Beryl's Chocolate

babybb
post Apr 25 2011, 11:49 PM

127 posts

QUOTE(Listiani @ Apr 25 2011, 08:23 AM)
That is the problem with Malaysian. Just because the stuff made in Malaysia is has to be cheap. U should appreciate your own product like how other countries proud of their own product. Do u know Salabianca, Lewre also Malaysian product??

If u said Sri Kembangan is cheap then u shud bring your friend there. Berjaya Times Square rental is already expensive. Of course they want to make profit too. Somemore Berjaya Times Square is high traffic commercial area.
Ok you got your point.. but do they have to triple their price? Dun you feel they are taking advantage of those tourist? If you were the tourist & u realize that you been tot as water fish? Will u feel happy / angry? Sum more it's not at BTS it's at BTS area those shoplot.. how expensive the rental would be? & do you see MCD & KFC price r slightly expensive when their location is inside BTS? i brought Australian made cadbury at Cold Storage KLCC & it only cost RM19.90 for a block of it.. N Beryl's product yes it's good quality but if you really wanna promote our local Made in Msia product it's not a proper way of doin it.. Yes they might wan to make profit too but by charging triple?? I think it's a little bit too much. KFC & MCD are slightly expensive @ LCCT & KLIA but do they charge triple price?

This post has been edited by babybb: Apr 26 2011, 12:05 AM
babybb
post Apr 26 2011, 11:55 PM

127 posts

QUOTE(Listiani @ Apr 26 2011, 02:41 PM)
KFC & McD is a franchise business. Do u know how much is the cheapest rental in BTS?? RM20 K per month. In business, if you want convenience (no need to take taxi to go to Sri Kembangan) and within reach, you need to pay higher price. If there's a demand surely supply will be there too. Otherwise they have already close shop long time ago.

So, if the chocolate come from Australia meaning it has be to expensive?? Australia is one of the main producer for chocolate. Cadbury is UK brand but the price is not expensive also. Care to find out why??
Same point at here.. So if the shop is at nearby BTS area meaning it has to be expensive? I'm a KL people & yes i know how expensive the rental was & if you could complain how worse the GSC BTS service was y cant TS complain over for a chocolate? Plus did you really read TS post properly? TS was not complaining she just wanna make sure y the chocolate was far more expensive than the Sri Kembangan. As you always mention "That is the problem with Malaysian", "That is the problem with Malaysian", "That is the problem with Malaysian" & your last thread of complaining GSC BTS you mention msian always tolerance with such bad service & behaviour & as a consumer we have the right to voice out our complain & TS was just sharing some opinion. Even TS sit taxi all the way to Sri Kembangan + time + chocolate $$$ would it triple the price too? U can complain for a RM11 movie ticket over LYN & calling ppl useless.. but y cant TS voice out her bad experience with Berly's Imbi. Everyone have their right to voice out what they want.

This post has been edited by babybb: Apr 27 2011, 12:19 AM

0.0186sec    0.29    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 07:52 PM