13 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

Performance Parts [WTS]▓▓Eco Concept VS . Affordable & Efficient.▓▓▓, Better then Erictioh DIY VS ~ free demo

TSIceCube
post Apr 24 2011, 05:09 PM, updated 11y ago

319 posts

As per today, (1/2/2012) our VS are now upgrade with Quality capacitor from Sanyo,Rubycon, Nichicon . Not cheapo Maxcap like the other competitor with their 100,000uf capacity but only act as a capacitor bank not a proper VS . Don't be cheated , big is not always good. Those who bought can come and test it side by side with our VS. You'll be shocked to see that our VS perform way better then Erictioh DIY vs.

I am available from [color=blue]Monday to Sunday, 10am to 5pm daily. Just sms to confirm with me before you drop by @ 016-6960886. Official Company receipt will be provided for every item purchased. Thank you~

Location of COD/Installation :

Connaught Shell Cheras, Damai Perdana Petronas .
[cool.gif

OR

Courier by POST LAJU Malaysia.

We are launching our new product range , due to a lot of demand for a battery fitted VS which is small, compact ,reliable , cheap but still get the jobs done.

Those who bought stuff from me will know what or how I deal. Only stuff that is went thru stress testing and my own personal testing for QC will only be sold.

I have seen so many VS on the market for the pass 5 years. All of them have their own good quality and some not so good .

Eco Concept VS is born. Its a DIY, made in Malaysia product. Covered with a one year warranty.
Smaller foot print. All expensive and useless stuff will not be included in my VS design as its only bring up the cost and reduced performance.

Example like a big 40A fuse at the wire, the VS will not draw more then 10A at any operating temp or condition unless short circuit, thus a 8A fuse built in is more then enough.
[cool.gif
WARNING:
Do not use those VS that is covered black sponge that uses Dunlop Glue to stick, as you all know, Dunlop Glue is flammable material!! (Better be safe then sorry!) Further more, its a DIY product with no-brand , no warranty sticker, no official company receipt to prove, not registered with SSM, and if any problem you cannot take any action on the seller nor the product. BUY WISELY, Be a smart consumer.

Our VS design are best to be paired with our current top selling PBTEE (Power Booster Turbo Eco Extra ) for maximum fuel saving and power improvement. If possible, installing a TAB (Turbo Air Booster ) will enhance it further with a much more fun to drive car, an experience you will love to have on your ride.

Okie. Since its our first launch of this product, we will offer this to all our current user of Power Booster (v1,v2,v3,v4,v5) @ a fraction of the original retail price. Just to show our appreciation for all your support all this years.

More information on ECO Concept VS.

1. Industry grade case. (sealed with 4 screws,can be open for service/replacement if faulty)
2. Quality 16v , 105c rated capacitor.
3. Green LED light indicator.
4. Oxygen free copper 8AWG cable.
5. Heat & Water Proof.
6. Built-in internal fuse (changeable).
7. 1 years warranty. 2nd year onward repairable with minimal cost.
8. Possibility of upgrade if we have newer version of design (reuse back the old case, Eco concept) with minimal fee .
9. Satisfaction Guarantee , Free testing before purchase on the spot.
10. Plug and play, not cutting and will not void warranty.

Improvement after installed ,

1. Extremely smooth gear change and engine noise.
2. Smoother acceleration.
3. Cooler air cond.
4. Better ignition starting.
5. Faster respond on acceleration. (Can feel the car very light and easy to rev)
6. Can feel the air cond cools faster then previously.
7. Brighter lamp .
8. Better battery life due to less stress during load.
9. Better audio sound due to improved and stable voltage.
10. Possibility of curing aeroplane or hissing noise sometimes in older cars due to noise in circuit.
11. Possibility of curing slow moving power windows due to not enough power.
12. Possibility of curing central locking problem due to not enough power.
13. and many many more~ free testing please sms me to find out!

Official Company Receipt will be provided for warranty purpose. Not freelance DIY but registered SSM company in Malaysia.
Item will be available on 1st May 2011 onward.

First 50pcs who put their name upfront will special price!

1. Hyundai Elantra @ Caltex Leisure Mall. 28/04/2011
2. Persona - Ikea Damansara 29/04/2011
3. KIA Ria - Ikea Damansara 29/04/2011
4. Wilson cheah FB Vios - Ipoh 29/04/2011
5. Persona + Grounding - Damansara Ikea - 30/04/2011
6. Honda City + Decarbon - Shell Tmn counaught - 1/05/2011
7. Kelisa + Grounding - ABC Alam Damai - 2/05/2011
8. Toyota Wish + PBTEE + Grounding - Tesco Extra Cheras - 2/05/2011
9. Persona + Grounding - Tesco Extra Cheras - 2/05/2011
10.GunMetalX - post laju labuan- 3/05/2011
11. Wilson cheah FB Civic - Ipoh 05/05/2011
12. Donny Waja FB- Melaka -05/05/2011
13. Honda City new model -Tesco Extra +grounding+pbtee+TAB - 05/05/2011
14. Myvi 2weeks old= Kelana Jaya+grounding+PBTEE =-08/05/2011
15. Honda City + decarbon - Shell Tmn counaaught - 09/05/2011
16. Nissan Xtrail 2.5 - Jusco Balakong +TAB+PBTE+HKS -10/05/2011
17. Waja - Post laju Melaka - 10/05/2011
18. Aveo - Tesco Chersa + HKS + Decarbon - 13/05/2011
19. Harrier - Armada Esso - 19/05/2011
20. Harrier - Armada Esso - 19/05/2011
21. Myvi - Tesco Extra Cheras- 19/05/2011
22. Waja Hong leong bank alam damai+ decarbon -21/05/2011
23. Ford Fiesta - Esso Tmn counaught-21/05/2011
24. Nissan Sentra N16 - Carrefour Tun Hussin onn- +decarbon- 23/05/2011
25. Kia Forte 1.6 -shell tmn counaught +PBTEE+TAB+FS+HKS+WR - 24/05/2011
26. Myvi - shell tmn counaught + HKS - 24/05/2011
27. Iswara + HKS -Tesco tmn midah- 24/05/2011
28. Satria + decarbon - Tesco tmn midah - 24/05/2011
29. Post laju - Melaka + hks - 24/05/2011
30. Savy + hks- Eastin hotel - 25/05/2011
31. Iswara+ hks- Eastin hotel - 25/05/2011
31. Livina - Eastin hotel -26/05/2011
32. Myvi + hks - Eastin hotel - 26/05/2011
33. Vios -Eastin hotel - 26/05/2011
34. Kancil - Tesco Cheras- 27/05/2011
35. Myvi - Shell counaught - 28/05/2011
36. Savy- + PBTE+ HKS -Tesco Cheras - 03/06/2011
37. Vios - Tesco ampang -05/06/2011
38. Latio - + HKS- Kota Kemuning 05/06/2011
39. Accent- + HKS - Kota Kemuning 05/06/2011
40. Post laju Penang + 3PBTE - 06/06/2011
41. Post laju melaka - 06/06/2011
42. Xtrail + PBTE + HKS Tesco cheras - 10/06/2011
43. Persona + water repellent - hartamas - 11/06/2011
44. Persona + water repellent - hartamas - 11/06/2011
45. Civic 98 + hks = kelana jaya -11/06/2011
46. Optra - Zoo negara shell - 11/06/2011
47. post laju klang + hks grd - 30/06/2011
48. Vios + cod shell counaught - 1/07/2011
49. Vios + cod shell counaught - 1/07/2011

SMS ME @ 016-6960886

Review by lowyat.net user,

QUOTE(deadwiller @ May 15 2011, 10:02 PM)
Just got this product installed on friday night together with the grounding cables and also got my engine decarbon.

I immediately noticed a slight improvement in pick up, the gear changes were significantly smoother, the ride was more quiet and more smooth. Other changes noticed were the increase in brightness from the headlights and better bass from the speakers (i think largely due to the reduction in engine noise)

Overall, very satisfied with all 3 products. Great seller, knows his stuff and very very trustworthy so definitely would recommend this product of his.
QUOTE(morikwan @ May 16 2011, 12:00 AM)
Thanks for the seller fast postage service, received 2nd day after pay...
Can immediately feel smoother acceleration, engine noise and also reduce the engine vibration...

Quite interest for your PBTE...
But, i charge my phone all the time when i drive...
cry.gif
QUOTE(mansenyum @ Apr 29 2011, 12:02 PM)
hi kevin,seems like im 1st on the ur list..unexpected. haha sorry for gave u hardtime
finding my location after got lost on the way to the meeting point...hahaha
so the conclusion after using ur VS :
1) my engine easier to start
2) air-cond cooler than before.
3) my HID brighter than usual..
4) gear change also getting much better..
for the time being bro, overall im really satisfied with this VS. But really want to get the
PBTE..last nite tried it with VS,it really good man...really good product u have bro...
later when i want to buy, gimme special price ha....hehe...
anyway, keep it up with ur good product bro..really satisfied..
QUOTE(Beogatts @ May 2 2011, 11:53 AM)
just using ur VS + 5 pt GC.. already felt the improvement..
im gona test with using PBTE soon n will let u no .. 0.o
ur VS is a good deal >.O
QUOTE(funny123 @ May 6 2011, 06:36 PM)
bro, just receive the VS and installed into my car already. but the grounding cable not yet install. might go find someone else to help >.<

after this, i drive from my apartment to campus, not far, less then 2km. can feel smoother acceleration. others still need to be observe. so i will update my review after some time ya ^^

besides, fastest postage service, in 1 day can receive the stuff xD
Price as follows;

Eco concept VS Lowyat.net= RM150
Please PM for details.

WARNING: Do not use those VS that is covered black sponge that uses Dunlop Glue to stick, as you all know, Dunlop Glue is flammable material!! (Better be safe then sorry!) Further more, its a DIY product with no-brand , no warranty sticker, no official company receipt to prove, not registered with SSM, and if any problem you cannot take any action on the seller nor the product. BUY WISELY, Be a smart consumer.
Dunlop Glue caught fire so easily.... what if engine heat is so hot and you are driving ? What will happen if caught fire ? Will your car survive ? Will you survive? What if seller say give u 2 years warranty and a new unit after that old unit burnt down your car? Is it still worth the hassle ?

[cool.gif Update: Dont be fooled by large numbers. Large is not always good. That why we welcome anyone who already bought other brand of VS to come and compare with our version. You'll be surprise that even a 100,000 uf is just ripping you off ! I personally had tested together with erictioh VS and its just a capacity bank ,nothing else.

These photos are submitted by one of Erictioh buyer. He totally feel ripped off with such low quality workmanship. Dangerous exposed wires and not properly sealed will cause trouble then improvement.
A stock cars with any VS also will have slight improvement, but using low quality grade will only last few weeks. He only feel slight improvement after install Erictioh DIY vs, now after change to our Eco concept VS, the car feels alive and acceleration is much better. Unbelieveable? Come over for a on the spot comparison.

The most cheap and low grade brand MAXCAP capacitor .
Easily get at Jalan Pasar at a cheap price .
Seller mention 100,000uf. But after calculation , its total up 94,320uf only!!!
Have not minus the efficient of this cheap grade capacitor ..probably 80,000uf or less.
Advertise 100,000uf but its less? or the inefficiency cause the capacitor to fluc higher then their rating??

4,700uf x 6pcs =
3,300uf x 12 pcs
1200uf x 12pcs
680uf x 12pcs
330uf x 12pcs
----------------------- is the total 100,000uf ? (answer is 94,320uf only!!)

This post has been edited by IceCube: Dec 20 2014, 02:07 PM
TSIceCube
post Apr 24 2011, 05:10 PM

319 posts

QUOTE(deadwiller @ May 15 2011, 10:02 PM)
Just got this product installed on friday night together with the grounding cables and also got my engine decarbon.

I immediately noticed a slight improvement in pick up, the gear changes were significantly smoother, the ride was more quiet and more smooth. Other changes noticed were the increase in brightness from the headlights and better bass from the speakers (i think largely due to the reduction in engine noise)

Overall, very satisfied with all 3 products. Great seller, knows his stuff and very very trustworthy so definitely would recommend this product of his.
QUOTE(morikwan @ May 16 2011, 12:00 AM)
Thanks for the seller fast postage service, received 2nd day after pay...
Can immediately feel smoother acceleration, engine noise and also reduce the engine vibration...

Quite interest for your PBTE...
But, i charge my phone all the time when i drive...
cry.gif
hi kevin,seems like im 1st on the ur list..unexpected. haha sorry for gave u hardtime
for the time being bro, overall im really satisfied with this VS. But really want to get the
PBTE..last nite tried it with VS,it really good man...really good product u have bro...
ur VS is a good deal >.O
bro, just receive the VS and installed into my car already. but the grounding cable not yet install. might go find someone else to help >.<

after this, i drive from my apartment to campus, not far, less then 2km. can feel smoother acceleration. others still need to be observe. so i will update my review after some time ya ^^

This post has been edited by IceCube: May 16 2011, 12:40 PM
TSIceCube
post Apr 24 2011, 05:10 PM

319 posts

Reserved for future reviews from you guys.
ultramankaiser
post Apr 24 2011, 06:31 PM

bro...interested....but you post too much things up...read till mata pun blurr la...anyways...PM me about this thing and final installation price...bought TAB and PBTE from you too! icon_idea.gif

PS: i have a TAB which can't seem to work well with my Saga 8V.it makes the whole car vibrate...get back to me ASAP. thanks!

This post has been edited by ultramankaiser: Apr 24 2011, 06:34 PM
TSIceCube
post Apr 24 2011, 08:00 PM

319 posts

QUOTE(ultramankaiser @ Apr 24 2011, 06:31 PM)
bro...interested....but you post too much things up...read till mata pun blurr la...anyways...PM me about this thing and final installation price...bought TAB and PBTE from you too!  icon_idea.gif

PS: i have a TAB which can't seem to work well with my Saga 8V.it makes the whole car vibrate...get back to me ASAP. thanks!
Hi bro,

Thanks for the support. For you, special price . But you have to come over to cheras, so i can fix your TAB also, just need to relocate to the left side underneath the filter thus will be better since its a carburator engines.

sms me at 016-6960886
TSIceCube
post Apr 25 2011, 05:23 PM

319 posts

Added photos and pricing~! Please grab while its hot !

Improvement after installed ,

1. Extremely smooth gear change and engine noise.
2. Smoother acceleration.
3. Cooler air cond.
4. Better ignition starting.
5. Faster respond on acceleration. (Can feel the car very light and easy to rev)
6. Can feel the air cond cools faster then previously.
7. Brighter lamp .
8. Better battery life due to less stress during load.
9. Better audio sound due to improved and stable voltage.
10. Possibility of curing aeroplane or hissing noise sometimes in older cars due to noise in circuit.
11. Possibility of curing slow moving power windows due to not enough power.
12. Possibility of curing central locking problem due to not enough power.
13. and many many more~ free testing please sms me to find out!

ITmaniac
post Apr 25 2011, 06:51 PM

122 posts

hi, im interested...for the vs + power booster how much total? include installation? pm me biggrin.gif
ultramankaiser
post Apr 27 2011, 09:27 PM

hey bro! confirm that i will drop by this weekend...heheheh! how much again ah?
Beogatts
post Apr 29 2011, 04:16 AM

18 posts

so the diff with PBTE ?
both r VS i believe..
TSIceCube
post Apr 29 2011, 11:05 AM

319 posts

QUOTE(ITmaniac @ Apr 25 2011, 06:51 PM)
hi, im interested...for the vs + power booster how much total? include installation? pm me biggrin.gif
PMed. Please let me know if you didnt get it.
QUOTE(ultramankaiser @ Apr 27 2011, 09:27 PM)
hey bro! confirm that i will drop by this weekend...heheheh! how much again ah?
PMed. Let me know if you didnt get it.

QUOTE(Beogatts @ Apr 29 2011, 04:16 AM)
so the diff with PBTE ?
both r VS i believe..
Yes, different from PBTE. PBTE more to power and fuel saving. This is VS ,to stabilize and reduce the circuit noise.
You can tell the different when you plug it in one at a time. With Eco Concept VS, you felt the car is very smooth like just service , with PBTEE you feels the car increase in pick up and acceleration and improve mileage.

Our new PBTEE is not a VS actually. Eco Concept VS is a VS. biggrin.gif Cheers.
mansenyum
post Apr 29 2011, 12:02 PM

First 30 who put their name upfront will get free custom grounding cable FREE install , and please post up comment after using it. thanks!

1. Hyundai Elantra @ Caltex Leisure Mall. 28/04/2011

SMS ME @ 016-6960886

[/quote]

This post has been edited by mansenyum: Apr 29 2011, 01:25 PM
TSIceCube
post Apr 29 2011, 01:46 PM

319 posts

Thanks bro. Your alarm also louder and faster lock-unlock now. biggrin.gif Ya, the PBTEE we tested last night, let me know when you want it. Special for you since you so nice write me a review. biggrin.gif cheers!
Beogatts
post May 2 2011, 11:53 AM

18 posts

ur VS is a good deal >.O
TSIceCube
post May 2 2011, 02:43 PM

319 posts

ur VS is a good deal >.O
biggrin.gif Then your gf persona also need the VS already and another PBTEE for your ride. biggrin.gif Let me know. And thanks for the review!
funny123
post May 3 2011, 02:27 PM

hi bro, im interested with your VS and would like to add on for GC.
but, im staying at melaka now.
do you have any branch over here?
TSIceCube
post May 3 2011, 02:53 PM

319 posts

QUOTE(funny123 @ May 3 2011, 02:27 PM)
hi bro, im interested with your VS and would like to add on for GC.
but, im staying at melaka now.
do you have any branch over here?
Hi bro,

For the time being, we dont have branch at Melaka. But we can ship by post laju to you. Installation for VS is easy.
funny123
post May 3 2011, 03:07 PM

QUOTE(IceCube @ May 3 2011, 02:53 PM)
Hi bro,

For the time being, we dont have branch at Melaka. But we can ship by post laju to you. Installation for VS is easy.
er, but i have no experience to do the installation o >.<
besides, add on rm20 for 5 points grounding right??

so total is how much,including for the postage fee..
TSIceCube
post May 3 2011, 03:26 PM

319 posts

QUOTE(funny123 @ May 3 2011, 03:07 PM)
er, but i have no experience to do the installation o >.<
besides, add on rm20 for 5 points grounding right??

so total is how much,including for the postage fee..
Installation can be done at your regular mechanic or accessories shop with minima fee. And yea, RM20 add on for the 5 points grounding cable.

funny123
post May 6 2011, 06:36 PM

TSIceCube
post May 6 2011, 10:27 PM

319 posts

Thanks bro for the review! Hope to hear more from you after trying it out on your car. biggrin.gif

13 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0263sec    0.70    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 07:13 AM