Model Kits Gundam & Mecha Modelling Thread V18 (Model Kits), waiting for RG strike!!!

kumanosuke
post Apr 25 2011, 03:45 PM

717 posts

QUOTE(Agito666 @ Apr 25 2011, 03:24 PM)
cry.gif i snapped my RG gundam leg armor again cry.gif
because i wan dissemble gundam to paint silver chrome on the joint ...and it is damn hard to paint without tooth pick in office....well screw it.... i leave it...cry.gif

duwan get another box liao... all my moneh goes to nendo. whistling.gif
do you mean the part where then leg armour attach to the skeleton got broken ?

gonna be careful with my RG Zaku
kumanosuke
post May 6 2011, 08:16 PM

717 posts

QUOTE(yehlai @ May 6 2011, 08:09 PM)
I have no idea.. but the model should be quite ok. The shop is @5th floor.
If worth to grab, it will be my 1st Gundam model.

You guys interested to check out ? kindly let me know if its not bad smile.gif

What grade is good? MG and PG ? those're selling around RM800-1000 ?
ehh i tot u play Audio 1...

now come to Gundam ady

0.0430sec    0.67    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 07:34 AM