8 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 >Bottom

Model Kits Gundam & Mecha Modelling Thread V18 (Model Kits), waiting for RG strike!!!

calcilis
post May 21 2011, 08:51 PM

79 posts

QUOTE(MyKy44 @ May 21 2011, 08:04 PM)
oh ho ho... anyone can top this? tongue.gif

thats just crazy shocking.gif
calcilis
post May 21 2011, 09:50 PM

79 posts

QUOTE(StarGhazzer @ May 21 2011, 07:46 PM)
The commander crashes the party !

The Sinanju is able to do that because the tip of the bulky forearm guard provides an additional support point. The usual MG palm isn't exactly capable of a full 90 degree extension (more like 85) and it simply isn't strong enough. In fact your own hand won't be able to do so unless you forcifully hyperextend it but it isn't sustainable. I can foresee you trying that now on your own hand now tongue.gif
show us MORE OF THE RED MONO EYE EXTREME POSE!!!!!
calcilis
post May 22 2011, 06:27 PM

79 posts

QUOTE(richard0304 @ May 22 2011, 01:51 PM)
my friend sent it to a pro to do it.

the musai can store 1/400 zakus inside. My friend is still looking for the hatch opening lol  sweat.gif
is there a nahael argama one?
calcilis
post May 22 2011, 08:56 PM

79 posts

QUOTE(Exiled_Gundam @ May 22 2011, 06:38 PM)
So far, there's only 3 battleships under the series (1/400)
http://www.hlj.com/product/BAN941033 - Musai
http://www.hlj.com/product/BAN916425 - White Base
http://www.hlj.com/product/BAN951007 - Ptolemaios

1/400 series actually got quite a handful of Mobile Armors too
too bad cuz the nahel argama looks cool
especially their main mega gun!!

This post has been edited by calcilis: May 22 2011, 09:34 PM
calcilis
post May 23 2011, 06:42 PM

79 posts

QUOTE(Tyrant Sparda @ May 23 2011, 06:24 PM)
one thing for sure....that abomination is not Gundam rite.  sweat.gif
that abomination looks more metal gearish than gundamish
and that abomination cost 96,000YEN!??!!

This post has been edited by calcilis: May 23 2011, 06:44 PM
calcilis
post May 23 2011, 10:37 PM

79 posts

QUOTE(nazrul90 @ May 23 2011, 10:34 PM)

progressing... 80% completed rclxms.gif
epyon?
calcilis
post May 23 2011, 11:25 PM

79 posts

non gunpla reply:
i was hoping sunrise will remake the original gundam series
without replacing the gundam and zakus in the series
but make the plot a bit more realistic
calcilis
post May 24 2011, 05:52 AM

79 posts

QUOTE(nazrul90 @ May 23 2011, 11:28 PM)
they already done with Zeta series(remake into movie in 2005 something)
not the zeta one
the 1st gundam series lah
and i hoping it will remake into series not movies
calcilis
post May 26 2011, 10:13 PM

79 posts

QUOTE(kirashin @ May 26 2011, 10:11 PM)
the box is quite big...hmm...
not just that the heat rod seems tricky to assemble
calcilis
post May 27 2011, 02:29 PM

79 posts

QUOTE(amduser @ May 27 2011, 02:26 PM)
finished spraying top coat on my force impulse, my skill is so noob that i feel like throw away the kit and buy a new one then try again sad.gif

and i break the join of the right rudder of impulse backpack while doing coating without me notice it until i start assemble back cry.gif
maybe u shud try coating it without disassemble it
by putting it on a base stand
calcilis
post May 27 2011, 02:45 PM

79 posts

QUOTE(amduser @ May 27 2011, 02:34 PM)
dont have base stand for my force impulse, only strike freedom one, never try to put it on a strike freedom one though

i think i used too much coat for first timer, 2 can for 1 MG kit

now the joint broken how to stick it back cry.gif
2 cans?!
u shud refer google on how to use it b4 actually using it 1st sweat.gif
calcilis
post May 27 2011, 06:59 PM

79 posts

QUOTE(shauno @ May 27 2011, 04:23 PM)
actually, doing that increases the risk of frosting. best thing for you is to only assemble once everything is finished.
well he assemble it then disassemble to coat it
while trying to assemble it back he broke something
poor guy
calcilis
post May 28 2011, 06:36 PM

79 posts

update photo of my hobby collection(small onli tongue.gif ) can anyone spot the difference?

This post has been edited by calcilis: May 28 2011, 06:37 PM
calcilis
post May 28 2011, 06:44 PM

79 posts

QUOTE(General_Nic @ May 28 2011, 06:39 PM)
lol, Sazabi n Sinanju backpack swapped
yup!!!
the funnel back pack looks good on sinanju
but sinanju thruster pack not so much on the sazabi
calcilis
post May 28 2011, 06:52 PM

79 posts

QUOTE(amduser @ May 28 2011, 06:48 PM)
what is this...i dont even shakehead.gif

http://www.mahq.net/mecha/gundam/destiny-a...f-x56s-gaia.htm

what seen cannot be unseen
maybe a smile from a girl will help u(if u can see it tongue.gif )

also general nice there is one major diference on the last pic u miss!!

This post has been edited by calcilis: May 28 2011, 06:53 PM
calcilis
post May 28 2011, 06:59 PM

79 posts

QUOTE(Agito666 @ May 28 2011, 06:56 PM)
this one better whistling.gif

the "white devil" rolleyes.gif
always the bwebs!!!!
and also ur newest profile avatar looks HOT!!!

Added on May 28, 2011, 7:03 pmsazabi funnel pack really looks cool on sinanju
don u guys think?

This post has been edited by calcilis: May 28 2011, 07:03 PM
calcilis
post May 28 2011, 11:00 PM

79 posts

QUOTE(rihuhs @ May 28 2011, 09:56 PM)
yup. almost fooled me thumbup.gif

Added on May 28, 2011, 10:00 pmdemmit go to many shops, Sword Impulse is out of stock everywhere. only FT got doh.gif
wad do yah mean by almost..
but sinanju thruster pack is not very nice looking on the fat sazabi

calcilis
post May 28 2011, 11:07 PM

79 posts

QUOTE(rihuhs @ May 28 2011, 11:04 PM)
ya lor.. I didn't notice at first, until I remembered that Sinanju's pack is different. it blends in quite well laugh.gif
wat about this tongue.gif

calcilis
post May 28 2011, 11:17 PM

79 posts

QUOTE(madmoz @ May 28 2011, 11:16 PM)
I was there around 3.30PM with the missus, and the place was rather deserted actually.

The missus bought the orange destiny for me, she wanted to get the white sazabi too but I tidak suka laugh.gif

I think shifting to the mines was a poor decision, when events are held in S.Wang, normally packed 24-7! Entries also not so many this time round.
sungei wang have better income of customer mah
been there last december(i was pack like sardine)
calcilis
post May 28 2011, 11:21 PM

79 posts

QUOTE(rihuhs @ May 28 2011, 11:18 PM)
nice as well thumbup.gif

really? cuz the thruster pack looks too small for the big fat sazabi
does anyone beside u think is cool?

8 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 >Top