cardiff of course!hopefully bellamy can lead the club to BPL.
QUEENS PARK RANGERS, NORWICH CITY & SWANSEA CITY, PROMOTED TO THE PREMIER LEAGUE!!!
Apr 24 2011, 06:54 PM
1,232 posts Joined: Dec 2005 |
cardiff of course!hopefully bellamy can lead the club to BPL.
Apr 26 2011, 09:59 AM
result last night:
Queens Park Rangers 1 - 1 Hull City Scunthorpe United 1 - 2 Millwall Burnley 1 - 1 Portsmouth Crystal Palace 1 - 0 Leeds United Leicester City 4 - 2 Watford Middlesbrough 2 - 1 Coventry City Norwich City 3 - 2 Derby County Preston North End 0 - 1Cardiff City Reading 2 - 3 Sheffield United Bristol City 2 - 3 Nottingham Forest Swansea City 4 - 1 Ipswich Town Barnsley 2 - 2 Doncaster Rovers QPR confirmed promoted already.cardiff,norwich and swansea battling for automatic promotion while reading,forest,millwall,burnley,leeds and hull battling for playoff position. |
Apr 29 2011, 02:22 PM
QUOTE(Duke Red @ Apr 29 2011, 12:24 PM) Hasn't been that long since we've seen Norwich in the Premiership. Friend of mine will be delighted being a fan of the Canaries. Unless my memory fails me, they were sponsored by Lotus back then and they played an exhibition match in Kelana Jaya. Darren Huckerby was their marquee player then. what more amazing is last year they were playing league 1.gotta give credits to them for being able to come up so quick and now on the verge of getting promoted.shame on QPR though. |
Apr 29 2011, 04:14 PM
QUOTE(liez @ Apr 29 2011, 03:29 PM) thisQUOTE(THE ZUL @ Apr 29 2011, 09:48 AM) QPR'S automatic promotion into the Premier League is set to be blocked by the FA. http://www.thesun.co.uk/sol/homepage/sport...ier-League.html QUOTE(nanamiwashio @ Apr 29 2011, 03:44 PM) wat's more amazing abt norwich? because they got back to championship and played well until now,on the verge of getting promoted to bpl.the first match of the league 1 they kena trash like 5 goals i think one of the season ticket holder jump to the dugout and koyakkan his season pass infront of the coaches & subs. gila gila... FYI just to let u know, one of norwich player, Grant Holt (if not mistaken) was previously playing in singapore league. that fan's act is understandable considering that they were just being relegated to league 1 and got thrashed by the league 1 team.if arsenal got relegated and thrashed 5-0 by championship team also i will do the same if im the ticket holder.lol |
May 3 2011, 12:37 PM
QUOTE(Duke Red @ May 3 2011, 10:00 AM) Well for their sake, I hope they do a better job than they did the last time they got promoted. They only managed to muster 7 wins all season long. I don't know a single player on their roster with the exception of former Liverpool and Millwall defender, Zak Whitbread. hey,im surprised you didn't know pacheco!and lansbury too. |
May 4 2011, 10:53 AM
QUOTE(Duke Red @ May 3 2011, 12:49 PM) Yes but he's only there on loan and I really doubt he'll still be there next season playing against us, and I was clearly referring to their chances next season. I've no idea who Lansbury is. Why the surprise? sorry.i thought you probably know lansbury,another upcoming prospect from arsenal academy.the boy who scored against tottenham earlier in carling cup.QUOTE(dxjb @ May 4 2011, 01:21 AM) BTW guys, which Premier League team would u wouldnt mind getting relegated or which team would u dearly like to be saved? Lets be realistic with our choices shall we? for me it would be wolves and west ham.wolves because i think they're just not good enough for premier league.not consistent enough to stay on top flight. west ham because i think they should get relegated few seasons ago due to the tevez saga. i would like to save wigan.they are inconsistent,just like wolves,but when they're on fire,they can beat anyone they want. |
May 18 2011, 10:33 AM
ah...too bad..cardiff missed out on promotion again..
| Change to: | 0.0459sec
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 02:44 PM |