HiMedia Media Player, All about HiMedia
MX510
Feb 4 2018, 08:14 AM
QUOTE(carpathia @ Feb 4 2018, 01:25 AM) Sifus My Netflix app is not working ( just continue to load, not even get to sign on screen) and I can't seem to find the app in play store. So ....how do I download a new version of the Netflix app?? I experience this issue when i was using latest firmware decided to downgrade to firmware 5.0 and the stock netflix comes with it working great ( never update it )
MX510
Feb 22 2018, 11:33 AM
QUOTE(underzoom @ Feb 22 2018, 01:18 AM) Hi all.. Joining the bandwagon.. Bought a Hi media Q10 pro from a shop in Digital Mall. Everything works fine, however I can't seem to open play store from the box. Tried to insert Google account also failed as the add account is disabled. Box is running ON Android 7.0. I have a feeling the shop seller has blocked(?) access for these? Appreciate your inputs on how to go around this.. Thanka Factory reset will fix this make sure u backup all your apps otherwise reinstall them back
MX510
Feb 23 2018, 08:12 AM
QUOTE(underzoom @ Feb 23 2018, 12:52 AM) Thanks a lot. Factory reset did the trick. Upgraded to the latest firmware. Everything's smooth now. Thanks a bunch folks! You're welcome :-) I am testing the kodi playing through my seedbox from Europe Able to stream .mkv 1080p without any hiccups via kodi through ftp network browse You need a router or access point with ac radio capability if you want to use WiFi otherwise use the LAN Cable Gigabit cat 6
MX510
Feb 23 2018, 08:18 AM
QUOTE(crewmy @ Feb 23 2018, 08:16 AM) How much is the current price of Q10 pro if I may ask. Thanks You can contact nicety if you wish to buy one His support and after sales service is awesome :-) Reliable
MX510
Feb 23 2018, 12:58 PM
QUOTE(AVFAN @ Feb 23 2018, 08:48 AM) q10pro is almost 2 years old. u might as well wait for the next generation! this is interesting... seedbox.. fro online streaming. what capacity can u get? costly? will be meaningful if low cost for a few TB. if too costly, no point, might as well buy own HDD. It's cheap bro minimum is 5 usd i use the 10 usd per month https://evoseedbox.com/Tutorial can be found here https://cheapseedboxes.com/tutorials/Kodi Streaming is like you have our own dedicated repo here is how https://cheapseedboxes.com/stream-from-your-seedbox/I can spare you private invites for private tracker :-) foc