brothers and sisters,and dear all sifu,finally i got extra $$ to upgrade my head unit,after confirming that my head unit is making the unpleasant noise,so juz wan to have a quick check with all the sifu's,
p80 or blaupunkt mp74 bremen better??coz both 2nd hand price is the same,my preference is wanna have a warmer sound,1 more question,has more band of digital graphic equalizer is better rite??thx in advance,soli for many question here,
http://www.pioneermalaysia.com.my/product_details.php?id=191Product Features of mp74 bremen
Made in Portugal
TwinCeiver with DDA
DSA Max
TIM
Full graphic high resolution display
VarioColour
FM,MW,LW,SW (49m)
MW interference suppression
TwinCeiver with DDA (Digital Directional Antenna)
RDS-EON-PTY
TIM
Radio Text
Digital selectivity enhancement (SHARX)
42 presets
Updated station list
CD
Playback of CD/CD-R/CD-RW/MP3
CD mix
CD-Text
Disc Management System (DMS)
MP3 playback from CD-ROM and CD-RW
Display of up to 128 directories
Filename display
Display of ID3 tags up to 30 characters (V1)
Supports variable bit rates (8-320 kbit)
Mix
Scan
Comfortable MP3 browsing
Motorised Flip release Panel
Softkey operating concept
154x64 pixel full graphic display with four grey scales
Extended demo mode with lots of animations
VarioColour with 4.096 colours
Display brightness/angle adjustment
Display out (via opt.Interface)
Clock (RDS)
Telephone Mute,TMC out
Dsc Management System (DMS)
Pre-equipped for telephone/navigation speech output
Night design VarioColour in 16 steps from red to green adjustable
Front design in silver-metallic with brushed aluminium profiles
metal coated volume encoder/joystick and softkeys
IR remote control (included)
window antenna included (borsch)
microphone for equalizer included
4 x 26 W RMS power/4 x 50 W Max.power
DSA Max (Digital Sound Adjustment)
Digital self-adjusting equaliser with 4 channels and 27 bands per channel (=108 bands in total)
Dynamic Noise Covering (DNC)
fully adjustable time alignment
variable highpass filters for front and rear channels
Sub-Out wth variable gain,frequency and phase in 45 degree steps
Rear Seat Audio function
Source-specific sound adjustment
2 auxiliary nput
variable X-Bass
4-channel Preamp-Out (5V),Center Out,Sub Out
This post has been edited by Wuakaka: Jan 10 2010, 01:00 PM