what other people say will not beable to sabo his "good quality" vs in anyway.

If i sabo him, i might as well post it in his sales thread, i am posting in my own thread to warn my own buyer of such product that can and will damage your car.
My wishes if the product is good it will sell itself, not relying on others business icon_idea.gif

GOOD LUCK !!! thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by keyven: Mar 17 2012, 09:25 AM
-YS-
post Mar 16 2012, 11:37 PM

519 posts

This post has been edited by -YS-: Mar 16 2012, 11:56 PM
cheechoy99
post Mar 18 2012, 02:59 AM

after so long I no on9. now come out new product ya. I've been using power booster version 3.1 and TAB. so this new VS can install together ? pm me and the best price. : )
TSIceCube
post Mar 18 2012, 04:51 PM

319 posts

QUOTE(cheechoy99 @ Mar 18 2012, 02:59 AM)
after so long I no on9. now come out new product ya. I've been using power booster version 3.1 and TAB. so this new VS can install together ? pm me and the best price. : )
Hi bro,

Thanks for the support. Yes, can install together. biggrin.gif Price is RM150 only bro.

Added on March 18, 2012, 4:52 pm
QUOTE(cheechoy99 @ Mar 18 2012, 02:59 AM)
Hi bro,

Thanks for the support. Yes, can install together. biggrin.gif Price is RM150 only bro.

This post has been edited by IceCube: Mar 18 2012, 04:52 PM
cheechoy99
post Mar 18 2012, 07:43 PM

just installed this so called VS. I thought my car tune to 1.8cc, accelerate very fast. most big improvement is the audio quality. speaker more loud and clear. I've been using power booster and TAB now plus this VS. all give me suprise. gud job Kev. Future got new product remember pm me with special price smile.gif
reaper0810
post Mar 19 2012, 04:58 AM

26 posts

i need to have this and do this for my iswara if available. pm me details bro.
StevenLim88
post Mar 20 2012, 11:13 PM

98 posts

Hi... May I know the Eco VS price is 150? then come with the 5 point grouding? izzit use the 8AWG cable?
bernard83
post Mar 23 2012, 08:39 PM

21 posts

Brother your vs can flight with this vs?
http://cforum1.cari.com.my/viewthread.php?tid=2451975
Got compare before?

This post has been edited by bernard83: Mar 23 2012, 08:40 PM
TSIceCube
post Mar 24 2012, 10:35 AM

319 posts

Never tried before. Do you have one? maybe can test side by side.
mygundam
post Mar 25 2012, 10:47 AM

19 posts

May I know the Eco VS price is 150? still come with the 5 point grouding?
TSIceCube
post Mar 25 2012, 11:12 AM

319 posts

QUOTE(mygundam @ Mar 25 2012, 10:47 AM)
May I know the Eco VS price is 150? still come with the 5 point grouding?
Nope, just VS alone. ` flex.gif Can feel powerrrr already . biggrin.gif
cancellation
post Apr 4 2012, 01:53 AM

59 posts

Hi bro, sorry for the late feeback tongue.gif suppose to gv u on saturday night last week~

anyway, I must say a BILLION THANKS to you!!!!! U're damn GREAT and THE MAN OF THE MAN@!!!!haha

at first i enquiry about the TAB that sell from this bro,anyway after reaching his garage @ saturday noon, meet this bro and i started to complain about the issue i had. though that i might gonna install the TAB to increase the torque of my ride, just b4 that i'd suffer from heavy accelerate of my ride!!, however after bro had checked the system, he found out that my origin VS does form this issue. yet recommended me his eco VS rather than the TAB which can solve my car problem, and also 100 bucks cheaper tongue.gif

the installation took about 15min and just after leaving his garage from the 1st corner,its unbelievable!!!! i can feel the POAWAAAERRRR straight away!!!! no more lag, no more heavy foot,no more heavy accelerate!!!! The result significantly changed!! simply just light-pressing the pedal, it will just accelerate by your meant!! I must said its a very good, even worth of no others cent from this product!! definitely a best to HAVE product!

This post has been edited by cancellation: Apr 4 2012, 02:08 AM
TSIceCube
post Apr 9 2012, 11:30 AM

319 posts

QUOTE(cancellation @ Apr 4 2012, 01:53 AM)
Hi bro, sorry for the late feeback tongue.gif suppose to gv u on saturday night last week~

anyway, I must say a BILLION THANKS to you!!!!! U're damn GREAT and THE MAN OF THE MAN@!!!!haha

at first i enquiry about the TAB that sell from this bro,anyway after reaching his garage @ saturday noon, meet this bro and i started to complain about the issue i had. though that i might gonna install the TAB to increase the torque of my ride, just b4 that i'd suffer from heavy accelerate of my ride!!, however after bro had checked the system, he found out that my origin VS does form this issue. yet recommended me his eco VS rather than the TAB which can solve my car problem, and also 100 bucks cheaper tongue.gif

the installation took about 15min and just after leaving his garage from the 1st corner,its unbelievable!!!! i can feel the POAWAAAERRRR straight away!!!! no more lag, no more heavy foot,no more heavy accelerate!!!! The result significantly changed!! simply just light-pressing the pedal, it will just accelerate by your meant!! I must said its a very good, even worth of no others cent from this product!! definitely a best to HAVE product!
thanks bro. thats the corner all other bro can smile already when tekan.. biggrin.gif much better then your previous vs huh? biggrin.gif
kemmiboom
post Apr 12 2012, 04:52 PM

feeback

new myvi , unplug radio Antenna sound still clear.. no SASA sound ady thumbup.gif

how much your G. cable, how many point?

This post has been edited by kemmiboom: Apr 12 2012, 06:41 PM
commwarrior87
post Apr 12 2012, 07:16 PM

where to put this box?..is it visible in car?..and have any indicator?
TSIceCube
post Apr 12 2012, 09:05 PM

319 posts

thanks for the support bro. i dont sell grounding cable.
the box put at the battery side or top . biggrin.gif
cancellation
post Apr 12 2012, 11:21 PM

59 posts

hah bro really drops me a big smile:)anyway i was still stubborn on looking yr air charger hehe..goods if u provide free test 1 week and see how devil it is:)
dellimis
post Apr 13 2012, 09:48 PM

25 posts

QUOTE(bernard83 @ Mar 23 2012, 08:39 PM)
Brother your vs can flight with this vs?
http://cforum1.cari.com.my/viewthread.php?tid=2451975
Got compare before?
for performance i not sure
for ICE, the seller at cari using cap more more high end...i not sure how he place it but the cap is very rare on market nowadays...
if the 2 seller fight rclxms.gif rclxms.gif , it would be a nice show

Added on April 13, 2012, 9:50 pm
QUOTE(IceCube @ Mar 24 2012, 10:35 AM)
Never tried before. Do you have one? maybe can test side by side.
u dig out all the weakness and secret of others
Have not minus the efficient of this cheap grade capacitor ..probably 80,000uf or less.
Advertise 100,000uf but its less? or the inefficiency cause the capacitor to fluc higher then their rating??

4,700uf x 6pcs =
3,300uf x 12 pcs
1200uf x 12pcs
680uf x 12pcs
330uf x 12pcs

how about listing down what the cap u use in urs product?

This post has been edited by dellimis: Apr 13 2012, 09:50 PM
atlantis2007
post Apr 19 2012, 01:18 AM

1,014 posts

QUOTE(dellimis @ Apr 13 2012, 09:48 PM)
for performance i not sure
for ICE, the seller at cari using cap more more high end...i not sure how he place it but the cap is very rare on market nowadays...
if the 2 seller fight rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif , it would be a nice show

Added on April 13, 2012, 9:50 pm
u dig out all the weakness and secret of others

4,700uf x 6pcs =
3,300uf x 12 pcs
1200uf x 12pcs
680uf x 12pcs
330uf x 12pcs

how about listing down what the cap u use in urs product?
would like to see the verdict too.
TSIceCube
post Apr 19 2012, 10:19 AM

319 posts

Its for us to know and for you guys to FEEL. biggrin.gif
rObIrdz
post Apr 23 2012, 12:11 AM

Bro could you kindly PM me the price for the item. I may go down to KL next week. Maybe we will meet then for the installation. Oh yeah! is it ok on week days? cuz ill be down for some meeting. Im from Perak! hahaha
Thanks bro!
TSIceCube
post Apr 23 2012, 11:07 AM

319 posts

everybody got pm~
mhsey75
post Apr 26 2012, 12:25 PM

pls pm me the price + postage. thx
TSIceCube
post Apr 26 2012, 01:57 PM

319 posts

everybody got pm~
spms
post May 1 2012, 11:18 AM

99 posts

Today open?
TSIceCube
post May 1 2012, 11:22 AM

319 posts

QUOTE(spms @ May 1 2012, 11:18 AM)
Today open?
Yes, we are open on weekends and public holiday. biggrin.gif
carcraze66
post May 7 2012, 04:18 PM

Ninetwenty2
628 posts

Installed the VS today and did nano mist as well.. what i can say is this eco concept VS is superb! quite satisfy for the result for my wira auto, when going up hill u can accelerate! before that when u going up hill you cant accelerate hard, and will hear engine knocking...

after this VS installed, i can accelerate all the way! haha...

thanks and kevin, do update me on any new thing smile.gif
SUPAFLY7
post May 10 2012, 04:54 PM

where exactly is ur shop har? might drop by tmr. exactly behind plaza pheonix?
wemglucas3
post May 10 2012, 05:03 PM

139 posts

Hi, bro... Do pm me your best price. thanks !
TSIceCube
post May 10 2012, 05:48 PM

319 posts

QUOTE(SUPAFLY7 @ May 10 2012, 04:54 PM)
where exactly is ur shop har? might drop by tmr. exactly behind plaza pheonix?
Yes, exactly behind phoenix plaza. If you see "Eneos" signboard then you are at the front row, just drive to the rear block and you will see us.

QUOTE(wemglucas3 @ May 10 2012, 05:03 PM)
Hi, bro... Do pm me your best price. thanks !
Best of the best stated on the first page~ biggrin.gif
SUPAFLY7
post May 11 2012, 10:42 PM

Installed the VS this morning. significant changes in gearshift and smoother acceleration. i have a faulty gearbox and the VS managed to smooth out the gearshift. VERY good stuff here. biggrin.gif
alexleow81
post May 13 2012, 01:00 AM

Liverpool FC
2,782 posts

Today I manage to upgrade my Eco VS from the previous version to the latest version now. And the difference is not so significant for others EXCEPT the POWAH! Really got powerrrr compared to the old VS and now my car felt so much lighter and go up hill much more powerful. Fuel consumption improves significantly as well where I can go more like 10KM per bar and about 30-40KM more. Really great product to get it till now. If you use with 3 devices, PBTEE, TAB and VS, your car is simply power superb!! For more information, please check out my review at Eco Concept Voltage Stabilizer review by alexleow-kimmy.com

This post has been edited by alexleow81: May 13 2012, 01:00 AM
TSIceCube
post May 13 2012, 09:49 AM

319 posts

thanks for all the review and support ,bro. biggrin.gif
movanns
post May 13 2012, 10:44 AM

683 posts

Wow! Very the against ETVS. M sure u bought 1 frm him b4 ;-)
TSIceCube
post May 13 2012, 11:08 AM

319 posts

QUOTE(movanns @ May 13 2012, 10:44 AM)
Wow! Very the against ETVS. M sure u bought 1 frm him b4 ;-)
What do you mean "M sure" ?

I have the unit with me here. If you dont believe, you can open and see for yourself. I am not against anyone , just against low quality product that is dangerous to be use. Period.
usibeh96
post May 13 2012, 12:05 PM

bro pm best price =)
movanns
post May 16 2012, 10:19 PM

683 posts

Typo..i was saying " I'm sure "
No offence bro.
I'm impressed with your statements against ETVS. Sure you hv done deep research.
Did any of your customer was the previous user of ETVS? I want to know the differences.

Added on May 16, 2012, 10:27 pm
QUOTE(SUPAFLY7 @ May 11 2012, 10:42 PM)
Installed the VS this morning. significant changes in gearshift and smoother acceleration. i have a faulty gearbox and the VS managed to smooth out the gearshift. VERY good stuff here. biggrin.gif
I'm curious to know how faulty gearbox fixed by the VS?

This post has been edited by movanns: May 16 2012, 10:27 PM
stanleylai123
post May 17 2012, 07:34 AM

Hey bro. This vs plug in cigarette lighter there or straight to battery?
TSIceCube
post May 17 2012, 10:04 AM

319 posts

QUOTE(movanns @ May 16 2012, 10:19 PM)
Typo..i was saying " I'm sure "
No offence bro.
I'm impressed with your statements against ETVS. Sure you hv done deep research.
Did any of your customer was the previous user of ETVS? I want to know the differences.

Added on May 16, 2012, 10:27 pm

I'm curious to know how faulty gearbox fixed by the VS?
Yes, many of my customer previously are using ETVS and other brand like pivot and so on. Drop by my shop to see the prove and if you are using any VS are welcome to compare.

QUOTE(stanleylai123 @ May 17 2012, 07:34 AM)
Hey bro. This vs plug in cigarette lighter there or straight to battery?
Straight to battery.

hamswat
post May 24 2012, 05:25 AM

iFanatic
758 posts

Boss, i'll be coming on Saturday for this and soundproofing biggrin.gif
TSIceCube
post May 24 2012, 10:25 AM

319 posts

QUOTE(hamswat @ May 24 2012, 05:25 AM)
Boss, i'll be coming on Saturday for this and soundproofing biggrin.gif
Okie. see you on saturday.
shalzkasbsp
post May 26 2012, 09:53 PM

355 posts

bro pm best price for ur VS
hamswat
post May 26 2012, 10:35 PM

iFanatic
758 posts

Just got mine today biggrin.gif

So far, when i drove back, i noticed a change in gear changes, brighter foglamps and starts slightly faster than usual.

Still waiting for my fender treatment to dry because when i drove fast just now, the sound level is just about the same without any treatment. Wait for it to dry for about 4-5 days and i'll review again.

Kevin, you're a good man ! Took time to explain to me about absorber & springs. Thanks man smile.gif
mistafox
post Jun 7 2012, 11:43 AM

Pm me best price include installation plus grounding cable for viva manual 850
TSIceCube
post Jun 7 2012, 03:22 PM

319 posts

Pm-ed the details.
rajasiang
post Jun 14 2012, 02:20 AM

PM me VS + grounding cable and installation for Myvi 1.3(2008)
wemglucas3
post Jun 19 2012, 06:43 PM

139 posts

Hi, Kevin... finally its time to write a review on your Eco VS. Btw, im Lucas, the black Carb wira that did the VS on sunday noon.

After the installation can feel that :
-Car is lighter, easy accelerations
-HID is brighter
-Aircond cold up faster, colder.
-Engine sound is more quiet.
-Remote Alarm respond faster. (lock and unlocking)

GREAT PRODUCT YOU GOT THERE thumbup.gif
sure will recommend my friends with this product ! rclxms.gif

But Kevin, it havent solve my cold start problem that i mentioned to you. maybe really need to do tuning together with the time i get the TAB next round. smile.gif

This post has been edited by wemglucas3: Jun 19 2012, 06:45 PM
skyblue5161
post Jun 20 2012, 12:00 AM

pm best price for ur VS

earmliay
post Jun 20 2012, 03:04 AM

Hey ice cube, PM me the promotional price. How much is the price for one unit ?

TSIceCube
post Jun 20 2012, 10:35 AM

319 posts

QUOTE(wemglucas3 @ Jun 19 2012, 06:43 PM)
Hi, Kevin... finally its time to write a review on your Eco VS. Btw, im Lucas, the black Carb wira that did the VS on sunday noon.

After the installation can feel that :
-Car is lighter, easy accelerations
-HID is brighter
-Aircond cold up faster, colder.
-Engine sound is more quiet.
-Remote Alarm respond faster. (lock and unlocking)

GREAT PRODUCT YOU GOT THERE  thumbup.gif
sure will recommend my friends with this product !  rclxms.gif

But Kevin, it havent solve my cold start problem that i mentioned to you. maybe really need to do tuning together with the time i get the TAB next round. smile.gif
Thanks for the quick review. Have to retune it for you when you get the TAB . Let me know so i will be available to do the tuning for you then. Cheers and enjoy it. Any problem let me know we can swap the board anytime for a new one.

QUOTE(skyblue5161 @ Jun 20 2012, 12:00 AM)
pm best price for ur VS
Currently as of today, promo price is RM150 each with 1 year warranty.

QUOTE(earmliay @ Jun 20 2012, 03:04 AM)
Hey ice cube, PM me the promotional price. How much is the price for one unit ?
Currently as of today, promotion price is RM150 each with 1 year warranty.
skyblue5161
post Jun 20 2012, 11:16 AM

how to deal? By the way, i am in Penang.
Kaninbu
post Jun 20 2012, 01:34 PM

18 posts

bro,thanks.more stable current showed on my volt meter.
TSIceCube
post Jun 20 2012, 02:16 PM

319 posts

QUOTE(skyblue5161 @ Jun 20 2012, 11:16 AM)
how to deal? By the way, i am in Penang.
Will send by post laju after payment. Pm you the bank in details.

QUOTE(Kaninbu @ Jun 20 2012, 01:34 PM)
bro,thanks.more stable current showed on my volt meter.
Thanks bro. You drive the Airtrek turbo one right? Does the turbo spool faster?
skyblue5161
post Jun 22 2012, 11:11 PM

QUOTE(IceCube @ Jun 20 2012, 02:16 PM)
Will send by post laju after payment. Pm you the bank in details.

1) Got Stock?
2) If Maybank2u today, then you send tomorrow?
3) Do you check and test the unit before sending to me?

TQ.
TSIceCube
post Jun 23 2012, 10:12 AM

319 posts

QUOTE(skyblue5161 @ Jun 22 2012, 11:11 PM)
1) Got Stock?
2) If Maybank2u today, then you send tomorrow?
3) Do you check and test the unit before sending to me?

TQ.
1. Got stock always.
2. If monday to friday payment in before 2pm, we can send on that day. If not , the next day. Or if pay on sat/sun, it will be send out on monday.
3. If you request to test first, we will open and test it for you before shipment.
skyblue5161
post Jun 25 2012, 10:34 AM

QUOTE(IceCube @ Jun 23 2012, 10:12 AM)
1. Got stock always.
2. If monday to friday payment in before 2pm, we can send on that day. If not , the next day. Or if pay on sat/sun, it will be send out on monday.
3. If you request to test first, we will open and test it for you before shipment.
Maybank2u already, 25Jun2012, 10:28:33
please check PM
TSIceCube
post Jun 25 2012, 12:23 PM

319 posts

QUOTE(skyblue5161 @ Jun 25 2012, 10:34 AM)
Maybank2u already, 25Jun2012, 10:28:33
please check PM
Payment received. Will ship out today. Thanks.
pangkylution
post Jun 29 2012, 01:32 PM

19 posts

tried......good stuff...free bump
skyblue5161
post Jul 7 2012, 08:00 PM

QUOTE(IceCube @ Jun 25 2012, 12:23 PM)
Payment received. Will ship out today. Thanks.
I was free today and installed the VS at my regular workshop. As i wanted the LED 'face up' , easy to know the VS is working, but the foreman say the cable is short of 2 or 3 inches to connect to the battery.

Overall, gear change (AUTO) is very smooth.

[="@k£LwIN@"=]
post Jul 7 2012, 09:03 PM

93 posts

Hi bro, I guess you deserve one review after the verdict vs ETVS because I am having both vs from ET and icecube. installed eco vs few months, and I have 2 gd turbo in my camry already, add ETvs, performance becomes worse. So I decided to switch to a vios, no significant results but only aircon becomes colder faster, mayb hedlight brighter a little bit.

Your vs did help in low torque, I couldnt believe and I removed your vs twice to double confirm. even with 2 gd turbo, your vs still gives performance

ET has the best grounding cables,but vs? Hmmm.. I have doubt

Kaninbu
post Jul 7 2012, 10:53 PM

18 posts

yup,im the 1 driving airtrek.turbo turbine is push by exhaust,bro.not using any eletronic thing leh.how 2 spool faster?
btw...good for cars with heavy eletronic stuff n lighten ur altenator workload tats all.

This post has been edited by Kaninbu: Jul 7 2012, 10:55 PM
TSIceCube
post Jul 8 2012, 12:37 PM

319 posts

QUOTE(skyblue5161 @ Jul 7 2012, 08:00 PM)
I was free today and installed the VS at my regular workshop. As i wanted the LED 'face up' , easy to know the VS is working, but the foreman say the cable is short of 2 or 3 inches to connect to the battery.

Overall, gear change (AUTO) is very smooth.
If short by 2 inches, try putting it sideway so the led is facing the front . smile.gif

QUOTE(="@k£LwIN@"= @ Jul 7 2012, 09:03 PM)
Hi bro, I guess you deserve one review after the verdict vs ETVS because I am having both vs from ET and icecube. installed eco vs few months, and I have 2 gd turbo in my camry already, add ETvs, performance becomes worse. So I decided to switch to a vios, no significant results but only aircon becomes colder faster, mayb hedlight brighter a little bit.

Your vs did help in low torque, I couldnt believe and I removed your vs twice to double confirm. even with 2 gd turbo, your vs still gives performance

ET has the best grounding cables,but vs? Hmmm.. I have doubt
Thanks for the review. No doubt he have good grounding cable. Didn't know ErichTeohVS is that worst in term of performance.

QUOTE(Kaninbu @ Jul 7 2012, 10:53 PM)
yup,im the 1 driving airtrek.turbo turbine is push by exhaust,bro.not using any eletronic thing leh.how 2 spool faster?
btw...good for cars with heavy eletronic stuff n lighten ur altenator workload tats all.
better sparks and more accurate sensor reading thus spool faster. this feedback by turbo user who use our ECVS. biggrin.gif
Kaninbu
post Jul 13 2012, 12:04 PM

18 posts

bro,
if ur sensor not accurate is ur ecu or sensor got problem edi.
better spark?i only know cooler spark.any spark will detonate the combustion.not bigger is better.example burn a paper with matchstick n lighter which 1 light faster?
turbo is fully mechanical thing.
td04 full spooling at 3k/rpm.how the hell he can spool earlier?spooling of the turbine is based on the turbo housing inlet that the exhaust enter.
ur customer feedback purely poison by marketing strategy.
im not flaming or wut,juz wana get the facts right.
nowaday car system replay almost 100% on current not like old school car using caburator.when u install any good vs or capasitor,u 100% feel the car become lighter because the ac load has been help by capasitor.
juz my 2 cent...
ayzprella
post Jul 30 2012, 10:54 AM

do you sell grounding cables as well ?
TSIceCube
post Jul 30 2012, 03:04 PM

319 posts

QUOTE(Kaninbu @ Jul 13 2012, 12:04 PM)
bro,
if ur sensor not accurate is ur ecu or sensor got problem edi.
better spark?i only know cooler spark.any spark will detonate the combustion.not bigger is better.example burn a paper with matchstick n lighter which 1 light faster?
turbo is fully mechanical thing.
td04 full spooling at 3k/rpm.how the hell he can spool earlier?spooling of the turbine is based on the turbo housing inlet that the exhaust enter.
ur customer feedback purely poison by marketing strategy.
im not flaming or wut,juz wana get the facts right.
nowaday car system replay almost 100% on current not like old school car using caburator.when u install any good vs or capasitor,u 100% feel the car become lighter because the ac load has been help by capasitor.
juz my 2 cent...
thanks for the info. learn new stuff. smile.gif but weird is that it works even on carb and efi.

QUOTE(ayzprella @ Jul 30 2012, 10:54 AM)
do you sell grounding cables as well ?
Sorry, we dont sell.

chronous
post Aug 4 2012, 01:38 AM

1,145 posts

PM me details
TSIceCube
post Aug 4 2012, 04:53 PM

319 posts

QUOTE(chronous @ Aug 4 2012, 01:38 AM)
PM me details
Pm.ed
fin07
post Aug 5 2012, 12:41 AM

ur vs is really good then erictioh vs?
more cheaper then him?
ur vs is 100,000uf too?
pm me..thanks!
TSIceCube
post Aug 5 2012, 11:07 AM

319 posts

QUOTE(fin07 @ Aug 5 2012, 12:41 AM)
ur vs is really good then erictioh vs?
more cheaper then him?
ur vs is 100,000uf too?
pm me..thanks!
Yes, ALOT better then his. If you bought his unit, you can come and test mine with his and compare. Straight away you will want to remove his unit as its wrongly design and calculated. 100,000uf is not a good capacity. Might as well put those audio 1Farad uf if bigger is always better.

goldenhit92
post Aug 9 2012, 02:03 AM

pm price..
Elvin0831
post Aug 16 2012, 12:05 AM

Hi bro I'm thinking to install a VS to my Toyota harrier 240G, may I know the different btw ur ECO VS and the Hot Inazma ECO VS. is it giving the same effect?
Your advise is highly appreciate.

This post has been edited by Elvin0831: Aug 16 2012, 12:06 AM
TSIceCube
post Aug 16 2012, 09:56 AM

319 posts

QUOTE(Elvin0831 @ Aug 16 2012, 12:05 AM)
Hi bro I'm thinking to install a VS to my Toyota harrier 240G, may I know the different btw ur ECO VS and the Hot Inazma ECO VS. is it giving the same effect?
Your advise is highly appreciate.
Come to my shop and i'll show you the different and test. smile.gif
Elvin0831
post Aug 19 2012, 07:59 PM

How much is the VS plus grounding cables?
abdulhadijb
post Aug 21 2012, 11:01 PM

Please PM me best price for your ECVS including posatge to Kuantan, Pahang.
sepboy
post Aug 23 2012, 02:02 AM

25 posts

PM Best price for Eco Concept VS and POWER BOOSTER TURBO ECO postage to Klang.
TSIceCube
post Aug 23 2012, 04:00 PM

319 posts

Everybody got pm!
ahfish7
post Aug 23 2012, 09:03 PM

116 posts

best price pls. tq
shen1716
post Aug 23 2012, 09:14 PM

197 posts

pm me price including shipping to kedah..thanks
rhaizo
post Aug 25 2012, 01:08 PM

147 posts

do u provide installation + grounding cable aswell?

tq
TSIceCube
post Aug 25 2012, 01:43 PM

319 posts

QUOTE(rhaizo @ Aug 25 2012, 01:08 PM)
do u provide installation + grounding cable aswell?

tq
Yes, we provide installation but we dont sell grounding cable. smile.gif
rhaizo
post Aug 26 2012, 03:09 AM

147 posts

QUOTE(IceCube @ Aug 25 2012, 01:43 PM)
Yes, we provide installation but we dont sell grounding cable. smile.gif
How bout the 5point grounding cable?
TSIceCube
post Aug 27 2012, 10:28 AM

319 posts

QUOTE(rhaizo @ Aug 26 2012, 03:09 AM)
How bout the 5point grounding cable?
We dont carry them.
AllFoodsCanEat
post Aug 31 2012, 04:14 PM

469 posts

Hi bro, currently i am using ori Pivot purple vs and ori pivot spark earth. Any difference?
TSIceCube
post Sep 1 2012, 02:58 PM

319 posts

QUOTE(AllFoodsCanEat @ Aug 31 2012, 04:14 PM)
Hi bro, currently i am using ori Pivot purple vs and ori pivot spark earth. Any difference?
Yes, swap with our ECVS and you'll know that it made a huge different. Come over, we provide free testing then you can compare with your pivot purple vs.
cr0n05
post Sep 7 2012, 07:07 PM

51 posts

hi, can pm me the price for vs + gc??
for persona
rey848
post Sep 7 2012, 08:48 PM

hello sir,
pls pm me ur best price for ur ECVS + postage to shah alam.
tq sir.

rapidbumi
post Sep 10 2012, 09:36 AM

pm me for exora CFE.... need to know whether easy install/uninstall since proton SC said will void warranty... maybe in 2 wks time can go to your place for testing n buying if satisfied....
TSIceCube
post Sep 10 2012, 12:45 PM

319 posts

QUOTE(rapidbumi @ Sep 10 2012, 09:36 AM)
pm me for exora CFE.... need to know whether easy install/uninstall since proton SC said will void warranty... maybe in 2 wks time can go to your place for testing n buying if satisfied....
Yes, its easy to install and uninstall. Come over to try it . biggrin.gif
aquamax
post Sep 12 2012, 04:24 PM

31 posts

goto your shop got cheaper ah?
still at megan pheonix?
TSIceCube
post Sep 12 2012, 06:00 PM

319 posts

QUOTE(aquamax @ Sep 12 2012, 04:24 PM)
goto your shop got cheaper ah?
still at megan pheonix?
Same. smile.gif Yes, at Megan Phoenix .
aquamax
post Sep 13 2012, 01:45 PM

31 posts

QUOTE(IceCube @ Sep 12 2012, 06:00 PM)
Same. smile.gif Yes, at Megan Phoenix .
need to pre-order ah? or go there sure got stock?
banananic
post Sep 13 2012, 04:03 PM

13 posts

Hie bro. Price for 2004 myvi?
TSIceCube
post Sep 13 2012, 04:18 PM

319 posts

QUOTE(aquamax @ Sep 13 2012, 01:45 PM)
need to pre-order ah? or go there sure got stock?
Got stock but left few units only. Hurry!

QUOTE(banananic @ Sep 13 2012, 04:03 PM)
Hie bro. Price for 2004 myvi?
Same price.
Tikietic
post Sep 13 2012, 05:20 PM

339 posts

bro,

is tis true ah? sweat.gif

thinking of getting another vs for a kelisa.. shock to read tis lor sweat.gif
TSIceCube
post Sep 21 2012, 12:37 PM

319 posts

QUOTE(Tikietic @ Sep 13 2012, 05:20 PM)
bro,

is tis true ah?  sweat.gif

thinking of getting another vs for a kelisa.. shock to read tis lor sweat.gif
Atleast better then erictoh silicone seal. Plus the fuse cut off faster then those super big 40Amp fuse, we are talking about capacitor in filtration rather then a capacitor bank.

We had test and sold alot of units without any problem. All unit are upgradeable and repairable at a very small fee (if after warranty or user want to upgrade if we have new circuit). Come and test the different first , if u have other VS also we welcome to test side by side. smile.gif If no different then dont have to buy. Fair and square. smile.gif Dont worry, we have a shop, so any problem you can look for us.
Tikietic
post Sep 21 2012, 02:15 PM

339 posts

bro,

i dun understand y u nid to mention names here.. the other seller pun didden mention ur name.. but u so kiasi one geh? sweat.gif

i is see ur product is only got 5 kuchi caps.. enuff bo? my hse mia voltage regulator pun is got moar caps den urs wor.. sweat.gif

so, i is tink paying 150 for 5 kuchi caps is not worth it lor.. rlry not worth it..

u und wat i is say bo?
TSIceCube
post Sep 21 2012, 04:15 PM

319 posts

why other brand pivot only 4 or 5 cap or those super expensive one only 1 cap inside ? u understand what i say or not? If you like it big and massive, then better buy audio cap 1Farad one bro or 2.5Farad also can. But what is the point and what you gain at the end of the day. I provide proper testing on your car to feel the different and improvement and only buy if you are satisfied. Nobody point a gun also lah.

I dont see you point. Its an open forum. Want to mention name also cannot, you think no freedom in forum ? Come on lah bro. See also know who been shooting their gun and pointing their finger around. No need beating behind the bush. Want say it out loud face to face. What to worry, i am buyer and seller also. I also have right to tell what is wrong and what is right.

You really funny, compare with house regulator. I can see your cleverness there. Good luck bro.

that is sooo old version ago. th
Icedman
post Sep 22 2012, 09:49 AM

bro, is the installation including grounding wires?
is there a necessary for my car (ford focus year 05) to have grounding?

please pm me the best price if grounding wire are needed.

konohax
post Sep 23 2012, 12:25 PM

Bro..

Items got stock?
TSIceCube
post Sep 23 2012, 03:26 PM

319 posts

QUOTE(konohax @ Sep 23 2012, 12:25 PM)
Bro..

Items got stock?
Yes, got stock.
konohax
post Sep 23 2012, 06:12 PM

QUOTE(IceCube @ Sep 23 2012, 03:26 PM)
Yes, got stock.
Hehe already did with u...yellow myvi...planning to install stp soundproof next time

I feel gear changing improve a bit..good seller thumbup.gif
GoldenHawk
post Sep 25 2012, 04:37 PM

The Forgotten
1,017 posts

Bro IceCube, you should test this on a Proton Preve. It has SERIOUS power issues. If you can improve the condition, you've got a BIG customer base to look forward to smile.gif
Hope my info helps. Good luck thumbup.gif

P/S: I drive a Preve biggrin.gif
TSIceCube
post Sep 25 2012, 04:38 PM

319 posts

QUOTE(konohax @ Sep 23 2012, 06:12 PM)
Hehe already did with u...yellow myvi...planning to install stp soundproof next time

I feel gear changing improve a bit..good seller  thumbup.gif
thanks for the support bro.

QUOTE(GoldenHawk @ Sep 25 2012, 04:37 PM)
Bro IceCube, you should test this on a Proton Preve. It has SERIOUS power issues. If you can improve the condition, you've got a BIG customer base to look forward to smile.gif

Preve have serious power issues? Drop by we test the ECVS on it and see how it goes.
jaymzcwk
post Sep 25 2012, 04:42 PM

404 posts

Got this Eco Concept VS a week ago from Kevin.

Results so far till now:
- Car idling seems to be smoother
- Smooth auto gear shifts

Didn't quite notice on FC, probably because my car has been using a open pod filter and muffler...

Anyways Good product! and friendly seller here.
karr
post Oct 26 2012, 10:59 PM

20 posts

XXXXXXXXXXXXXxx

This post has been edited by karr: Nov 16 2012, 11:35 AM
diablo69
post Oct 29 2012, 11:12 AM

Cruel Intention
983 posts

bro pm price for 1 unit plus postage to pasir gudang...
zeek_indachalk
post Dec 1 2012, 06:38 PM

47 posts

Bro, u do cod in melaka?
zr125
post Dec 11 2012, 11:46 AM

780 posts

pm me the details bro..
TSIceCube
post Dec 13 2012, 05:29 PM

319 posts

QUOTE(zeek_indachalk @ Dec 1 2012, 06:38 PM)
Bro, u do cod in melaka?
Cod only can make it at my shop in cheras,KL. Other location we can send by post laju.

QUOTE(zr125 @ Dec 11 2012, 11:46 AM)
pm me the details bro..
pmed.
aaron1kee
post Feb 3 2013, 11:16 AM

Rock n' Roll
3,997 posts

PM best price plus installation for honda crv
allenultra
post Feb 12 2013, 11:44 AM

9,027 posts

QUOTE(GoldenHawk @ Sep 25 2012, 04:37 PM)

Agreed.
Bro, do drop by your car for some testings.

I also wonder how this product will help Preve, if it work. I would visit the shop when I'm in Klang Valley for my next business trip
keroro2228
post Feb 12 2013, 11:49 AM

Bro icecube, please reserve 1 for me.
COD in kepong or somewhere.
pls pm me once u are back in work.

THanks
NSkyline
post Apr 20 2013, 12:07 AM

207 posts

Bro....got stock?
TSIceCube
post Apr 20 2013, 11:39 AM

319 posts

Yes, got stock.
zookambing
post Apr 25 2013, 01:52 PM

130 posts

free bump to u bro..nice item u get there
cheeks1313
post Apr 28 2013, 01:00 PM

Hi bro, pls pm price incld delivery to penang.
playboy88
post May 1 2013, 11:56 AM

225 posts

bro...i am interested with your vs.......do your have gc as well?if have..what many point are they?

my car is waja auto 2001...please pm me the price...i will pass to your workshop to install it...
cheeks1313
post May 6 2013, 02:30 PM

Hi bro, i'm still waiting for ur feedback ???
zerohunter
post May 11 2013, 10:02 AM

M
6,996 posts

hi, i'm interested on this product, i already have firestorm coil booster installed, any conflict if install this VS ? thx
TSIceCube
post May 11 2013, 12:05 PM

319 posts

QUOTE(zookambing @ Apr 25 2013, 01:52 PM)
free bump to u bro..nice item u get there
Thanks for the support,bro.

QUOTE(cheeks1313 @ Apr 28 2013, 01:00 PM)
Hi bro, pls pm price incld delivery to penang.
RM156 with post laju to penang.

QUOTE(playboy88 @ May 1 2013, 11:56 AM)
bro...i am interested with your vs.......do your have gc as well?if have..what many point are they?

my car is waja auto 2001...please pm me the price...i will pass to your workshop to install it...
No grounding cable. Price is RM150 free install at my workshop.

QUOTE(cheeks1313 @ May 6 2013, 02:30 PM)
Hi bro, i'm still waiting for ur feedback ???
Sorry late reply. RM156 complete post laju.
QUOTE(zerohunter @ May 11 2013, 10:02 AM)

hi, i'm interested on this product, i already have firestorm coil booster installed, any conflict if install this VS ? thx
No problem with firestorm. can install together.
bloh2175
post Dec 8 2013, 06:18 PM

install on my polo sedan, can feel rev lighther, eng more quieter, radio more effective, overall i would say, satisfied. Thanks
thundercat75
post Jan 5 2014, 09:45 PM

Pm me best price, can cod at putrajayA?
super macgyver
post Feb 16 2014, 06:58 PM

★~13k Spam Club~★
19,322 posts

got discount price for repeat customer bor? brows.gif
skyliner66
post Feb 17 2014, 05:35 PM

726 posts

Just done cod and installation at seller's shop this afternoon...a nice and friendly seller, explain to me details how the VS, what's the component inside and etc... smile.gif

some instant improvement after VS installed :

- smoother auto gear shift
- can feel the power when go up hill or overtook cars
- smooth engine and less noisy

others still testing...overall, a really value for money product (with one year warranty some more)...thumbs up for Kevin... thumbup.gif
jfarm86
post Feb 19 2014, 11:31 AM

286 posts

Bro, I'm interested on it, please pm me the price, will drop by on next week if possible
hajime85
post Oct 19 2014, 07:06 PM

Hi bro,

This item still available? ... If yes then I come to you by tomorrow.

lukesmart
post Feb 11 2015, 11:35 AM

46 posts

Still available?
hafzsan
post Apr 29 2016, 11:42 AM

Still available?
i like to install to my kia forte 1.6