D'suria condo By SSF Group, New Condo in Ampang Hilir

TSzenwell
post Apr 23 2011, 01:12 AM, updated 15y ago

1,749 posts

Anyone knew anything bout D,Suria Condo? a project by SSF Group. googled for their website and this company is based in Perak. so far info in the website provided is about projects in Perak only. But it did mention that there will be 2 projects in KL. one is Duta Suria Residency, landed property in Ampang and the other is this condo. is this developer reliable?
airline
post Apr 23 2011, 08:52 AM

7 stars
7,923 posts

Never heard before
stevenX
post Apr 23 2011, 09:01 AM

1,246 posts

ampang ... what's the price ?
TSzenwell
post Apr 23 2011, 12:22 PM

1,749 posts

QUOTE(stevenX @ Apr 23 2011, 09:01 AM)
ampang ... what's the price ?
Dunno yet. heard bout this from my friend. I went and check out their previous project duta suria bungalow, it exist and some are selling in iproperty and Star paper. Anyone got any feedback on SSF group?
airline
post Apr 23 2011, 03:16 PM

7 stars
7,923 posts

Ampang hilir expensive address Wo..
kh8668
post Apr 23 2011, 03:28 PM

Mamma Mia!
5,488 posts

my friend told me it is about rm380psf wor

CyrusChang
post Apr 23 2011, 04:44 PM

722 posts

QUOTE(kh8668 @ Apr 23 2011, 03:28 PM)

Too good to be true!!!
TSzenwell
post Apr 23 2011, 05:53 PM

1,749 posts

QUOTE(CyrusChang @ Apr 23 2011, 04:44 PM)
Too good to be true!!!
that's wat i was thinking also smile.gif that's why i've been asking about the background of this developer. anyone got any experience with them? how about any feedback on their previous landed Ampang project?
satay1
post Jul 23 2011, 12:13 AM

91 posts

QUOTE(zenwell @ Apr 23 2011, 05:53 PM)
that's wat i was thinking also smile.gif that's why i've been asking about the background of this developer. anyone got any experience with them? how about any feedback on their previous landed Ampang project?
sign the s&p already for a unit 1264 sf
ron7
post Jul 23 2011, 12:52 AM

98 posts

Any show room?

xepa
post Jul 23 2011, 05:09 PM

367 posts

how much?
satay1
post Jul 23 2011, 08:28 PM

91 posts

QUOTE(xepa @ Jul 23 2011, 05:09 PM)
how much?
rm380 psf
white cam
post Jul 23 2011, 09:05 PM

200 posts

QUOTE(zenwell @ Apr 23 2011, 01:12 AM)
Anyone knew anything bout D,Suria Condo? a project by SSF Group. googled for their website and this company is based in Perak. so far info in the website provided is about projects in Perak only. But it did mention that there will be 2 projects in KL. one is Duta Suria Residency, landed property in Ampang and the other is this condo. is this developer reliable?
Can give me the developer link?
satay1
post Jul 23 2011, 10:36 PM

91 posts

QUOTE(white cam @ Jul 23 2011, 09:05 PM)
Can give me the developer link?
http://www.ssfgp.com
ookui25
post Jul 25 2011, 07:41 PM

hi. is this project launch ade? May i know any contact of the sales person? Thanks.
cutealex
post Jul 25 2011, 10:33 PM

Buy Lands,Properties& Precious Metals..
4,790 posts

wink.gif

white cam
post Jul 25 2011, 10:36 PM

200 posts

QUOTE(cutealex @ Jul 25 2011, 10:33 PM)
wink.gif
not bad hor
cutealex
post Jul 25 2011, 10:40 PM

4,790 posts

QUOTE(white cam @ Jul 25 2011, 10:36 PM)
not bad hor
errmm....then ? you wanna buy?
white cam
post Jul 25 2011, 10:43 PM

200 posts

QUOTE(cutealex @ Jul 25 2011, 10:40 PM)
errmm....then ? you wanna buy?
call sales office tomorrow...
cutealex
post Jul 25 2011, 10:45 PM

4,790 posts

QUOTE(white cam @ Jul 25 2011, 10:43 PM)
ok...read my PM...
lelynx
post Jul 26 2011, 09:45 AM

838 posts

cutealex,
any news to share with this project?
do PM me ah? biggrin.gif
Matt21
post Jul 26 2011, 09:52 AM

89 posts

QUOTE(white cam @ Jul 25 2011, 10:43 PM)
Share with me ya~

seanooi880327
post Jul 26 2011, 10:53 AM

seven heaven !!!
2,841 posts

do update here...interested to know more
1234567r
post Jul 26 2011, 11:25 PM

155 posts

im interested to know more too. pls pm me tq
cutealex
post Jul 26 2011, 11:35 PM

4,790 posts

QUOTE(1234567r @ Jul 26 2011, 11:25 PM)
im interested to know more too. pls pm me tq
bro...my advice to you... not every thread ask for PM PM... for this thread...who going to PM you? got any sales person/ project representative/ marketing agent?

just my 2 cent... wink.gif
ron7
post Aug 2 2011, 11:12 PM

98 posts

Any info on this condo?
priyangaf
post Aug 24 2011, 09:55 AM

112 posts

QUOTE(ron7 @ Aug 2 2011, 11:12 PM)
Any info on this condo?
This condominium will be build next to Ampang Putra Residency opposite the Ampang Point. Saw the layout plans on their website and seems they are targeting small families and young working people by building up 1000-1200 sqft range units.
Ampang putra had targeted bigger families and executives by building duplex and penthouses.

Ampang Putra Residency was completed this year and now selling for about 450 psqft. So we can expect D'suria going to be more than 450 psqft or atleast that range.

So considering all above, I can sum-up this is another project to look at like Ampang Putra in a good residential area and close by to everything. But the developer is questionable as they do not have any earlier condominium projects.

Can he compete with 'Valencia Homes' Ampang Putra Residency ?? Up to you.

This post has been edited by priyangaf: Aug 25 2011, 10:59 AM
TSzenwell
post Aug 24 2011, 10:20 AM

1,749 posts

my sis update me on this project. the price is slightly lower than others around that area because it is leasehold.
priyangaf
post Aug 24 2011, 11:04 AM

112 posts

QUOTE(zenwell @ Aug 24 2011, 10:20 AM)
my sis update me on this project. the price is slightly lower than others around that area because it is leasehold.
Almost all the properties in Ampang area is leasehold. Let's wait their price announcement anyways. cheers.
Propertyampang
post Aug 24 2011, 01:11 PM

I have some good units for sale with Good discounts. Kindly pm me or call 0123245183 / 0169461441 . Tq

Added on August 24, 2011, 9:10 pmThose who r interested can also pm me. Limited units

This post has been edited by Propertyampang: Aug 24 2011, 09:10 PM
dream.angels
post Aug 25 2011, 11:17 AM

730 posts

QUOTE(Propertyampang @ Aug 24 2011, 01:11 PM)
I have some good units for sale with Good discounts. Kindly pm me or call 0123245183 / 0169461441 . Tq

Added on August 24, 2011, 9:10 pmThose who r interested can also pm me. Limited units
pls let me know further details..
which sizes are available... how much psf...?
rosslynroch
post Aug 25 2011, 11:38 AM

19 posts

Hi there,

My name is Sherry and I'm a banker from Public Bank.

If you have any questions or queries, please do not hesitate to contact me. Thanks.

Sherry
012-2796620
priyangaf
post Aug 27 2011, 04:21 PM

112 posts

Seems developer has sold en bloc to some overseas investors and his agents are now releasing the units one by one to the local market.
zamans98
post Sep 13 2011, 09:50 AM

oquıɐɹ ǝΙ₯‡ ɹǝŒo 'ǝɹǝΙ₯ΗΙ―os
8,510 posts

430psf selling now with free S&P
Onn88
post Sep 15 2011, 07:58 AM

216 posts

QUOTE(satay1 @ Jul 23 2011, 12:13 AM)
Is it opened for sales oledi? I tot it was juz for registration only?

Is the condo side by side by the Duta Suria Terrace house?

Facing south, Facing North, which one is better? Which one facing MRR2? or face KLCC? Please advise.
Hiubird
post Sep 15 2011, 05:50 PM

QUOTE(Onn88 @ Sep 15 2011, 07:58 AM)
Is it opened for sales oledi? I tot it was juz for registration only?

Is the condo side by side by the Duta Suria Terrace house?

Facing south, Facing North, which one is better? Which one facing MRR2? or face KLCC? Please advise.
The developer will launching this project around end of SEP.
Based on the ssf sales information,the price will around rm450-460psf.

Just besides the Duta Suria Residency.

Now free S&P and asking rm430psf (before rebate,actual price will less than rm430psf),
If u r interesting,please contact me. laugh.gif

019-3832 939

This post has been edited by Hiubird: Sep 15 2011, 05:51 PM
Onn88
post Sep 17 2011, 08:44 AM

216 posts

How much need to pay for the downpayment?

This post has been edited by Onn88: Sep 25 2011, 09:35 PM
ron7
post Dec 15 2011, 01:01 AM

98 posts

Any more unit left for sale? Im interested pls PM me. ur contact
post Dec 15 2011, 01:30 AM

864 posts

is this project still available?
liangshu17
post Jan 5 2012, 12:19 PM

163 posts

has anyone bought this and update the take-up rate? is RM430psf confirmed with any offers? e.g. DIBS
zib5
post Jun 13 2012, 10:01 PM

119 posts

someone here just booked it.
theproblemkid
post Jun 16 2012, 05:22 PM

173 posts

Anyone here know where is the sales gallery? Do they have a show unit?

echoesian
post Jun 16 2012, 05:27 PM

3,294 posts

QUOTE(theproblemkid @ Jun 16 2012, 05:22 PM)
Anyone here know where is the sales gallery? Do they have a show unit?

iProperty expo at KLCC got... a lot of chicks there to serve you as well smile.gif
dino10chels
post Jun 16 2012, 05:33 PM

936 posts

any info? how much psf? any package or freebies?
Chris Chew
post Jun 16 2012, 08:38 PM

10,387 posts

QUOTE(echoesian @ Jun 16 2012, 05:27 PM)
iProperty expo at KLCC got... a lot of chicks there to serve you as well smile.gif
Wooooooo,,,,, buy buy buy .....

RM 430 psf not bad what ....

szeki
post Jun 16 2012, 08:59 PM

136 posts

bad thing is beside is low cost apartment......
R o Y
post Jun 17 2012, 12:22 AM

930 posts

This project is in Ampang, not Ampang Hilir. BIG difference.
natman
post Jun 17 2012, 12:42 AM

2,908 posts

The area is ampang and not ampang hilir also its surrounded by low cost flats. If im not wrong better go to the actual site to see first.

jssl
post Jun 17 2012, 11:11 AM

462 posts

This is the 1st project by CWBJ (btw Dato Lee & SSF)
theproblemkid
post Jun 17 2012, 06:28 PM

173 posts

QUOTE(echoesian @ Jun 16 2012, 05:27 PM)
Hahaha...well I can't make it to KLCC so thought I could drop by their sales gallery if they have one...
De_Legend
post Jun 17 2012, 10:38 PM

146 posts

anyone knows which banks are panel to this project?
ong ong ong
post Jun 26 2012, 02:40 PM

Just bought a unit a few weeks ago. All front facing KLCC sold out.
yeohcs
post Aug 8 2012, 12:50 PM

QUOTE(Hiubird @ Sep 15 2011, 05:50 PM)
The developer will launching this project around end of SEP.
Based on the ssf sales information,the price will around rm450-460psf.

Just besides the Duta Suria Residency.

Now free S&P and asking rm430psf (before rebate,actual price will less than rm430psf),
If u r interesting,please contact me. laugh.gif

019-3832 939
pm me details. thanks.
WingDeSole
post Aug 8 2012, 01:31 PM

48 posts

Hi all dear investor,

If you do need more info please visit www.wingsolution.com for more details info like available unit and etc
hoe_siew
post Aug 23 2012, 10:46 AM

23 posts

I heard this project sold out last month,
Is it still available?
Joristine
post Aug 23 2012, 11:09 AM

yes, it's still on sale.
I have a unit in Block B, 1060 sq ft., 1 car park, maintenance fee is rm0.30 per sq ft. 60% Korean, low density, rm10k for booking. If loan doesn't get approve, rm9500 will be refunded. the rm500 is for processing fee.

End financing - Maybank, Alliance Bank, OCBC, AmBank, Public Bank and CIMB

Selling fast with special discount package!!!

for more details please call John @ 016-6693123

**Limited unit for high rise floors
CL Ku
post Aug 23 2012, 11:23 AM

35 posts

QUOTE(Joristine @ Aug 23 2012, 11:09 AM)
yes, it's still on sale.
I have a unit in Block B, 1060 sq ft., 1 car park, maintenance fee is rm0.30 per sq ft. 60% Korean, low density, rm10k for booking. If loan doesn't get approve, rm9500 will be refunded. the rm500 is for processing fee.

End financing - Maybank, Alliance Bank, OCBC, AmBank, Public Bank and CIMB

Selling fast with special discount package!!!

for more details please call John @ 016-6693123

**Limited unit for high rise floors
What is the price for 1060sft unit?
KOHTT
post Aug 30 2012, 03:47 PM

1,388 posts

http://www.btimes.com.my/Current_News/BTIM...icle/index_html

KUALA LUMPUR: World number one badminton player Datuk Lee Chong Wei has made his maiden venture into the property business with a condominium project in Ampang with a gross development value of RM160 million.

Called A Residency D' Suria Condominium, the 18-storey project, located in Ampang Hilir here, will be launched by September. The project is expected to be completed by 2014.

Lee, via his set-up Chong Wei Binajaya Sdn Bhd, has teamed up with Perak-based property player SSF Corp to implement the project.

The condominium units are priced between RM500,000 and over RM1 million, depending on built-up area.

"We have already sold 40 per cent of the 252 units available due to its strategic location and are confident it will get a good response," SSF group executive director Major Datuk Wayne Chew told reporters yesterday.

Chew said Chong Wei Binajaya is a subsidiary of SSF but he declined to reveal details of the partnership.

Privately held SSF was established in 1995 and started as a contractor.

To date, it has built more than 1,000 homes, mainly in Perak, which include joint ventures with the state government. It plans to expand to the Klang Valley, Penang and Johor.

A Residency is the company's second project in Kuala Lumpur after Residency Duta Suria, which is also a condominium project and is situated next to A Residency.

Read more: Chong Wei ventures into property business
http://www.btimes.com.my/Current_News/BTIM...l#ixzz250tw3uRE

KOHTT
post Aug 30 2012, 03:48 PM

1,388 posts

Lee Chong Wei's Property. thumbup.gif
afahmi
post Aug 31 2012, 01:32 AM

23 posts

I like the fact that the layout has 2 doors, one for entrance and another at kitchen/yard.
I have used to stay at aparment/flat that has 2 doors (area pandan)and nowadays it really hard to find design like this anymore.
If I have extra bullets, I will sure buy one..in fact i jst live around the corner smile.gif

This post has been edited by afahmi: Aug 31 2012, 01:33 AM
ahhann
post Sep 5 2012, 03:47 PM

Lim Peh
545 posts

so the cheapest unit one can get is around RM400k++?
sad.gif was looking for apartment less than RM300k for 900-1000 sq ft
cool burger
post Sep 5 2012, 06:19 PM

97 posts

QUOTE(ahhann @ Sep 5 2012, 03:47 PM)
so the cheapest unit one can get is around RM400k++?
sad.gif was looking for apartment less than RM300k for 900-1000 sq ft
where to find a new project less than RM300k in klang valley? unless sub-sale sad.gif
zetkramer
post Sep 9 2012, 11:55 PM

41 posts

Greeting everyone, this place is really crowded with Korean restaurants.

Is there still somebody interested to get a unit at A Residency D' Suria?.

If yes, do email me at kramerz118@gmail.com or call me at 012-3145181.

Look to hear from u guys

ahmai2332
post Sep 19 2012, 01:12 PM

713 posts

what unit available for around 1000++ sq.ft.?

PM me the promotion package?
tnang
post Sep 19 2012, 03:36 PM

2,834 posts

Is this by Chong Wei Binajaya Sdn Bhd(Datuk Lee Chong Wei) teamed up with Perak-based property player SSF Corp project?

Maylam
post Nov 7 2012, 10:07 PM

51 posts

I'm interested to get a unit too. But I have changed my mind. Never buy from a small developer company , with no proper management. The quality control below standard with plenty of defects , complaint no use, no action taken. Complain again , u will notice the company to small, they actually don't have complain department.

Be careful , I hope they can do better this time.... Don't past millions of defects to buyers. Scary ....scary ... drool.gif

This post has been edited by Maylam: Nov 7 2012, 10:27 PM
jowin7657
post Nov 18 2012, 01:50 AM

still hv?
charlieboy61
post Dec 10 2012, 06:20 PM

734 posts

Any units left? Please pm me.
ws21
post Jul 16 2013, 10:14 AM

It left only Type C1 & C2 with 2253 sqft

If somebody interested to get a unit at A Residency D' Suria, do email me at ws_ang21@hotmail.com
Maylam
post Aug 5 2013, 10:49 PM

51 posts

This developer very bad, the house many defects and problem, especially leaking and cracking . Watch out.
Maylam
post Apr 11 2014, 08:59 PM

51 posts

The leaking come back again. Lousy contractor
fancokl
post Apr 12 2014, 02:38 AM

30 posts

When cf?
Maylam
post Apr 12 2014, 07:28 AM

51 posts

Already passed 2 years. From the day one I received the key, I have complaint the leaking. They fixed it, then later after 3-6 months, the leaking from the same area come back. Not only one spot, it seems all the bathrooms, roof have leaking problem.
Maylam
post Apr 12 2014, 07:29 AM

51 posts

They fixed the leaking from the same spots 2-3 times in this 2 years
rongfu
post Apr 16 2014, 10:14 AM

1,054 posts

QUOTE(Maylam @ Apr 12 2014, 07:29 AM)
They fixed the leaking from the same spots 2-3 times in this 2 years
rclxub.gif doh.gif
Bigman12345
post Jul 24 2014, 04:55 PM

Want to buy this propery SSF better or property called d'pine @ ampang??????
Bigman12345
post Jul 24 2014, 04:57 PM

For self stay
satay1
post Jul 24 2014, 11:15 PM

91 posts

QUOTE(Bigman12345 @ Jul 24 2014, 04:55 PM)
Want to buy this propery SSF better or property called d'pine @ ampang??????
May I know how much psf they are selling now. Thanks
Alfa24
post Jul 25 2014, 12:12 AM

QUOTE(satay1 @ Jul 24 2014, 11:15 PM)
May I know how much psf they are selling now. Thanks
Not sure d' suria

Rm430psf d' pines
Maylam
post Oct 28 2014, 11:16 PM

51 posts

This is a nightmare, from Jan 2012 till today I have to fixed the God damn leaking. The last time fixing was 2 weeks ago. When is the God damn leaking stop. SSF is the loser.
sinbad2k
post Oct 28 2015, 08:17 PM

525 posts

it's almost done..anyone here bought this?
WayneWW
post Dec 28 2015, 11:49 AM

QUOTE(sinbad2k @ Oct 28 2015, 08:17 PM)
it's almost done..anyone here bought this?
sad.gif ....Yes, i bought it, but i felt very disappointed on their quality. OH MY GOD.....Have you see plenty of water piping on top, they should install plastic ceiling...
WayneWW
post Dec 28 2015, 11:57 AM

QUOTE(Maylam @ Nov 7 2012, 10:07 PM)
I'm interested to get a unit too. But I have changed my mind. Never buy from a small developer company , with no proper management. The quality control below standard with plenty of defects , complaint no use, no action taken. Complain again , u will notice the company to small, they actually don't have complain department.

Be careful , I hope they can do better this time.... Don't past millions of defects to buyers. Scary ....scary ... drool.gif
cry.gif i bought it, now i can feel the pain.
lifebalance
post Dec 28 2015, 11:57 AM

Licensed Financial Planner & Financial Adviser's Rep.
10,162 posts

Seems like a very badly built quality place

This post has been edited by lifebalance: Dec 28 2015, 11:58 AM
sinbad2k
post Dec 30 2015, 12:43 AM

525 posts

QUOTE(WayneWW @ Dec 28 2015, 11:49 AM)
sad.gif ....Yes, i bought it, but i felt very disappointed on their quality. OH MY GOD.....Have you see plenty of water piping on top, they should install plastic ceiling...
I'm also disappointed with their quality. You do know that they're "forcing" us to collect keys so that they don't have to compensate us, right?And that they took advantage of the defect fixing period to finish the remaining interior work that they have not finished.

Yes, water pipes along with electrical lines....I was dumbfounded too at first.. It just feels like flats/apartment when walking along the corridors. They ought to do better than that since they advertise this as a luxury condo. It was different in Tower A. Plaster ceiling are installed because they have CCTV there. it looks nicer there but the defects inside each unit are more or less the same. According to the technical personnel taking down my complaints, as I understood it, there were a lot of sub-cons involved and change of hands of sub-cons responsible for certain work happened a lot. I reckon in the middle of all that, $ dried up and they have to make do with the exposed pipes and electrical lines. But this is just my guess.

Think on the positive side of this, the location & neighbourhood of this condo is really good for the price. Also, I don't reckon we're spending most of our time looking at those exposed pipes & electrical lines at the top of the corridors. Also, they've managed to complete this despite being an "outsider" and first time developer. I reckon it's fortunate they didn't go bust or run away.

QUOTE(lifebalance @ Dec 28 2015, 11:57 AM)
Seems like a very badly built quality place
It's not badly built but they ought to do better since they advertised it as luxury condo.

This post has been edited by sinbad2k: Dec 30 2015, 12:44 AM
WayneWW
post Jan 6 2016, 02:29 PM

QUOTE(sinbad2k @ Dec 30 2015, 12:43 AM)
I'm also disappointed with their quality. You do know that they're "forcing" us to collect keys so that they don't have to compensate us, right?And that they took advantage of the defect fixing period to finish the remaining interior work that they have not finished.

Yes, water pipes along with electrical lines....I was dumbfounded too at first.. It just feels like flats/apartment when walking along the corridors. They ought to do better than that since they advertise this as a luxury condo. It was different in Tower A. Plaster ceiling are installed because they have CCTV there. it looks nicer there but the defects inside each unit are more or less the same. According to the technical personnel taking down my complaints, as I understood it, there were a lot of sub-cons involved and change of hands of sub-cons responsible for certain work happened a lot. I reckon in the middle of all that, $ dried up and they have to make do with the exposed pipes and electrical lines. But this is just my guess.

Think on the positive side of this, the location & neighbourhood of this condo is really good for the price. Also, I don't reckon we're spending most of our time looking at those exposed pipes & electrical lines at the top of the corridors. Also, they've managed to complete this despite being an "outsider" and first time developer. I reckon it's fortunate they didn't go bust or run away.
It's not badly built but they ought to do better since they advertised it as luxury condo.
Thank you for your prompt response. Is there any chatroom (Line or whatapps) for our D'suria Condo Owner? We should gather together for better discussion in future.
cutealex
post Jan 6 2016, 03:16 PM

4,790 posts

if you need any assistance in LAD, let PM/whatsapp me at 017-6494811
sinbad2k
post Jan 7 2016, 10:53 AM

525 posts

QUOTE(WayneWW @ Jan 6 2016, 02:29 PM)
Thank you for your prompt response. Is there any chatroom (Line or whatapps) for our D'suria Condo Owner? We should gather together for better discussion in future.
I'm not sure if there's any chatroom like that. I tried to find a facebook page with D'Suria condo but it seemed like there isn't one. Maybe most of the owners aren't active online..
gclee20
post Jan 26 2016, 05:46 PM

QUOTE(sinbad2k @ Jan 7 2016, 10:53 AM)
I'm not sure if there's any chatroom like that. I tried to find a facebook page with D'Suria condo but it seemed like there isn't one. Maybe most of the owners aren't active online..
can we form one chat group? be it in whatapps group / Line. just to keep each other updated on latest development.
pm me.
I am interested!
ck2chan
post Jan 26 2016, 08:18 PM

2,145 posts

Way back interested in this condo but the price expensive for location not near to LRT but near to MRR2.

The developer should rectify those defects nicely since the owner paying high price for the condo. I guess nearby Ampang Putra Residency selling cheaper than this condo.
BenKhong1
post Feb 29 2016, 11:52 AM

i am Interested as well
BenKhong1
post Feb 29 2016, 11:53 AM

QUOTE(gclee20 @ Jan 26 2016, 05:46 PM)
can we form one chat group? be it in whatapps group / Line.  just to keep each other updated on latest development.
pm me.
I am interested!
Please add me in ths group to claim the LAD,thx
BenKhong1
post Apr 4 2016, 08:02 PM

QUOTE(sinbad2k @ Jan 7 2016, 10:53 AM)
Hi there is a whataspp group created, let me have you number
WayneWW
post Jun 2 2016, 12:23 PM

QUOTE(BenKhong1 @ Apr 4 2016, 08:02 PM)
Hi there is a whataspp group created, let me have you number
nod.gif nod.gif 0162216268. Thank you very much
AskarPerang
post Dec 3 2018, 12:31 PM

~tUPaI...~
23,688 posts

QUOTE(kh8668 @ Apr 23 2011, 03:28 PM)

QUOTE(satay1 @ Jul 23 2011, 08:28 PM)
rm380 psf
QUOTE(zamans98 @ Sep 13 2011, 09:50 AM)
430psf selling now with free S&P
QUOTE(liangshu17 @ Jan 5 2012, 12:19 PM)
has anyone bought this and update the take-up rate? is RM430psf confirmed with any offers? e.g. DIBS
Launching price over the past years refer above.
Now you can get a lelong unit at below launching price.
At 357 psf.

B-13A-7, D’ Suria Condominium, Jalan D’ Suria
Reserve priceπŸ”₯πŸ”₯RM 377,000πŸ”₯πŸ”₯
Leasehold
1055sqft
Auction: 20 Dec 18

Not sure is type B1 or B2:

shaoching
post Sep 10 2019, 03:44 PM

708 posts

any subsale for this property? and what is the current market price
sinbad2k
post May 27 2020, 11:54 PM

525 posts

QUOTE(shaoching @ Sep 10 2019, 03:44 PM)
any subsale for this property? and what is the current market price
are you still looking for sub sale?
CJ91 P
post Aug 31 2021, 08:31 PM

Probation

Hi, any owner can clarify the water leaking issue is this true?
is this property worth to buy?

Thanks a lot πŸ™
MsMew5674 P
post Dec 29 2021, 10:48 PM

Probation

Just booked a unit here. Any owners in this group? I was informed the developer going through liquidation. Is it true? Also the strata title not issued yet, still under master title 😟
pijo143 P
post Feb 24 2023, 06:16 PM

Probation

How about the Duta Suria Residency?
I heard also got problem with water leaking..

How about structure? Got problem..
I saw many unit property sold/ auction every month for D Suria

QUOTE(Maylam @ Aug 5 2013, 10:49 PM)
This developer very bad, the house many defects and problem, especially leaking  and cracking . Watch out.
pijo143 P
post Aug 21 2024, 06:36 PM

Probation

QUOTE(satay1 @ Jul 23 2011, 12:13 AM)
hi bos, may i ask i heard they have issue with maste rtittle
pijo143 P
post Aug 21 2024, 06:42 PM

Probation

QUOTE(sinbad2k @ Dec 30 2015, 12:43 AM)

Mind to ask, did you receive master tittle already? I Plan to get Duta SurIa Residency however we got probleh which is unable to contact developer

0.0548sec    0.06    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 02:23 AM